Mark E Glover DDS

Dentist

8226 Douglas Avenue, Suite 601

Dallas, TX 75225

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
First Rate
The service, as always, was excellent. There was no waiting for my appointment. Lindsay sat me down in the chair and wasted no time in getting started on my cleaning. She was quite professional and provided me with more tips to improve my oral hygiene than I can remember. And, of course, it is always a pleasure to see Dr. Glover. He saved my mouth many years ago and has kept me in stitches ever since with his wry humor. I look forward to my visits.
B
2 years ago
The best
I make the50+mile trip as I know I will receive the best dental care that is available.
D
2 years ago
Friendly, professional staff.
Love him!! He's the best dentist I've ever used.
B
2 years ago
Always wonderful
C
2 years ago
Cleaning
On time and professional. Hygienist explained the various procedures but didn't chat continuously (thank goodness!). Solid suggestions for what I could do at home to improve.
J
2 years ago
Best Dental and Periodontal Care in Dallas
Dr. Mark Glover, D.D.S. has been my periodontist for over 10 years and has always taken great care of my gum and periodontal issues. His staff of hygienists are always friendly, helpful, and take care to ensure my comfort needs are met during the visit. The addition of free WiFi and coffee to the waiting area are a huge plus! I will continue to use his services in the days ahead! Keep up the good work, Dr. Glover!
W
2 years ago
I woke up and don't have a screw loose. Thanks
S
2 years ago
I was very comfortable in the office. Friendly and efficient, knowledgeable staff. I've known Dr. Glover for awhile and felt that now as a patient myself that he was very professional and I trust him with my dental care.
D
2 years ago
Always a great experience! A first-class Team!
B
2 years ago
Efficient and thorough
Things went smoothly from the start with quick check in, wifi in the office and some fine coffee. Plus my appointment began early. The technician was thorough about the cleaning and instructions for dental care, listening also for issues that I brought up. I had only a few moments with the doctor, but that was all that was needed to complete the checkup. Everyone in the office helps to keep things on time as well as friendly.