Mark D Hurd DDS

Dentist

3901 Outlook Blvd

Suite C

Pueblo, CO 81008-1696

Closed Today Closed

drmarkhurd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Good friendly service
J
5 months ago
Dr. Hurd is amazing. The new Hygienist was a little rough but I normally have had an excellent experience. First visit with her. In future I will request the other Hygienist.
S
9 months ago
Very friendly, polite, caring, and courteous staff. I had major surgery and Dr. Hurd and his staff were always making sure I was comfortable why paying attention to the dental work I was there for.
Response from Mark D Hurd DDS
Thank you Shane for your 5 star review! We are so happy you are please with the dental care your receive in our office!
E
10 months ago
Efficient and through!
P
10 months ago
Professional, most of all the staff is very friendly. Dr Hurd is the best!
K
11 months ago
Always a greeted by friendly staff.
D
11 months ago
Dr Hurd is always very pleasant to see. He is caring and gentle. You can tell he loves his chosen csreer
C
11 months ago
I always feel welcomed when I walk in the door and Dr HURD takes time to talk to me on a personal level on each visit. It feels like a great place to work and it shows in everyones kindness there. Glad I switched dentists and found this dental office.
M
11 months ago
Always get the best from Dr. Hurds practice.
M
11 months ago
As usual Dr. Hurd knew just what needed to be done and fixed my tooth with no pain to me. Thanks, Dr. Hurd!