Mark Allen Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

710 Main St

Lumberton, NJ 08048

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

automotiverepairlumberton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great Service!
I've had 2 nails stuck in my tires within 6 months, which resulted into a flat. These gentlemen stopped what they were doing and plugged my tires for me. They left a good impression that next time I will bring my truck in for any repairs, well it's that time now, I fully trust Mark Allen and his crew. I've been dealing with Anthony's Corner for 8+ years, I have to give Mark Allen the benefit of doubt. There kindness from my previous vists ran me over. I recommend for everyone to come here. Great honest mechanics.
B
3 weeks ago
Tow truck the best
He transported the 31 ford coupe from Mt. Holly awesome guy he knew what he was doing. Need towing call Mark Allen thank you so much Bill
B
4 weeks ago
Quick, reliable & friendly service
Definitely will be a return customer! I'd recently moved to the area & didn't know a good, reputable auto repair shop. I'd taken my vehicle somewhere else prior for transmission, the customer service, cost & length of time they had my car was, in my opinion, was definitely not one that made an impression on me. My car started acting up again & I didn't want to take it back to where I'd gone prior. Mark Allen Auto Repair was highly recommended by my boyfriend who has used Mark Allen in the past. Everyone was very friendly, reasonably priced & had my car fixed that same day. Awesome auto repair shop!!
M
1 month ago
We use Mark Allen for service in all 4 of our cars. They do a great job and are very accommodating. We have been using them for over 5 years and I am sure we will be using them for another 5. Just wish cars were as dependable as Mark Allen.
R
2 months ago
It was the first time their. They were very nice. I thought needed certain things done and they told me No. So I saved a lot of money. Prices were go. Will return again.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Quick turnaround!
J
3 months ago
Electrical wiring repair
Great work at a reasonable price I would definitely recommend their service to anyone who needs work done
L
3 months ago
Very Good Shop
I was very pleased with Mark Allen's service and price for the repairs. Good honest people. I'll be doing business with them in the future.
K
3 months ago
Marc Allen and his employees(especially Allen) provided quick, quality, professional and considerate service at a very difficult time. Our family will continue to go to Marc for service knowing we will get service in a timely and honest manner. Thank you for all of your help.
B
4 months ago
Professional shop that works with you
I had my 2004 Scion xB exhaust manifold replaced here. Its been a day and so far so good as my exhaust leak cannot be smelled anymore. I also had my evap leak tested here but decided to pass on those repairs. The reason for 4/5 stars is when I arrived at my house I popped the hood to inspect the work and found the evap hose disconnected... It was easy to reconnect but it left me with a weird feeling. I paid a good amount of money to have my car worked on so I expected a certain level of diligence. Overall, this was a positive experience and I understand no one is perfect. Allen was very professional and I was even offered a ride to pick up my car when everything was complete.