Mark Boule DDS

Dentist

8076 Cazenovia Road

Manlius, NY 13104

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Great visit
Dr. Boule filled a tooth and since it was a small cavity, he persuaded me to skip the novocaine. He did a great and painless job. Thanks for a great appointment.
E
1 year ago
We had an all around amazing experience. I would highly recommend this dental office.
E
1 year ago
AMAZING!
Mark was wonderful with my son (as always). Thank you!
M
1 year ago
Great service very friendly personnel
Always get a excellent cleaning from a professional staff!
C
1 year ago
Great with kids
My 6 and 9 year old are very happy to go. Everything is explained and they just watch TV and hardly notice where they are and what is going on. They seemed oblivious that they were having their teeth sealed today. All the staff are wonderful. I would highly recommend this office.
N
1 year ago
Losing a tooth is never pleasant, but Dr Boule made the procedure painless. I appreciate the way he explains the process as he goes
A
1 year ago
Best dentist in town
I am so happy about how I’m treated and the quality of the experience
A
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, and caring!
I've been going here for many years to get my teeth cleaned and a variety of dental issues addressed. I started out as an extremely nervous dental patient, and, although I'm still a bit nervous when I go, because of the kindness and care of the Dr. Boule and staff, I'm much more comfortable at my appointments. There's hardly ever any wait time to be seen, and it's just an all around fantastic office to go to for dental care.
R
1 year ago
Dental Care Expience
Outstanding professional service
R
1 year ago
Love them!
Everyone is friendly and appointments are always on time and easy. The hygienists and Dr. Boule are great with kids too. We love it here!!