Mark E. Gleixner, DDS

Dentist

1678 Fry Road

Greenwood, IN 46142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Great dentist
When we moved to Indianapolis a friend who is a dentist helped us find Dr, Gleixner and we haven't been disappointed. He and his staff are kind, friendly and thorough in their work.
M
8 months ago
Best Dentist and hygienist ever
I am always greeted by name as I enter Dr. Gleixner's office. I have a lot of trouble with sensitivity but my hygienist (hailey) provides rinse to help reduce the sensitivity and she is patient, professional and knowledge! When I started with Dr. Mark about 10 years ago, I was experiencing periodontal problems. Following Dr. Mark's instructions for good dental care and being faithful to cleanings every 4 months has stopped the progression of peridontal disease for me. And last, Dr. Mark has "crowned" a number of my teeth. He is gentle, knowledgeable with totally state of the art equipment. He genuinely cares for his patients! And has demonstrated this to me several times by working me in quickly if I'm experiencing pain or discomfort with a tooth!
G
8 months ago
Great service
I have been coming to Dr. Gleixner for over 30 years. The staff has always been kind and respectful to my family. We have never had any problems.
J
8 months ago
ALWAYS FIRST CLASS
I always feel very good about going to see Dr. Mark. He is always kind and professional and is really a very gifted dentist. The whole office experience is truly first-rate! Thank you!!
M
9 months ago
Mark is the best.
M
9 months ago
Dr. Gleixner and his Staff's Excellence
I've been a patient of Dr. Gleixner's for more than 25 years, and have always found his personal skill and that of his staff to be the best.
A
9 months ago
Another good experience
They always make sure you know what they are doing
W
9 months ago
Excellent
P
9 months ago
Professional, friendly, and great service
M
9 months ago
Dental visit-6 month check-up
I had a great visit today. Excellent service, personable, on time, and professionally done. I always receive a reminder of my appointment. Thanks for a great job!