Mark Allen Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

710 Main St

Lumberton, NJ 08048

Closed Today Closed

automotiverepairlumberton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
The team at Mark Allen have been my mechanics for over 20 years and have always looked out for me.
D
3 weeks ago
Good service thank you so much for the tow! I will be using your business in the future
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service,Professional and Friendly.
My starter failed and I brought the car here. It was the first time I had ever been here. They took care of the car in a very timely way and were very helpful with the questions I had. Not that want other problems of course but if that happens again I know where my car will be taken.
S
1 month ago
first time here so far so good.
W
2 months ago
Quick to tow
My truck die at a light and I had no battery, therefore I had no flashers and was worried that I may have been rear ended. I called Allen and the Lumberton police to come help at least to warn people that my truck was not going to move when the light change. I would wave my arm out of the window to warn people so I would not get hit. Allen beat the police and had me off the road in no time. They tow me and did the repairs needed and I was able to drive my truck the next day. Very pleased.
G
2 months ago
Efficient and honest
Thank you guys for taking such good care of my car. You guys were very fast and very honest. I really appreciate your help, and will be back for further service.
J
2 months ago
I grew up around garages. I know my stuff and this place is top notch.
Between my GF and I we have had minor and major repairs done here and these folks are fantastic. They aren't great on the phone but go there and drop off your car. They are highly skilled technicians that do better work than the dealerships and for half the price. New auto technicians/mechanics start at dealerships. Skilled technicians grow up and go work at places like Mark Allen. I will be back for all future repairs. They are no nonsense and very fast.
J
2 months ago
Quality Service - Vehicle finished on time
Sparkplugs were going back, took the vehicle to Mark Allen and they handled it with no problem. Vehicle was ready well within the promised time and things couldn't have gone over better. Will return in the future, thanks guys.
T
2 months ago
Professional, Quick, reliable service
After a terrible day and not knowing what I would do about my now disabled vehicle Mark Allen was called to help. They arrived within 15 mins of the call towed me to the shop and my repairs were done in less than an hour. Very professional and courteous. All future maintenance and repairs will be done here. Thank you
V
2 months ago
Great service
They always schedule promptly and have the work completed in a timely manner. The pricing is fair too. Glad we have this shop in our town!