Mark D. Rinne, DDS

Dentist

6015 Sycamore Rd

Cheyenne, WY 82009

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 months ago
Above the bar health treatment!
I've been going to Dr. Rinne since the practice engaged from Dr. Pickering to Dr. Rinne. A little history there that the practice feels like family after all these years! Professional, mutual respect, kind, considerate & personable. The paper flow, call backs, appointment setting, work in's and feed back flows smoothly. Engaging new technology (them cool X-rays!!) to have best health method, informative care and appointments rarely have a glitch. Dr. Rinne's commanding & commendable practice expectations to a great staff making things as less painful as possible on the whole spectrum really. Lastly, great relationships with a great staff and you all are very appreciated! Thank you.
M
8 months ago
A great experience at the dentist office, who expects that. The office staff are top notch and friendly. The best cleaning I have ever had because of the advice of a water pick. I recommend De. Rinne and his staff to everyone.
F
8 months ago
The Best!
I have been going to Dr. Rinne for a few years now and I do not have anything negative to say. Everyone in the front office is very friendly which provides a welcoming happy environment. The hygienists are very nice and friendly and talk to you during your cleanings so you forget what they are doing and the time fly's by. Dr. Rinne himself is Amazing! I have never been more comfortable with a dentist than I am with Dr. Rinne. I don't like anyone doing anything to my teeth but Dr. Rinne and his Awesome team make me feel very comfortable and each time I go I have a pleasant experiance. I never leave upset or hurt. Myself, my husband, and my children and go to Dr. Rinne and his team and I highly recommend them!
G
9 months ago
The staff is professional and friendly, answering all questions and giving you all the time you need. AND appointments are prompt. There is never time spent in the waiting room.
B
9 months ago
Professional, efficient and friendly
Dr. Rinne, Tracy and Christine are the greatest. I needed an appointment to fit my schedule and Christine worked it out for me since I drive up from Colorado for the excellent care. My appointment was for a routine cleaning and exam but Tracy and Dr. Rinne found a cavity hiding in a back molar. This was a shock to me since I had seen a dentist in Colorado who had done x-rays and had not discovered the cavity. My x-rays had been sent to Dr. Rinne and when he looked at the x-rays could see the cavity. It is worth the drive to entrust my dental care to Dr. Rinne and Tracy. Christine will also do her best to give me an appointment when I can make the trip. I have been coming to Dr. Rinne's office for many years and don't like to think about not being able to continue making the drive.
G
9 months ago
As usual, I enjoyed being with all of you until Mark said I would have to come back to see him because he found a little cavity! I told him I'd rather come back to see him without the cavity!! It doesn't take long to have my teeth cleaned anymore since I only have eight left! But Renae does a super job and is such a sweet gal. Christine is tops as far as we are concerned. Glenna Hammer
J
11 months ago
Still the best
Dr. Rinne and his staff are friendly and professional and always have the health of my teeth and gums as the primary concern. He is the consummate professional.
L
11 months ago
Great appointment
Always the best professional service.
N
11 months ago
Awesome professional staff!
Dr Rinnie is very gentle and soft spoken caring Dentist! I would recommend him and his staff. You never even feel the needle going in!! Highly recommend! He always follows up to make sure all went well! Thank you
A
11 months ago
The *tooth* of the matter...
I have been going to see Dr. Rinne since I was 14 and have no intention of going anywhere else :) Dr. Rinne makes a point to have an excellent staff surrounding him -- Christine is always on top of it and answers my questions with regards to billing and insurance (if there are any) and works with me on scheduling my 3 boys. Tracey is so awesome with teeth cleaning -- it has to be a good thing when a 6 year old loves the dentist and going to get his "teeth tickled". I am so thankful that my kids have only had positive experiences going to the dentist and that it doesn't have to be a scary place. Dr. Rinne makes a point to take such good care of my family and I am so thankful!! Thank you all :)