Mark Allen Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

710 Main St

Lumberton, NJ 08048

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

automotiverepairlumberton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Everyone was very helpful. The work was done in a timely fashion.
R
6 days ago
Always Dependable!!
I called with a hope that Mark and his team could take a look at my escape. Ten hours later I have a great braking smooth driving ride!! Thanks Mark Allen and team!!😃☝️
J
3 weeks ago
always accommodating ,
Always accommodating even short notice repairs...when my mechanic of over 20 years retired i asked around to see other in our area go too, a few said Mark Allen, I remembered they would always donate a flatbed for the yearly memorial day parade for the kids in Cub scouts, so i thought i would give them a try.. a few years of their care and we haven't missed a beat.. i would say very honest and reliable and am happy we didn't have to search for a new Garage
K
1 month ago
Extremely Professional and Considerate
I have used Mark Allen for all my auto repairs for years- because they ALWAYS provide the service repairs we need done. The job was done when promised at a reasonable price. Secure lot if the vehicle needs to be dropped off for overnight which I really needed as the car died on the road.
D
1 month ago
New shocks
The guys at Mark Allen were great! Fixed up my jeep with new shocks and tracbar. Had parts in fast and did great job. Would definitely recommend to my friends. Having them put new tires on my wife’s car next month.
C
1 month ago
Good service,, fair price= integrity
I had a great experience from beginning to end. I was treated with respect, that's very important. I didn't feel I was being taken advantage of because I am a woman. The diagnosis for my car was straight forward and the price was fair for the work done. I would go back for future repairs and I would recommend too others who need Auto Service.
R
2 months ago
Honest, Dependable, Reasonable Service
Mark Allen has been the gold standard of local auto service in Lumberton for years. My sons grew up in Lumberton and they now use Mark Allen. That should tell you something about the integrity of this establishment.
R
2 months ago
Personal touc
Always good service with great results A+
T
2 months ago
Honest quality service ….
T
2 months ago
Excellent Customer Care
Mark does everything he can to make sure his customer is happy. A repair to my son’s truck proved more serious than anticipated. The catalytic converter is going and the truck has no speed. Mark asked us to return the truck and took it back into the garage and worked some magic. Not many mechanics will go that extra mile. My son will now be able to get around while he searches for something new.