Mark E. Hager Attorney & Counselor at Law

Lawyer

4074 Commercial Way

Spring Hill, FL 34606

Open Today By Appointment

springhillprobateattorney.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Trust/Wills/Living Wills
Thoroughly professional. Attentive to detail. Absolutely clear and concise in his communications. Caring. Down to earth. Offered advice beyond the scope of what we were working on. Superb Office Manager keeps things going and running smoothly. We would not hesitate to recommend Mark and his staff for things like Revocable Trusts, wills, and living wills!
D
2 years ago
Will and power of attorney and some other advice.
Here the reasons, why I do recommend this Law office: • Mike Hager and his assistant are very professional, but also very friendly and humorous, so that working with them is easy and relaxed. • We got good advice, never felt talked into something we did not want, but were well supported. • Everything is explained in easy words, so that the often complicated “attorney language” can be understood. • Transparent and fair pricing. • Good communication via phone or internet and only short waiting times in a people-friendly way. • We are from Germany and made a very good experience with Mike Hager and could get all our various subjects solved during the time of our stay.
B
2 years ago
Will and Trust Documentation
Our experience with Mark and his law firm was excellent. We needed to get a Will and Trust updated and Mark was very professional, timely and priced was very reasonable. I would use his services again when the need arises.
T
2 years ago
GOOD SHOW!!!!
this is a great law office. Mark Hager is warm, informal, very professional. His assistant is great and the informal feeling of the office was low key and fun.
P
2 years ago
at ease
I met with Mark about changing my will. Mark made my wife and I feel at ease. We had questions and he always explained the pros and cons of what we We're thinking. I would ask him again if we needed help. Thanks Manny
P
2 years ago
Efficient and Professional
Thoroughly explained our new wills with regard to Florida law and patiently answered our questions. Quickly made requested changes. Very professional and extremely open to our needs.
C
3 years ago
We were very impressed
Mark is a very good listener as to our wishes. He also helped us through the process on matters we were not familiar with such as the trust and living wills. We would recommend him to anyone who needs this service. He was very prompt in getting our paperwork back to us so we could take a vacation and not worry about things if something happened.
D
3 years ago
Excellent service updating our California Trust and Living Will
When we moved from California to Florida, we needed to get our Trust updated to add our new home, plus our Trust needed to be updated for Florida law. Attorney Mark Hager was great to work with, very knowledgeable with Wills and Trusts, and gave us great information to think about before we finalized our Trust documents and Living Will. I also had a home in another state that needed to be added to our Trust, and he took care of that for us as well. I would recommend Attorney Mark Hager for all your legal needs.
J
3 years ago
Attorney Hager was very knowledgable and professional in the preparing of my Trust/Will. He brought up scenarios that I had not considered. All the paperwork was done in a very timely fashion. It was a pleasure working with him.
P
3 years ago
Attorney Hager is the BEST!
Attorney Hager did my mother's trust recently. He was prompt, professional, very knowlegeable, and answered all of our questions. Much easier than we imagined. You will not be disappointed. I highly recommend this attorney! Thank you Attorney Hager!
Response from Mark E. Hager Attorney & Counselor at Law
It was a delight working with you, anytime you need anything explained just give me a call!