Mark E Glover DDS

Dentist

8226 Douglas Avenue, Suite 601

Dallas, TX 75225

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 years ago
Great service
I had several questions after my appointment (that sprang to mind as I was leaving), and everyone at the front desk went out of their way to answer them, going so far as to go downstairs to verify the mold for my night guard was in inventory. Always extremely helpful and responsive!
B
2 years ago
Exemplary in every way!
Dr. Glover performed a number of different procedures over the years This time it was a routine perio-maintenance visit including a consultation with Dr.Glover at the end. Dr.Glover's top expertise is widely known and to that I want to add genuine care for his patients, his consideration and kindness. After these accolades it is only fair to mention his assistants as high quality professionals and the entire office staff whose courtesy and friendliness qualifies this office as exemplary.
A
2 years ago
LOVE getting my teeth cleaned here!
J
2 years ago
Professional & pleasant
Dr. Glover and team were very pleasant and professional.
S
2 years ago
High quality, professional, friendly, on time
Went in for routine check up. Lyndsay Cross was the dental hygienist that I met with. She did a terrific job ... very professional. Described the procedure she was doing and why. And when some problem areas were spotted, she told me (& showed me) what to do to correct the issue. Excellent job!
M
2 years ago
Really liked Lyndsey, the new hygienist. Everyone in the front office is always very professional yet friendly.
S
2 years ago
During today's appointment, Dr. Glover's colleague Lyndsay Cross, RDH, was highly professional, attentive and caring. The cleaning of my teeth was expertly executed and very thorough. I appreciated Ms. Cross' attention to detail and helpful guidelines for strong dental health in the future. . Many thanks and best wishes,
C
2 years ago
Was very pleased with the professionalism of Dr. Glover and his staff. This was a second opinion for me. I think he gave me the correct information about why I was having gum problems and why they were not healing. would recommend to my family and friends
P
2 years ago
Incredible commitment to patient care & comfort. Superlative skill & professionalism.
I was "worked in" as an emergency patient in quite a bit of pain. Earlier in the year I had emergency heart surgery so the trauma to my body and emotional state have been significant since I have always prided myself on a lifetime of excellent health I was referred to Dr Glover, on the spot, by another trusted dentist who I was seeing on the same floor in the same building. When he saw my condition and pain he knew surgery would be required. Not only did Dr Glover get me in, he added me to the end of his already packed day. He was willing to stay and operate on me seemingly without hesitation....only total concern for my wellbeing. Amazing. His staff was consistently empathetic, caring, and totally knowledgeable and professional. For a day that was, in general, both frightening and horrendously uncomfortable I could not have been in better hands. Dr. Glover restores one's faith in the best of human nature and the desire for excellence.
M
2 years ago
Everyone was very hospitable and informed. I felt very comfortable.