Mark Allen Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

710 Main St

Lumberton, NJ 08048

Closed Today Closed

automotiverepairlumberton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great price and quick repair
Mark and his Mechanics pick my car up at my front door got it diagnosed and fixed in a day! Awesome job well done!
R
4 days ago
Front strut replacement
Always helpful and informative about your car repair!! Good price quick service.
S
5 days ago
Great Service
Provides quality service at a Good Price. Comforting feeling that your car is being service correctly.
K
3 weeks ago
Great service
I was looking for new mechanic as the one i used for 20+ years retired. He recommend Mark Allen and I believe I have found my new mechanic. I was able to call and get in for a minor service on a Saturday. They called me twice to update me on progress / ask questions. Work was performed timely and reasonable.
A
3 weeks ago
Great service, fair prices, nice guys.
My nephew is visiting from WV and on the way here the braises in his truck started grinding - not good. I called Allen and asked if he could get the truck in for a brake job, like the next day, and he was able to accommodate us to ensure a safe trip home for my nephew, niece, and great-nephew (THE most precious cargo). Thank you Allen and All the Guys! Highly recommend Mark Allen for all auto questions and repairs.
J
4 weeks ago
Fast Service!
I am a new customer (my long time trusted mechanic retired last year )..so I was looking for a new mechanic as reliable. ..I think I found them!...they produced what they promised. ..I needed brakes, bearings and abs sensors they promised they would get it done that day and a few hours later I had my truck back in time for our trip. ..no run around. ..I willingness definitely use them again!
R
1 month ago
High quality service
When I arrived I did not have an appointment but Mark fits me in and had one of his technicians repair my air conditioner by putting freon in my car that wasn't working. I really appreciated that as the heat index today was 97o and not having air condition in my car was not a good thing, especially since I have bronchial asthma. Thanks Mark and whoever worked on my car!
B
1 month ago
Honest, courteous service at a fair price. I will return for other services.. I am a first time customer and I had a very good experience.
J
2 months ago
Great Work!
Great Service for my 2005 Honda Accord. My AC wasn't working. These guys fixed it quickly and for a fair price. I will definitely come back.
T
2 months ago
Mark Allen Auto Repair
I just had some routine maintenance done today and as usual and as in all past visits, the work was done well and rather quickly.