Mark F. Hesker, DDS, PC

Dentist

PC, 450 North New Ballas Road #200

SUITE #200

St. Louis, MO 63141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Friendly and always very professional
J
3 days ago
Dr. Melanie Newbill, the best
I've gone to Dr. Newbill for at least 15 years and she is great. Always professional but concerned. Today had a tooth pulled and some problems caused by my medications. she and her staff stayed late to make sure the problems were solved. And she did a great job getting an old, broken down tooth out quickly Highly recommend her..
C
5 days ago
Great Customer Service - Excellent Staff
Dr. Newbill/staff are simply outstanding and provide the best dental care. From the time you walk in the office until you leave.
R
1 week ago
Late appointment, but cheerful and helpful staff
Today, I had a" later "appointment, 4:00pm to be exact. Normally, I schedule in the late morning or early afternoon. I was a little concerned about the time frame, but found everyone cheerful and eager to complete their job. Dr. Hesker explained his work to be done, completed it quickly and with ease. Tina, was supportive and very skillful, as usual and what I have expected from her over the years. They work seamlessly together, with no idle chatter and get their work done. Finished and gone before the traffic..............! Thanks to all!!
D
2 weeks ago
This was my first visit. I found the staff to be friendly and professional. It's good to have found a terrific dentist and staff so quickly after leaving our last dentist and I anticipate many years of great service! A thank you to everyone.
J
2 weeks ago
Travel 5 hours for Dr. Newbill
My family travels 5 hours from Kansas because Dr. Newbill and staff are so professional and good. They are truly the best.
I
3 weeks ago
Nice as always!
This office always been my favorite doctors office. Got my appointment quickly and fixed my tooth just before long vacation. All the stuff is very nice and friendly, couldn’t be better. Thank you very much! Irina
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly experience!
I was very impressed by the expertise and professionalism of everyone in the office. Everyone was very helpful and offered alternatives to accommodate my needs.
V
3 weeks ago
Nice and professional and no extra sale tactics...
I switched 8 years ago to Dr Hesker and I never been disappointed. The service is impeccable and if I have a tooth problem, they will try to squeeze me in their calendar. I had a lot of teeth to fix at the beginning and now that it is all one, they are not trying to sell me more services that I really need like my previous dentist. They always have mentioned the cost upfront, so no surprise. They can also make a crown and install it in less than 2 hours, a good thing so no need for molding or a temporary filling...
B
3 weeks ago
I would recommend Dr Hesker to everyone! I feel he give me his honest opinion when we discuss my care. He explains everything and makes sure he answers any question I might have. His support staff has always been friendly and helpful.. nothing but high praise from me!