Mark C. Carl, DDS

Dentist

4210 Fairfax Corner West Avenue, Suite 240

Farifax, VA 22030

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 years ago
A great dental team that strives to provide excellent dental care. I tried to click the excellent star but the system did not respond.
T
7 years ago
A great dental team that strives to provide excellent dental care. I tried to click the excellent star but the system did not respond.
A
7 years ago
Great experience
I
7 years ago
Dr. Carl is an extremely skilled, dedicated, and patient-oriented dentist. He and his staff are always friendly and ready to answer any question and accommodate any request. We have been his patients for 10 years and have nothing but high praise for him and his staff.
J
8 years ago
Dr Carl is a tremendous dentist. Highly professional, caring and very thorough. I have been a patient of his for over 20 years and will soon retire and move to Florida- but will return to Dr Carl 2-3 times a year for dental work only he will do. His entire team of assistants and admin folks have been there a long time and work very well with me too.
D
8 years ago
Dr. Carl and his team are always kind, professional, and take time to understand my concerns. I feel confident in their skills and abilities, and trust them exclusively with my dental care.
A
8 years ago
Darcy is great! Unfortunately today, Dr. Carl cut my gums during his exam. An apology would have been appreciated.
J
8 years ago
Everyone at Dr Carl's office is professional, helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I am so glad that a friend recommended Dr Carl to me.
A
8 years ago
Dr. Carl and his staff are fantastic. They were able to fit me in quickly after I broke a molar. They were fast, efficient and helpful. Dr Carl showed me each step along the way as he used his state of the art equipment to replace the broken tooth with an overlay and explained the equipment which was pretty cool stuff. He is a consumate professional and I trust him and his staff completely with my oral health.
J
8 years ago
HAPPY HOLIDAY TO YOU ALL,,,, Thank You all.