David J. Roemisch, DDS

Dentist

311 North Breiel Boulevard

Middletown, OH 45042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Great care in a relaxed atmosphere
Everyone is so friendly and laid back as well as professional. Not only did I get quality care but I was in and out in 30 minutes for a tooth filling.
K
3 weeks ago
It was great. Lisa did a great job and was very professional and was great! Dr. Wormish did a complete exam and experience was great.
B
1 month ago
Great service and super friendly staff
This office is so friendly and welcoming. I always get the best service and love how personable everyone is. My teeth get the best care here!
S
1 month ago
Best Dental Practice Around!
I have had a number of procedures done in the past few weeks. Dr. Roemisch and his staff were able to schedule my visits immediately. They are always concerned about my comfort and are wonderful to deal with.
C
1 month ago
Friendly staff and excellent service
Dr. Roemisch and Lisa are top notch! Polite, professional and thorough.
T
1 month ago
Great service
Dr.Roemisch. did a wonderful job with my son!!!
B
1 month ago
Quality service and professional staff ad always
Pleased to meet Dr. Roemisch. Satisfied with his professional service and attiitude.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Roemisch and staff are so friendly and professional. I would recommend them to anyone for excellent dental care.
D
2 months ago
Professional Service and Quality
I continue to go to this office because of the outstanding service and the professional and friendly environment. If you are looking for great dental care this is were you need to be!
R
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Great visit, Dr. Roemisch was great & the staff was awesome as always. Looking forward to my next visit!