Mark F. Hesker, DDS, PC

Dentist

PC, 450 North New Ballas Road #200

SUITE #200

St. Louis, MO 63141

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Super efficient Dr’s office!
I am always in a chair at or before my appt time. Hesker and his crew are second to none!!
F
3 days ago
As always, professional and friendly
Dr. Hesker performed an extraction and build-up for an implant. We tried valiantly to save the tooth in advance. Very skilled dentistry. We are retired and nice to have someone that we can count on.
S
4 days ago
Awesome
Dr Hesker is awesome... very gentle and does great work.
B
1 week ago
na
P
2 weeks ago
Dr. Newbill and Staff are Great!
I have been a patient of Dr. Newbill for over 20 years. I totally trust her and appreciate the care she provides. I moved out of the area and drive 5 hours to see her for appointments now. That is how important it is to me to continue my care with Dr. Newbill for as long as I can. The office staff is so helpful and accommodating when making an appointment or when I have to reschedule. Thanks to all!
M
2 weeks ago
Quick, easy and painless! In and out in less than 45 minutes for a cleaning. On time and polite.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Newbill is great. Appreciate the reminders, especially to take meds.
D
3 weeks ago
They are the best. Period.
As always, Dr. Hesker and his staff are friendly and made me feel comfortable. And, they are a lot of fun!
B
4 weeks ago
Although I hate going to the dentist more than most things, I must say that Dr. Hesker makes the experience tolerable. I am of an age when originally dental appointments were always painful. Now I find myself gripping the arms of my chair, waiting for it to hurt, but it usually doesn't. The technician told me (after I asked her if they ever gave out a pill for really nervous patients - like they do for MRI's) that, no, they didn't do that. But she mentioned that I COULD request nitrous oxide. That sounded great. But then she said it was either $75 or $95 extra. I used to go to a dentist in Indiana who provided this service, but at no extra charge. I have no dental insurance, am retired with no income except Social Security, and I do find Dr. Hesker's prices very high. But I guess this is just the going rate now. He seems to be a great dentist - plus being friendly and kind. So I will TRY to keep coming, but I can't always take his suggestions - just because of the high price.
C
1 month ago
The staff was welcoming and friendly. My issue was diagnosed very efficiently, an X-ray was taken, and Dr. Hesker came to see me almost immediately
Dr. Hesker always has a smile and was glad to see me. It wasn't all business right off the bat as he asked about me and my family. He analysed the X-ray, asked a few questions, then looked at the tooth in question. Dr. Hesker knew the source of the pain, showed me the X-ray, made an adjustment. then suggested next steps. His advice and treatment were excellent, and I left the office feeling very good about my visit. I've come to expect this outcome as my wife and I have been patients of Dr. Hesker for years!