Mark C Stockwell, DDS

Dentist

2003 132nd St Se # G

Everett, WA 98208

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Dr. Stockwell's office is always kept so beautiful with lovely bouquets of fresh flowers. The office staff are all so kind friendly & explain everything. Our grandson age 5 has been coming since age 3 and is always SUPER EXCITED to see the Hygienist Reena, she is so soft spoken, kind, cheerful & explains everything to the patient. He likes Dr. Stockwell also. It is a wonderful atmosphere and I would recommend it to everyone young or old.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgeable clean!
I haven't been to the dentist regularly for about 10 years. It was a delight working with Sonya, shes very kind and gentle, and she took equipment out of my mouth to talk to her, which was so thoughtful! And dr stockwell was very thorough and taught me things about teeth and nasal passages and sinuses I've never known about! Thank you guys!
L
2 weeks ago
As always, exceptional.
Jamie and Dr. Stockwell were great. First class, professional; great care.
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful dental office!
I’ve been coming to this office regularly for over a year and couldn’t be happier. Everyone is thorough, on time and communicative.
M
4 weeks ago
No title
I needed dental care because of a pain in my lower left jaw. Dr. Stockwell did a great job in cleaning out the area and preparing it for the crown.
S
1 month ago
Amazing dental office
I would highly recommend this office to anyone. They are a fantastic team. Professional, knowledgeable, kind and organized. First class operation.
S
1 month ago
Professional
High recommend
D
2 months ago
Quality dental care!
Dr.Stockwell and his staff provide a warm, caring and safe environment for dental care. Each patient is given the time necessary to complete the check up, cleaning or procedure needed. As well as a full explanation of what is being done. My son and I visited the office for the first time and left feeling like we had been patients for years. Thank you for the wonderful care!
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Been visiting Dr. Stockwell for 8 years now and not once did he deliver less than excellent work.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
Our family has been well cared for by Dr Stockwell’s office for many years now!