Mark E Glover DDS

Dentist

8226 Douglas Avenue, Suite 601

Dallas, TX 75225

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 years ago
Quality & Professional Service
The moment I entered the office for my consultation the staff was very kind and friendly. I had already completed the paper work on line which they had reviewed and had a few questions. They were very thorough which I sincerely appreciate. I was very anxious about my visit with Dr. Glover. I had lots of questions, which he answered and put my anxiety at ease. He also was very thorough about the total procedure which just improved my level of confidence in him as the appt. continued.
M
2 years ago
Great service with friendly, professional manner.
Dr. Glover and his staff provide a warm, professional office atmosphere. I received a thorough cleaning plus detailed discussion of proper home maintenance for the best continued care of my teeth. Complimentary cleaning of my mouth guard was also appreciated.
T
2 years ago
Very detailed in questioning and replying to my issues.
I was very impressed when I got behind the reception door into the offices. Super clean and maintained well. Makes me think that they will care for me well, too!
P
2 years ago
Excellent care and professionalism.
Dr. Glover and his staff are wonderful. They provide excellent care, are professional and the most wonderful quality is their honesty! If you go somewhere else then you are making a huge mistake. Five stars all the way!
M
2 years ago
I had an emergency and they definitely came through with outstanding service and speed.
L
2 years ago
I'm in very good hands every time I visit.
E
2 years ago
I was late for my appointment and everyone was very gracious and I was still able to get to work on time.
He reviewed my needs in a very quite manner.
A
2 years ago
Dr Glover and staff are outstanding! He walked me through every step he would be doing before and after my oral surgery. His staff was caring, kind and very helpful. Each and all get top rating!!!!
B
2 years ago
Thoughtful, professional, thorough service - all with a smile and warm demeanor
See above
P
2 years ago
I was very happy to receive s courteous, friendly and efficient staff that gave me immediate confidence that I was in the right dental office.
The excellent technical support and detailed exam by Dr.Glover was in my opinion perfect in every respect. The explanations of what I may expect during and after an implant procedure were forthright and complete.