Mark F. Hesker, DDS, PC

Dentist

PC, 450 North New Ballas Road #200

SUITE #200

St. Louis, MO 63141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Exceptional Service
I came in for a checkup. My wait was very short. The dental hygienist was very friendly and smiled as she called my name. She did a fantastic job and her “bedside manner” was the perfect example of how it should be. Dr Hesker came in and provided some suggestions for future visits. They made it very easy to schedule my next visit and were ready and fast with payment.
S
3 days ago
Dr Newbill
I did not see him. I saw dr Newbill and my experience was excellent
H
5 days ago
Great service
Excellent as usual
F
1 week ago
Great as usual
Y
1 week ago
Top skill and friendly staff
Have been here for the last 10 years. They have top expertise and friendly staff.
B
2 weeks ago
Dr. Newbill
I have been coming to Dr. Newbill more years than I can remember-she is the best! She always has time to ask me how I am and most of all she is a fabulous dentist! I have recommended her to friends.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, and professional service and quality patient care!
Dr. Newbill has been my dentist for many years. I recommend her highly for any dental needs. She as well as her staff are very friendly, understand individual patient needs, and provide the expected professional service!
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Newbill is excellent and has been my dentist for over 30 years and she has an excallent staff who are friendly and professional. I highly recomnend.
B
2 weeks ago
On time
On time. Cleaned teeth with no pain.
J
2 weeks ago
Process smooth, in and out. Dr Hesker is clear and concise with explanations. Staff professional, knowledgable. Always a pleasure interacting with all the satff