Mark C. Carl, DDS

Dentist

4210 Fairfax Corner West Avenue, Suite 240

Farifax, VA 22030

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
9 years ago
I've been going to Dr. Carl for 10+ years. Great office staff and the hygienists are always friendly and welcoming. They have worked with me concerning various insurance providers. Dr. Carl has provided excellent care and has worked with me concerning gum issues and fillings over the years. They are always providing good suggestions on how to improve my dental health. I can say that I'm 150% satisfied patient and strongly recommend him to others looking for a good dentists. No issues to speak of and look forward to continuing to be a patient well into the future.
J
9 years ago
I have sleep apnea which has resulted in some tough heart issues for me, including too many hospital stays. Dr Carl has done a great job in building an appliance for me to wear which has greatly reduced my symtoms. He has also been very diligent in monitoring and adjusting the appliance, adding to its effectiveness. Thank you Dr Carl.
A
9 years ago
Everyone there is verrry nice & friendly ! :-)
D
9 years ago
It's always a pleasure to see Karen, Darcy and Dr. Carl for my dental needs. They will take the time to explain everything they are doing during the visit. My family and I have been patients for many many years. The three of them watched my kids grow up from needing braces to, now my kids drive themselves to see Dr. Carl when they are home from college.
J
9 years ago
Dr Carl and his staff squeezed me in for an emergency . They were fantastic to me . I am truly grateful. They are awesome !!!!!!!
C
9 years ago
I was very satisified with my visit, as always.
G
9 years ago
Dr. Carl is the best ! 3 reasons: 1) He has mastered his trade; dentistry is a blend of all the medical sciences, engineering and art (to get the tooth geometries correct). Dr. Carl is in command of his skills in all of these and uses the latest technology How this translates to customer benefits is he is efficient and effective so you are in the chair or in the challenging part of the procedure for the shortest of time. He is the Jedi Knight of dentistry 2) He is respectful, empathetic and educational. You are not a number. His "chairside" manner is gentle yet firm. Again, what you want as a patient 3) he runs a tight ship - - his office manager is a professional. There is no overbooking, things run like clockwork, billing is...
P
9 years ago
Courteous, timely, professional and friendly.
M
9 years ago
Same as subjw - always the best.
C
9 years ago
Darcy is an outstanding Dental Hygienist.