Mark Allen Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

710 Main St

Lumberton, NJ 08048

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

automotiverepairlumberton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 hours ago
Great service
They always schedule promptly and have the work completed in a timely manner. The pricing is fair too. Glad we have this shop in our town!
B
1 day ago
Professional and Highly Competent
There is only one place I ever go to to have my cars taken care of .... MarkAllen Auto Repair rather than our dealer. I know that they all three of our autos will be properly taken care of in a timely manner and cost-effective way. Our vehicles are always done right the first time when repaired, so I never have to worry.
C
5 days ago
Great professional service
You get great service for the money. Most places don’t do the 100% check but these guys do. The owners are also very active in their community. Hard to find. Keep it up!
K
2 weeks ago
It is so wonderful to know that we can trust Mark Allen's Auto Repair and that fast and reliable service will be provided every time we take our vehicle in for service.
J
2 weeks ago
Straight forward and fast
I came to Mark needing my exhaust repaired and he gave me a quote right away and had my truck back to me that day in under 4 hours. I was very pleased
N
1 month ago
Honest, friendly and professional
I thought I had a serious issue with my car but turns out my issue was just my tires were about to blow I appreciated the honesty and the quick resolve. Thank You guys
E
1 month ago
High quality service and professional and friendly
Came back from a long drive with an issue with my car and they took me the very next day and fixed the issue in a professional and timely manner at a fair price. Very professional and friendly both in person and on the phone. Thank you
N
2 months ago
Appointment was set,.car was taken in at appointed time, service was performed as specified, recalls repaired ,and agreed to have air and fuel intake serviced. My car runs so much better with this service being done. I now have better excelration, and improved fuel mileage.
M
2 months ago
Great tow service & vehicle repair
As soon as the tow truck reached Mark Allen and my car unloaded, the mechanics immediately started looking into what was wrong with it. They were able to quickly find the problem, even though I had no ideas as to what could've caused my engine to suddenly stop. I would definitely recommend Mark Allen to others.
J
2 months ago
Great Service!
I've had 2 nails stuck in my tires within 6 months, which resulted into a flat. These gentlemen stopped what they were doing and plugged my tires for me. They left a good impression that next time I will bring my truck in for any repairs, well it's that time now, I fully trust Mark Allen and his crew. I've been dealing with Anthony's Corner for 8+ years, I have to give Mark Allen the benefit of doubt. There kindness from my previous vists ran me over. I recommend for everyone to come here. Great honest mechanics.