Mark Allen Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

710 Main St

Lumberton, NJ 08048

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

automotiverepairlumberton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
High Quality Service
For nearly 20 years, we took our vehicles to another mechanic where, for about 7 years, my mom worked there. While the service was good, we never realized that we never got a good deal, price wise, until he closed and we started coming to Mark Allen. The first time I went to Mark Allen, I thought there was a mistake on the bill because it was so much cheaper than what I was used to. So, not only is Mark Allen very reasonable, he also has outstanding mechanics. The service is the best I've ever had. I'll never go anywhere else.
T
2 weeks ago
Mark Allen the Best
Mark and the guys worked on a car that was giving to me it was not running they got it up and running and they also told me of some other things that need to be fixed other garages wouldn't do that these guys are the best the car is 2005 Cadillac sts. Thanks Mark
M
3 weeks ago
My transmission lines were rotted through, and the check engine light kept flashing while the car bucked back constantly. I dropped the car off on Wednesday and it was finished by Friday. Super knowledgeable and super polite. Cost wasn't too bad either.
L
4 weeks ago
Above and Beyond
I went by the shop at closing on Thursday. The right front tire had a screw in it (right next to the sidewall - could not be fixed) they put 50 PSI in the tire so I could drive home. They called me Friday morning said that they had the new tire. I drove in and they put the new tire on and balanced it right away. They did not charge me anything - I bought the tires from them and don’t think I paid extra for a warranty and they still replaced the tire. They are awesome - another reason not to go to company owned stores. I have been to Mark Allen’s a number of times (both cars) and tell everyone I know how good they are. It’s a shame I can't give them a 6 Thanks guys!
R
1 month ago
Excellent Vehicle Service
On time and great service at a fair price!
V
2 months ago
Honest and efficient
My new go to repair shop
S
2 months ago
My mechanic
The team at Mark Allen is always on point. Fast response for my tow and turn around on the repair.
A
2 months ago
Extremely friendly
This was my first experience with this shop and they were amazing! Super friendly, very prompt responses and service. Will definitely use them again!
W
2 months ago
They were very through and honest in explaining, showing me the problem with my vehicle. Glad they were able to offer me a fair deal with the situation I was in.
J
3 months ago
Completely satisfied. Thank you! See you next time.