Mark Allen Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

710 Main St

Lumberton, NJ 08048

Open Today 9:00AM - 2:00PM

automotiverepairlumberton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Our family has used Mark Allen Auto for over 20 years. We have always received great, honest service with fair pricing. Mark and his staff treat their customers the old fashioned way. Allen has even sent tow trucks to pick up one of our three Kids vehicles when they break down on the road. In our opinion, we could not ask for better service.
R
3 months ago
Tow and Repair
My pick-up broke down and I called Mark Allen for a tow. They were there in 20 min. The driver stopped off at my house so I could unload my commercial sized lawnmower, then took my truck to their shop. I was called later that day and told it was a broken fuel pump and what it would cost. I approved the repair, and it was done by the end of the next day. Their service was prompt and professional.
N
8 months ago
Quick response, very polite and helpful
I called at 7 am to ask if they could would come out and jump start my car as the battery was dead; they said they would be there within 15 minutes and they were. They arrived by 7:15, and I got to work on time thanks to them ~ Very polite, friendly and reliable. Thank you again!
S
10 months ago
Skilled workmanship ,Quality parts, Friendly!
We have our cars serviced By Mark/Allen garage and always had top quality care and a reasonable price. They are not here to take advanatage you. Good work Guys TKU
S
10 months ago
Good and quick service
Mark Allen always does a great job. They are honest and prices are fair. They are reliable and repairs are always done in a timely manner.
T
10 months ago
Mark Allen the Best reair shop in the area.
Thank you for taking my truck and fitting me in on your busy schedule you guys are the best.
J
11 months ago
They are the best in the area
Prompt efficient and polite
B
11 months ago
Always great work, on time and decent price.
T
1 year ago
High Quality Service
For nearly 20 years, we took our vehicles to another mechanic where, for about 7 years, my mom worked there. While the service was good, we never realized that we never got a good deal, price wise, until he closed and we started coming to Mark Allen. The first time I went to Mark Allen, I thought there was a mistake on the bill because it was so much cheaper than what I was used to. So, not only is Mark Allen very reasonable, he also has outstanding mechanics. The service is the best I've ever had. I'll never go anywhere else.
T
1 year ago
Mark Allen the Best
Mark and the guys worked on a car that was giving to me it was not running they got it up and running and they also told me of some other things that need to be fixed other garages wouldn't do that these guys are the best the car is 2005 Cadillac sts. Thanks Mark