Mark C Stockwell, DDS

Dentist

2003 132nd St Se # G

Everett, WA 98208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Best dental service I've had.
All staffed skilled and caring
D
1 week ago
Excellent Experience
I was in the office yesterday to have a crown. Even though I came in with a high degree of anxiety, your entire staff put me at ease and treated me like a queen. The entire procedure was painless; and I have no residual pain today at all. Thank you for the special care you take with your patients!
Response from Mark C Stockwell, DDS
Thank you Donna for your kind review. So very glad that your visit went well, I know you were nervous - great job!
J
3 weeks ago
My husband and I have been loyal customers for nearly twenty years. We are always happy with the service you provide.
R
3 weeks ago
Painless cleaning.
Yes, you read it right. My young lady did a great job and it really was painless. She did her job in a professional and personal manner and I appreciate that very much. Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Friendly and welcoming!
I love coming here, everyone is always so nice and remembers me when I come in. Great place to come.
D
2 months ago
I really do not like going to the dentist as I had so many really bad experiences when I was a child. I am now 71. But the staff from the time I walk in to the office till the time I walk out are so helpful and make me feel as ease and comfortable. Dr. Stockwell is so good at explaining what needs to be done and how we are going to do it. I cannot say I look forward to coming to next appointment but at least I do not fear it.
Response from Mark C Stockwell, DDS
Thank you Diane. What a nice review. Thank you for taking the time to share with others about your relaxing experience at Murphy's Corner Dental. :)
P
2 months ago
Dr. Stockwell's office is always kept so beautiful with lovely bouquets of fresh flowers. The office staff are all so kind friendly & explain everything. Our grandson age 5 has been coming since age 3 and is always SUPER EXCITED to see the Hygienist Reena, she is so soft spoken, kind, cheerful & explains everything to the patient. He likes Dr. Stockwell also. It is a wonderful atmosphere and I would recommend it to everyone young or old.
Response from Mark C Stockwell, DDS
Thank you Peggy Jo. We are grateful you have shared your 5 star experience here at Murphy's Corner Dental. We appreciate your kind recommendation very much.
A
2 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable clean!
I haven't been to the dentist regularly for about 10 years. It was a delight working with Sonya, shes very kind and gentle, and she took equipment out of my mouth to talk to her, which was so thoughtful! And dr stockwell was very thorough and taught me things about teeth and nasal passages and sinuses I've never known about! Thank you guys!
L
2 months ago
As always, exceptional.
Jamie and Dr. Stockwell were great. First class, professional; great care.
Response from Mark C Stockwell, DDS
Thank you Lyle. We appreciate you sharing about your first class, professional experience at Murphy's Corner Dental. Dr. Stockwell and Staff love hearing from patients like you. We thank you for entrusting us with your dental health.
C
3 months ago
Wonderful dental office!
I’ve been coming to this office regularly for over a year and couldn’t be happier. Everyone is thorough, on time and communicative.
Response from Mark C Stockwell, DDS
Thank you Chris. We appreciate your review. Dr. Stockwell and Staff will continue to provide you with warm, exceptional dental care.