Mark C Stockwell, DDS

Dentist

2003 132nd St Se # G

Everett, WA 98208

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
High quality service, professional
Dr. Stockwell is an excellent dentist and laid out an excellent treatment program for me.
A
3 days ago
Kind and Caring Service
Dr. Stockwell and his staff go out of their way to ensure a comfortable visit. I recommend this office to anyone who asks.
E
2 weeks ago
High quality service -- friendly and competent
I appreciate all of personnel at the dental office -- from the office staff to Jamie to Dr. Stockwell. They are a professional and very capable group. Thank you.
D
2 weeks ago
Kim is the best
Kim has been scrubbing my teeth for years, she is very kind and gentle.
J
3 weeks ago
Top Notch
Dr. Stockwell and his staff are efficient, experienced, have all the state of the art equipment and just couldn’t be a nicer group of people!
F
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and knows me by name.
R
1 month ago
Efficient, effective, caring
I'm always so pleased with the quality of my experience there. Sonja, my hygienist today, is so professional and efficient, yet caring and empathetic. When she gives gentle dental care advice, it's easy to adopt--and it helps! Thanks to all of you for what you do there, and how you do it!
B
2 months ago
Awesome Place
Dr.Mark came in the day after Christmas and fixed my temporary crown. He was supposed to be off that day, but came in anyway and fixed my tooth. He is a true professional and I highly recommend any patient to his practice. God bless. -Brandon Sieh
L
2 months ago
Just had my twice/year check up and cleaning
Warm, friendly, caring and competent!
P
2 months ago
Dr. Stockwell and his staff provide a very pleasant and comfortable dental experience. They are all highly professional and seem to genuinely seem to care about their patients.