Mark E Glover DDS

Dentist

8226 Douglas Avenue, Suite 601

Dallas, TX 75225

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Professional in every aspect
I have never been more impressed with a doctor and his staff in my 70 years on this planet. Everyone in this office is not only professional, they care. I always recommend Dr. Glover and his staff to every friend we have needing his services.
C
2 years ago
Very friendly yet professional
The staff was very friendly both on the phone and in person. Dr. Glover was very thorough and patient as he described my dental questions.
D
2 years ago
6 month cleaning and checkup at Dr Glover DDS
Everyone in the office is very professional and make the appointment a good experience. They saw me appropriately at my scheduled time and did a wonderful job making this "not always pleasant need to do" as enjoyable as a dentist visit can possibly be. Cannot say enough good things about the entire staff!.
E
2 years ago
Thorough and straightforward.
R
2 years ago
Nice job
J
2 years ago
Could not have been a better experience Plus no pain at all after the surgery !
P
2 years ago
Very friendly and professional.
I always feel cared about by the staff. No one likes to go to the dentist, but it is always better when you know that you are treated with dignity and respect. All my questions were answered in full, no matter the time necessary. I highly recommend Dr. Glover and his staff.
M
2 years ago
Excellent service, early, good advice
I have super confidence in Dr. Glover and have for nearly 17 years. If I need any surgery in the future, he will be my absolute first choice. He is an outstanding doctor and researcher. I am very fortunate.
M
2 years ago
I am always greeted with a smile. Lindsay did a very thorough cleaning with comments and explanations of any dental concerns she had with me. Dr. Glover is a man to listen to! It is so obvious that he "knows his stuff". He works well with his staff and is always pleasant to be around.
L
2 years ago
As usual, the people were great and the service exceptional.