Mark Allen Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

710 Main St

Lumberton, NJ 08048

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

automotiverepairlumberton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Excellent Service
Quick turnaround!
J
3 weeks ago
Electrical wiring repair
Great work at a reasonable price I would definitely recommend their service to anyone who needs work done
L
3 weeks ago
Very Good Shop
I was very pleased with Mark Allen's service and price for the repairs. Good honest people. I'll be doing business with them in the future.
K
1 month ago
Marc Allen and his employees(especially Allen) provided quick, quality, professional and considerate service at a very difficult time. Our family will continue to go to Marc for service knowing we will get service in a timely and honest manner. Thank you for all of your help.
B
2 months ago
Professional shop that works with you
I had my 2004 Scion xB exhaust manifold replaced here. Its been a day and so far so good as my exhaust leak cannot be smelled anymore. I also had my evap leak tested here but decided to pass on those repairs. The reason for 4/5 stars is when I arrived at my house I popped the hood to inspect the work and found the evap hose disconnected... It was easy to reconnect but it left me with a weird feeling. I paid a good amount of money to have my car worked on so I expected a certain level of diligence. Overall, this was a positive experience and I understand no one is perfect. Allen was very professional and I was even offered a ride to pick up my car when everything was complete.
S
2 months ago
Best Service from an Auto Shop I’ve Ever Received
I found Mark Allen Auto Repair Shop after doing a Google search of repair shops in my area. I am very glad that I did: I took my car to them the next morning around 8:30am. Allen was very nice to me; I was very upset thinking that my car was done for but a mechanic looked at it after a few minutes wait and I was told exactly what was wrong with it (broken right axle). My car was fixed and ready to drive again by 10:00am. The price was very reasonable and the customer service was excellent. I was considered a “walk-in” so I was very impressed by how fast they repaired my car. Everyone spoke kindly to me the whole visit. I have never visited an auto shop and felt the hospitality or assurance that Mark Allen’s shop gave me! Literally the best auto shop I’ve ever done business with!!
N
2 months ago
Speedy , quality service at a reasonable price. Unlike the Dealeer prices. It is very difficult to find a reputable service station , so I went with word of mouth and very pleased I did. I plan to use Mark Allen for all my auto service.
L
3 months ago
Great Work
After coming from my dealership who held my car for a week and couldn't find the problem, these guys found the problem and had my car ready in 1 day. I am extremely satisfied and will be coming here for all my repairs in the future!
L
3 months ago
GREAT
I called in early on Saturday morning and asked me if they could fit me in to install two LED fog lights. They took me and my car was ready in under an hour. Allen is awesome,
T
3 months ago
Just had my Van serviced. Always a great experience when dealing with Mark Allen. Thanks Mark!