Mark C Stockwell, DDS

Dentist

2003 132nd St Se # G

Everett, WA 98208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
The highest quality care!
From the moment I walked in the door until the moment I left I received the personal attention and high quality care that I have always gotten from Dr. Stockwell and his staff. I would not consider going anywhere else!
J
1 month ago
After a 3.5 hour appointment, I left feeling like I really knew what was happening with the repair of my bridge/implants. Doctor Stockwell explains things in such a way that I have clear understanding. His assistants are friendly, professional and eager to make you feel comfortable. I am not a fan of the drills or grinding and this appointment had a lot of both. My anxiety was working over time, but the nitrous kept me off the ceiling....Thanks for a job well done.
B
1 month ago
Superb dental care and genuinely nice people!
This was my final cleaning today with hygienist Kim who is leaving the area after caring for me for probably 15 years. (sad face) While I sincerely wish her well in future endeavors, I will certainly miss her gentle touch, conscientious care and our fun conversations. Going forward, I have every confidence I will continue to be well cared for at my regular cleanings and checkups. Dr. Stockwell and his staff are consummate professionals and genuinely nice people. I have confidently referred friends and relatives and will continue to do so without hesitation.
R
1 month ago
GOOD for another six months
as always great job ... friendly office personnel and I really appreciate the Denta Technicians they do a great job... Thanks
L
2 months ago
Best in the biz!
My family and I have been going since Dr. Stockwell first started. The staff are all very kind and professional. Dr. Stockwell has made me a new smile with crowns and veneers with no pain. He is so gentle. I have recommended him to many friends. Kim is the best hygentist, also gentle. Can't say enough about how wonderful our experiences have been!
R
2 months ago
Consistency
My wife and I love the consistent, quality service. We moved over an hour away, but the extra miles are worth it to know that we will be well taken care of.
M
2 months ago
Best Experience Ever!
Dr Stockwell and Kim are fantastic- gentle, thorough and kind! I always have a great experience. This is the first dentist office I’ve ever been to that doesn’t stress me out! Thank you Mark and Kim!
C
2 months ago
Great Check Up and Cleaning!
As always the friendly staff was awesome! I was in and out quick and look forward to next time!
J
2 months ago
Best dental service I've had.
All staffed skilled and caring
D
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
I was in the office yesterday to have a crown. Even though I came in with a high degree of anxiety, your entire staff put me at ease and treated me like a queen. The entire procedure was painless; and I have no residual pain today at all. Thank you for the special care you take with your patients!
Response from Mark C Stockwell, DDS
Thank you Donna for your kind review. So very glad that your visit went well, I know you were nervous - great job!