Mark Abdoney DMD

Dentist

2714 W Azeele St.

Tampa, FL 33609

Closed Today Closed

abdoneyperiodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
High quality Hygienist
I was very happy with new Hygienist Julie. She was very professional, answered questions thoroughly and showed me how to care for my Gums. Thank you Julie.
R
4 months ago
Professional and courteous staff
I have been going here for about 6 years had to have an implant with Doctor Abdoney being a 2nd opinion. I ended up choosing this office because of their professionalism, courteousness, and great staff. I recently had to have a deep cleaning with Julie and she did a great job very professional and very caring.
C
4 months ago
Great Team!
Just had a deep cleaning from Julie (a new comer to Mark's team) and she was great! This place rocks!
N
4 months ago
Excellent service
It was a pleasure to meet Julie the new hygienist. She did an awesome job that I did not jump in certain areas of my mouth because I am very sensitive. Thank you Julie and welcome to the staff.
D
5 months ago
New Hygienist Julie
Very informative and professional. Provided a very comfortable but thorough cleaning.
J
6 months ago
Quality service
Dr Abdoney and his staff are extremely friendly and efficient. No wait time, very professional. Dr. Abdoney has a good bedside manner, and makes you feel very comfortable.
D
7 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, helpful staff and Dr.
Dr. Abdoney and his staff were are professional, knowledgeable and kind. My husband and I are both patients here. Obviously, having to have an implant is not a pleasant situation, but I would not have gone anywhere else. These folks just make you feel comfortable, and are smiling and so nice from the moment you walk through the front door. Dr Abdoney tells you exactly what is going on, lays out a plan and gets to work. This business runs like a well oiled machine, and you won’t want to go anywhere else.
P
9 months ago
The best service, very professional and friendly staff
Dr Abdoney placed a splints on my lower teeth. He was conscientious and made sure to do it right. I'm very satisfied and feel fortunate to have had him do the procedure.
D
9 months ago
Very friendly and professional office staff provides excellent service.Although I have not completed my procedures,I have achieved superior results with Dr Abdoney's skills and techniques so far.
C
9 months ago
THE BEST!
I had a change in my schedule and needed to move my appointment up- the office was very helpful, and Dr Abdoney fit me in and gave me excellent care - All the office staff are THE BEST!