Mark C Stockwell, DDS

Dentist

2003 132nd St Se # G

Everett, WA 98208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Awesome Professional and Friendly Customer Service
Once again we received the highest quality professional care that we have come to expect. Dr Stockwell and his staff know how to make you feel welcome and treat you with the utmost respect and care. I have and will continue to recommend this dental clinic to anyone. There is a reason it was voted “The Best” of in 2018...
J
2 weeks ago
Good quality, professional friendly service
I went in for 2 crowns. Everyone was great, caring & friendly. I was in and out in 2 hours and will be returning early next year for more work. I highly recommend Dr. Stockwell and his very skilled staff.
R
1 month ago
Exceptional scheduling and service.
I broke a tooth and they were quick to get me in and perform the repair work. Very impressed with the functioning of this dentistry office.
J
1 month ago
Great service as always.
I got in right away and received the usual great service.
T
2 months ago
High Quality Service!
Dr. Stockwell and the Staff are very pleasant and friendly. Dr. Stockwell gives a Clear and Professional evaluation on the patients needs. Office Staff is very kind and caring and Vicki is so nice and can assist with the Insurance and Financial Process. Rena is a beautiful soft spoken Dental Hygienist, always with kind words of comfort and encouragement, she makes the Patient feel comfortable, for a gentle and painless experience. All the Staff work well together in a Welcome to our Family Experience. I Highly recommend Dr. Mark Stockwell and Staff, I know you will too!
B
2 months ago
Like a visit to long-time friends.
I have been a patient of Dr. Stockwell’s since his first office. I am always greeted with friendly courtesy. Office personnel are helpful and patient. The dental staff know their jobs and do them in a consistently high quality way, making sure I know what is going on at each step and always being able to answer my questions or find answers for me. Dr. Stockwell shows patience and interest in his clients and runs a tight ship that creates confidence. I would not consider going anywhere else!
Response from Mark C Stockwell, DDS
Thank you Barney! Such sweet sentiments and we feel the same way about you and many of our patients. You have been seeing Dr. Stockwell over 20 years - thank you for you loyalty and for being an awesome longtime patient and friend.
S
2 months ago
Love going to the dentist!
Always a good experience and I leave with wonderful clean teeth. Staff is friendly and caring and I have confidence that they are keeping my teeth and gums healthy. Thanks!
Response from Mark C Stockwell, DDS
Thank you Suzanne for the confidence and wonderful review.
B
3 months ago
The highest quality care!
From the moment I walked in the door until the moment I left I received the personal attention and high quality care that I have always gotten from Dr. Stockwell and his staff. I would not consider going anywhere else!
J
4 months ago
After a 3.5 hour appointment, I left feeling like I really knew what was happening with the repair of my bridge/implants. Doctor Stockwell explains things in such a way that I have clear understanding. His assistants are friendly, professional and eager to make you feel comfortable. I am not a fan of the drills or grinding and this appointment had a lot of both. My anxiety was working over time, but the nitrous kept me off the ceiling....Thanks for a job well done.
B
4 months ago
Superb dental care and genuinely nice people!
This was my final cleaning today with hygienist Kim who is leaving the area after caring for me for probably 15 years. (sad face) While I sincerely wish her well in future endeavors, I will certainly miss her gentle touch, conscientious care and our fun conversations. Going forward, I have every confidence I will continue to be well cared for at my regular cleanings and checkups. Dr. Stockwell and his staff are consummate professionals and genuinely nice people. I have confidently referred friends and relatives and will continue to do so without hesitation.