Mark C Stockwell, DDS

Dentist

2003 132nd St Se # G

Everett, WA 98208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Thorough and gentle
My cleaning at Dr Stockwell's office was awesome! I usually don't like going to the dentist, but the staff at Dr Stockewwll's office are awesome and kind. I'm thankful for my dentist and his staff!
C
1 month ago
Awesome sauce!!!
Awesome staff, so friendly!! Had a major issue with a tooth, these folks got me in, got me set up with a surgeon in a flash!!! These folks are wonderful, Dr. Stockwell is great..
J
1 month ago
Like visiting family
My wife and I and our two kids have been going to Dr. Stockwell for years. Everyone there is so personable and nice. I usually see Reena for my 6 month cleanings and she is the absolute best! So friendly and takes the time to ask you about what's going on in your life and how are your wife and kids (all which she knows by name). Appointments are easy to schedule/cancel and I always get a appointment reminder call (not a generated message). Hey, I'm like most people, I don't like going to the dentist but Dr. Stockwell and his team make it a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
C
2 months ago
Great service
Had to change my appointment and they were very helpful to fit me in sooner per my request. Thank you
C
3 months ago
Wonderful
My experience is always great from the moment I walk in to when I leave. Reena is the best hygenist that Ive worked with. I live in Ballard and will come to Everett just to have her and Dr. Stockwell treat me.
E
3 months ago
As always, had excellent oral cleaning by Rena and exam by Dr. Stockwell. Have recommended this office to many, and will continue to do so. Best office staff ever, always smiling, friendly, and helpful! Great Team!!! Love you guys!
Response from Mark C Stockwell, DDS
Thank you Elizabeth! Always so nice to see you.
P
3 months ago
Best Dental Team in Western Washington!
1. Friendly 2. Conscientious 3. Compassionate 4. Efficient 5. Knowledgeable 6. Quick 7. Sensitive to Pain issues
Response from Mark C Stockwell, DDS
Thank you so much Pat! We do work really hard to make your visit enjoyable and we so appreciate you noticing.
K
3 months ago
My visit was very professional and helpful. I would rate my hygienist as excellent. I have been Dr Stockwell's patient for number of years. On my previous visit, I was impressed with the in house production of crown. It was a perfect fit. Thank you.
Response from Mark C Stockwell, DDS
Thank you for the nice review Ken. Its always a pleasure to see!
L
4 months ago
Well done!
We were pleased with the service rendered.......well done. We are like many who the dentist is not our favorite place to go! The care we received, the professional service that was provided, and the accomplished task is all greatly appreciated. We'll be back! With gratitude..........
Response from Mark C Stockwell, DDS
Thank you Lee and Carolyn! We appreciate the great feedback.
J
4 months ago
Very impressed.
This was my first visit and I was very impressed with the professionalism and the friendly staff. I had a full work-up and cleaning during my first visit and then a consultation with Dr Stockwell to discuss my further dental needs and the approach we will take. Both my wife and I are happy with our decision to join this dental team.
Response from Mark C Stockwell, DDS
Thank you John and Cathi for the nice review. We are glad that you are here as well. We have loved having Carol and her family for years.