Mark C. Carl, DDS

Dentist

4210 Fairfax Corner West Avenue, Suite 240

Farifax, VA 22030

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 years ago
Very Good.
M
8 years ago
Great professional service. I was really impressed by how friendly and efficient the entire staff was!
J
8 years ago
We've been going to Dr. Carl for over 20 years, and I was just telling my son yesterday how blessed we are to have a dentist who is thorough, careful, and very skilled. His staff is wonderful as well, and are very accomodating. Thanks Dr. Carl, and all your staff!
A
8 years ago
Dr. Carl and his staff are exceptional...Professional and caring. Highly recommend...have been a patient for more than 20 years.
8 years ago
My Hygienist performed a thorough teeth cleaning. She spent the entire hour cleaning my teeth, and I go every six month... Good job. thank you Dr. Carl was very thorough as well. He used new equipment that checked for mouth and throat cancer that included a dark light, a green light and the human touch of inspecting. I was a little apprehensive but glad that he checked me thoroughly. -good job, doc.
8 years ago
My Hygienist performed a thorough teeth cleaning. She spent the entire hour cleaning my teeth, and I go every six month... Good job. thank you Dr. Carl was very thorough as well. He used new equipment that checked for mouth and throat cancer that included a dark light, a green light and the human touch of inspecting. I was a little apprehensive but glad that he checked me thoroughly. -good job, doc.
J
8 years ago
My 8-year-old son and I are always pleased with our appointments at Dr. Carl's. We are usually seen very promptly, yet there's no sense of being rushed. Our dental hygenist Darcy is very gentle, and we value her greatly. We get good feedback on how we are doing with brushing and flossing. We feel Dr. Carl is serious about oral health and value his viewpoint.
L
8 years ago
I chipped a front tooth and Dr. Carl made it visually unnoticeable with his excellent bonding technique.
P
8 years ago
As always, my cleaning today by Darcy was done meticulously. I appreciate Dr Carl's careful examination after the cleaning to ensure that all is OK and, if not, to recommend the proper course of treatment. I especially like the new oral cancer screening procedure.
I
8 years ago
As always, the experience was very pleasant. Dr. Carl and his entire staff are extremely competent, friendly, and a pleasure to deal with.