Mark F. Hesker, DDS, PC

Dentist

PC, 450 North New Ballas Road #200

SUITE #200

St. Louis, MO 63141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Yes, it was high quality service. Liz is very good and Dr Newbill is outstanding. I would recommend you anytime.
L
1 week ago
Dr. Hesker won my admiration when he came into his office on a Sunday when he was watching his children and just brought them with him to take care of an abscess for me.
D
1 week ago
It was painless and very professional. Everybody was very freindly and efficient.
P
2 weeks ago
Great Service
My appointment with Dr. Newbill this morning was perfect. I was taken back at the time of my appointment, which is huge for a doctor's office! Her staff was very friendly as well as Dr. Newbill. My teeth were cleaned quickly and professionally. I've been going to Dr. Newbill for over 20 years and have never thought of going anywhere else. Most importantly, Dr. Newbill isn't a dr. that is ready to do oral surgery at the drop of a hat. If there isn't a real reason for any procedure she'll never push you into having things done just to pad her pockets.
M
3 weeks ago
I see Melanie Newbill, DDS. Everyone there is friendly, helpful. They make a trip to the dentist easier. I have gone to her for years and would not go anywhere else. They are all caring.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, prompt, pain-free
My first cavity filled by Dr. Newbill. Painless and quick. I was in on time and out and back to work in less than an hour.
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service!
I am a new patient, and had a toothache. They were able to get me in less than 24 hours later! The staff was courteous and friendly! I’m so happy I called!
R
4 weeks ago
Always on-time and friendly
I've seen Dr. Newbill for 8-9 years now, and it's always an easy, friendly experience. The hygienists are great, and Dr. Newbill does good work when needed.
P
1 month ago
Well done.
Excellent teeth cleaning by Karen, necessary full-mouth X-rays, welcome examination by Dr. Newbill.
S
1 month ago
High quality and friendly service
Friendly scheduler, and once I arrived the service was efficient and the folks very nice and capable. Great result.