Mark C. Beal Dental

Dentist

328 Newbury St

Boston, MA 02115

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Best Dental Experience Ive Had
This was definitely the best trip to the dentist that I've had. Dr. Balaban was clear and concise and very effective in figuring out my broken tooth situation and getting it squared away. The music was good the service was excellent and I was in and out before my meter expired and there was quite a list of work to be done. Very impressed. Thank you so much for your professionalism.
D
2 years ago
High quality as ever
I have no word to say. Just greate service and professionalism.
K
2 years ago
Great customer service, excellent appointment system/access to timely appointments, dental staff are fabulous.
M
2 years ago
I would give them 10 stars if I could!
I love this office! I have been coming to Dr. Beal since 1998 and it has always been a great experience. Recently I had a crown put in and Dr. Beal made every effort to make it as perfect as possible and match it to the rest of my teeth in shape and color. He saved my smile and I cannot thank him enough. Everyone in this office is excellent from the dental hygienists to the front desk staff. I just went for a filing this morning it was not with Dr. Beal and I was hesitant at first but Dr. Balaban and his assistant Bruno were amazing. They genuinely care about their patients and don't suggest unnecessary procedures to make money like some other dental offices. If you're looking for a dental office you can trust, your search should end here :)
S
2 years ago
Excellent
M
2 years ago
Fantastic Dental Experience!
I had an appointment today at Dr. Beal's office. I had a cleaning and x-rays. Katie was very professional and more importantly, very nice and engaging. She made the experience very simple and straightforward. All of the people in the office are very friendly and the atmosphere is relaxing. Everything about experience was great and I would highly recommend Dr. Beal and his staff to anyone looking for a new dentist.
B
2 years ago
I had my teeth cleaned today by Alana and she was thorough, took detailed notes on some things that I explained to her regarding work I needed to have done by Dr. Beal, and the overall experience was excellent.
S
2 years ago
I experienced the usual high-quality service I'm used to having in my visits to Dr. Beal's office. The prime focus of this visit was the usual thorough cleaning from Alana. She is professional, friendly, and does a wonderful job.
C
2 years ago
Amazing staff!
I needed to come in for an "emergency", as my temporary crown popped off in the middle of the night. Dr. Beal and his staff fit me in before lunch on a jam-packed day. Though I have needed a lot of dental work over the past year, they have made it painless (literally and figuratively speaking)!
W
2 years ago
Great quality. Great service
I've been a patient of Dr. Beal's office since 1989. No cavities, so he must be doing OK! But seriously, I always appreciate the attention to detail, the interest they take in my health, the way they explain what's going on, and the well-run operation.