Mark D. Maklin, DMD

Dentist

2370 N Wyatt Dr.

Ste. 110

Tucson, AZ 85712

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
1 month ago
Good experience all the time we go thanks doctor
D
1 month ago
Awesome dental office!
My family has been visiting Dr. Maklin’s office for over 14 years. Dr. Maklin is amazing and his staff are always so kind and helpful.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
My son has been going here for years. He always knows exactly what to expect and always feels comfortable with every visit. Would definitely recommend.
M
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Staff
I have been taking my kiddos to see Dr. Maklin for over 5 years and I have never had a bad experience. The kids have never complained about any visits so far and don't mind going every six months. The staff is always nice and professional. The wait is non existent when they set appt time they get you in on time. I think if I had to wait the most would was like 10 min past but compared to other places that's nothing. Anyhow we are happy to have Dr. Maklin as our kids dentist and will continue as along as we can.
R
1 month ago
Both of my daughters have been going to Dr. Maklin has been both my daughter's dentist since they were very young. Now one is 15 and the other is 18. They've always enjoyed going. Never complained. Dr maklin and his staff are very professional. One thing I enjoy is that we never have to wait in the waiting room for very long. there is never overscheduling. we are in and out and on our way every time.
M
2 months ago
The numbing didn't set in until after the appt. was over. There for I felt everything that he was doing. Although he did his job I don't think I would willingly go back.
S
3 months ago
He always amazing with my girls straight forward with everything :)
K
3 months ago
Jayden is a minor I am his Grandmother, i will be doing this review with Jayden. Normally he gets frightened at any medical appt. He says he is not afraid there since the Dr. And his Staff always make sure he's comfortable and pain free.
A
3 months ago
All around awesome
Everyone here is friendly, professional, and great with kids. I could not ask for a better Dentist for my little one. I love that as soon as you walk in, the lobby is kid friendly. My daughter was able to play while waiting to be seen. Wait time was not long at all and as soon as her name was called to come back to a room, the staff and Dr. Macklin were friendly, fast, and professional. I will continue to take my daughter here for her dental care. Dr. Macklin and his staff are amazing!
K
3 months ago
The staff is amazing
They did an excellent job with my son.I'm very happy and will definitely come back.