Mark C. Carl, DDS

Dentist

4210 Fairfax Corner West Avenue, Suite 240

Farifax, VA 22030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Dr Carl is very professional and provides excellent care. His staff is friendly and always helpful.
D
3 years ago
My appointment was fast and painless. Just the way a dentist appointment should be. This is why I have been seeing Dr. Carl for many many years.
J
3 years ago
Wonderful place overall. The whole office staff is very caring and knowledgable. Dr. Carl is a great dentist. Highly recommend!
C
3 years ago
I went to Dr. Carl's office for a cleaning and checkup for the first time in two years. The reason I waited so long was because I moved out of state and thought I'd never find a dentist like my previous one whom I saw for 20 years. When I walked in the office I thought it was clean and had a relaxed atmosphere. I was immediately greeted by the receptionist who was very friendly. I was pleased to fill out my new patient info on an iPad. It took less than ten minutes. About two minutes after turning in my info, the hygienist greeted me and shook my hand. She had a warm personality. I felt at ease with her. She gave me time to brush my teeth when I told her I didn't get a chance to before the appointment. She took my X-rays quickly whi...
A
3 years ago
I love going to Dr. Carl! As always, it was a very welcoming experience in an atmosphere full of dental knowledge.
T
3 years ago
A great dental team that strives to provide excellent dental care. I tried to click the excellent star but the system did not respond.
T
3 years ago
A great dental team that strives to provide excellent dental care. I tried to click the excellent star but the system did not respond.
J
3 years ago
Dr. Carl and his staff are always excellent, courteous, gentle, and thorough. That's why our family has been his patients for over 20 years.
T
3 years ago
A great dental team that strives to provide excellent dental care. I tried to click the excellent star but the system did not respond.
J
3 years ago
Dr. Carl and his staff are always excellent, courteous, gentle, and thorough. That's why our family has been his patients for over 20 years.