Mark C Stockwell, DDS

Dentist

2003 132nd St Se # G

Everett, WA 98208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Fantastic service
Always welcoming and professional.
R
1 week ago
I had a great experience as a new patient today. From the moment I signed in, the entire staff was great.
R
3 weeks ago
I totally enjoyed my first BIG visit with this wonderful group of people! They all took professional, calming care of me. I do and have recommended to a few of my friends to consider seeing you guys... I'll be back for more of the same soon. :)
B
1 month ago
12+ years
The whole staff and especially my personal care champion Renee, have always set the bar for friendliness and professionalism for me.
K
1 month ago
Great Staff and Fantastic Care
Staff are ALWAYS helpful and courteous. Some of the friendliest and most professional I've encountered. Gentle care and great chairside manner, I also bring my kids here and they are wonderful with them. I also appreciate that they don't recommend unnecessary work to make a buck. Honest and great care! I'd recommend to anyone.
J
1 month ago
You guys are the best
You guys are the best
J
2 months ago
Professional and staff are great 👍
Jamie , dental hygienist was very professional and efficient. I like the way she did my cleaning . She’s very thorough and she takes her time to clean my teeth . I love when she does my cleaning . Thank you Jamie for your service , it was great !! All the staff at the dental clinic they are awesome
J
2 months ago
Professional and staff are great 👍
Jamie , dental hygienist was very professional and efficient. I like the way she did my cleaning . She’s very thorough and she takes her time to clean my teeth . I love when she does my cleaning . Thank you Jamie for your service , it was great !! All the staff at the dental clinic they are awesome
D
2 months ago
Great job
After 2o+ years of Kim providing me with excellent care I was a little trepadatious about this visit but Jenny did a fine job. Thank you
C
3 months ago
New Dentist for us!
This office came highly recommended by other family members. Our previous Dentist and Hygienist in Ballard, retired last summer. We had been a patient there for 30 years, so this is a difficult move for us. Our first visit here was awesome, very prepared with our previous records at hand. Love our new hygienist Reina, she was very informative, explaining every step, really made us feel comfortable! Thanks for the goody bags too! We will be back in 6 months!