Mark Boule DDS

Dentist

8076 Cazenovia Road

Manlius, NY 13104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Always a great experience
Happy to have found Dr. Boule and his team. Always a great experience. Happy to recommend.
S
1 week ago
Always satisfied with my visits
The staff and Dr. Boule are prompt, polite, and their expertise is excellent. Dr. Boule always explains things in a professional, clear and concise way. I never feel like I don't know what is happening or why. I have complete confidence in Dr. Boule and his staff. I would highly recommend this dental office!
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly and experienced staff
I would highly recommend this dentist office to anyone. They are very accommodating and experienced. The office is incredibly clean and nicely furnished.
M
2 weeks ago
I had a chipped tooth that caused a lot of pain on my tongue. I didn't even know I had chipped the tooth. I suspected another cause. Dr.Boule saw me on an emergency basis and solved the problem instantly. I'll be forever grateful -- it really had hurt that much! Thank you! Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
I found the staff and facility to be of the highest quality in all my 60 years of needing dental services. Staff were courteous, professional, kind, and very helpful. I am very greatful for the services provided me and Dr. Boule is to be commended for the excellence of his practice.
B
3 weeks ago
high quality service
Dr. Boule always pleasant, makes a visit to the dentist easier. The staff always pleasant also
K
3 weeks ago
Great with kids!
My son was really nervous about having a filling replaced but Mark calmed him right down. He explained everything that he was doing and even made my son laugh along the way. Overall a great experience!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience. Knowledgeable professional. Great analysis of situations and provided meaningful solutions
C
1 month ago
Friendly and efficient as always!
Hygienist Steph, as always, made my appointment seem painless and the time went by super quick. She has such a pleasant demeanor and does a great and efficient job!
B
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience
I like the friendly greeting when I walk into the office; I appreciate that I am seated on a timely basis; I've come to expect the same professional service that I always receive; and I like the efficiency of scheduling my next appointment and paying my bill. Visiting Mark Boule's office is always a pleasant experience.