Mark D. Phillips, DDS

Dentist

311 North Breiel Boulevard

Middletown, OH 45042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Emergency visit
Saw me right away. Within 30 mins.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
My daughter and I had back-to-back appointments. We were in and out in a timely manner, and as usual, had a great experience.
W
3 weeks ago
Friendly, quality service.
Dr. Phillips was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was compassionate to my oral needs and recommended only the services that were necessary for me.
K
4 weeks ago
A very caring, friendly, professional staff
Recently I had an emergency dental situation. I was given an appointment right away and - as always - they took me back on time. The staff clearly explained my options and advised me on the best treatment. They are thorough and pay attention to detail. They are concerned with the medical bottom line and the cosmetic bottom line - they want you to have great looking teeth.
C
1 month ago
The Best There Is!
From the front desk to all the staff members, second to none. Happy, cheerful, and so very personable to their patients. Blessed to have found this practice!
D
1 month ago
My first visit
Today was my first visit to Dr. Phillips and staff practice. Simply put - they are VERY good at what they do. Modern equipment and very high level of professionalism. If you are the type of person who appreciates accommodation, understanding, and care, this practice will exceed you expectations!!!
K
2 months ago
A great staff , you are taken care of very well from when you walk in the door to when you leave!
C
2 months ago
A++++++
Dr P and his team are the best! From the moment you walk in til the time you leave! I am always in good hands! No pain is just a bonus!🤗
A
2 months ago
Why it is never too early to ask
I arrived at 7:45 AM to have them check a recent xray due to a slight discomfort in my jaw.. Nothing had been missed, but something big was brewing. 2.5 hours later, a root canal was completed and the temporary crown attached. Not how I planned my day, but a ton better than a day in the future in hige pain!
S
2 months ago
Service With a Smile!
After losing a crown, they were able to see me practically immediately. I was in and out of the office under thirty minutes. As always, they were very professional and friendly!