Mark D. Maklin, DMD

Dentist

2370 N Wyatt Dr.

Ste. 110

Tucson, AZ 85712

Open Today By Appointment

childrensdentistoftucson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
High Quality, Friendly, Proffesional
Been Patient Since 2007 The Staff Is Friendly, Train Good For Scheduling, Reminders, & Payment... This Place Is Fast And Always expect To Not Spend Hours there like other places :) Dr.Maklin Always comes and sits, Explains and offers any other help :) Very Kind And all my 3 Children love it there:) No Scary Visits To The Dentist :) Been Blessed At This Establishment :)
C
5 days ago
I like the fast way the appointment with Dr. Maklin went & it wasn't a problem getting it all done thanks
A
1 week ago
High quality service
Very polite love going there my kids love the people there they are so friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Pediatric Dentist
Dr. Maklin is amazing, my kids have been going to his office for many years. He is always professional, welcoming and kind. My kids have always felt comfortable and relaxed when going to their appointments. Both the back office and front office staff are friendly and quick to assist. That are all great with kids!
L
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist!
Very thankful to have Dr. Maklin as my daughter’s dentist. Very professional and friendly. I definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist. Staff is amazing too.
D
1 month ago
Always friendly and limited waiting
As always great experience
V
2 months ago
Great dentist!
I’ve been bringing my boys to see Dr. Maklin for years. He’s very friendly with my boys and he’s knowledgeable. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist!!!
P
2 months ago
One of a kind Dentist
Dr Maklin has been my children’s dentist for years. Currently all 5 of my children see him. I have referred him to all my family and friends. I like the fact that he has his own private office and he takes care of all my children’s needs there, he has never had to refer us out. He makes my kids feel comfortable when visiting him. He never makes them feel embarrassed about their brushing, even when they are not doing so good. He is easy to talk to and alway takes the time to answer any questions we have. I would highly recommend him.
T
2 months ago
Quality service with a friendly atmosphere!
Dr Maklin and his staff work great with my youngest 3 boys. We have been seeing him for over 15 years now and I recommend him highly to anyone looking for a kind, caring, pediatric dentist. He is engaging with the boys to keep them interested and informed about their teeth at each age in an age appropriate manner. He has not only provided great dental care, but also assisted us in helping our sons develop good dental practices
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Maklin is very friendly and very good with our kids ages 1 and 4. Nice quiet place with friendly people.