Mark D. Maklin, DMD

Dentist

2370 N Wyatt Dr.

Ste. 110

Tucson, AZ 85712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

childrensdentistoftucson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
He always amazing with my girls straight forward with everything :)
K
2 weeks ago
Jayden is a minor I am his Grandmother, i will be doing this review with Jayden. Normally he gets frightened at any medical appt. He says he is not afraid there since the Dr. And his Staff always make sure he's comfortable and pain free.
A
2 weeks ago
All around awesome
Everyone here is friendly, professional, and great with kids. I could not ask for a better Dentist for my little one. I love that as soon as you walk in, the lobby is kid friendly. My daughter was able to play while waiting to be seen. Wait time was not long at all and as soon as her name was called to come back to a room, the staff and Dr. Macklin were friendly, fast, and professional. I will continue to take my daughter here for her dental care. Dr. Macklin and his staff are amazing!
K
4 weeks ago
The staff is amazing
They did an excellent job with my son.I'm very happy and will definitely come back.
M
1 month ago
High quality service, helpful smiling staff and an amazing doctor! Two thumbs up!
High quality service, everyone is always smiling in a very good mood no matter what day! It is a pleasure to take my son here!! I cant wait for my daugther to start! Dr. Macklin is especially amazing! His work is fast, on time and most of all accurate! I will continue to stay in business with Dr. Macklin and his awesome staff!!
C
1 month ago
My kids love coming here
We’ve been coming to Dr Maklin’s office for over 10 years. He’s knows my kids when he sees them and is so professional and great with kids. His staff is so friendly and understanding when kids aren’t up for the visit. You get special instructions on how to properly prepare your child for dental visits and not be afraid of going to the dentist. He was understanding with extended breastfeeding and never has made me feel bad about a cavity.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Maklin, Is very patient he gives the kids time to adjust so they feel comfortable on their own time frame. It took 3 yrs but today our now 5yr went back to the kids room on her own. She did awesome and he talked to her so she knew what to expect before he examined her. She was so proud of herself and he gave her high fives and let her older sister sit next to her during her exam to easy the transition. Thank you for letting her feel comfortable and confident on her own.
E
2 months ago
High Quality, Friendly, Proffesional
Been Patient Since 2007 The Staff Is Friendly, Train Good For Scheduling, Reminders, & Payment... This Place Is Fast And Always expect To Not Spend Hours there like other places :) Dr.Maklin Always comes and sits, Explains and offers any other help :) Very Kind And all my 3 Children love it there:) No Scary Visits To The Dentist :) Been Blessed At This Establishment :)
C
2 months ago
I like the fast way the appointment with Dr. Maklin went & it wasn't a problem getting it all done thanks
A
2 months ago
High quality service
Very polite love going there my kids love the people there they are so friendly.