Mark F. Hesker, DDS, PC

Dentist

PC, 450 North New Ballas Road #200

SUITE #200

St. Louis, MO 63141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
As always, exceptional service and care for my well being!
Mark and his team set the standard for great care in the dental industry! I highly recommend them to anyone looking to get their dental needs taken care of right the first time!
J
1 week ago
Dr Hesker has been my dentist for over 10 years he is highly skilled and very personable and professional his staff are all highly competent would highly recommend him
J
1 week ago
Praise for Dentist Marker Hesker and his Staff
Dr. Hesker is a competent dentist who addresses my concerns. The staff is friendly and professional.
B
2 weeks ago
I contacted Dr. Hesker's office at 5:30 on a Wednesday afternoon when my veneer unexpectedly fell off. They were so kind and helpful and got me in at 10:00 AM the next day. My family has been using Dr. Hesker for over 20 years and we will never go any where else. The office staff is exceptional. They are extremely friendly and always have a smile on their face.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Newbill is so personable. All the staff is so friendly. Always a good experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service all around
Grrreat staff, Pat and Liz. Professional and pleasant. Loved Dr. Newbill for her professionalism and pragmatism in not overstating any issues. I know my limitations but for the first time I walked out of a dentist's office not feeling bad about myself. Thank you!
A
2 weeks ago
Very high quality work
Impressed by the very high quality of dental work by DDS Hesker! And super like the “high tech” of the office😀
M
2 weeks ago
Rushed and did not explain
The office is hectic and loud. My cleaning went well and I had no complaints. But after waiting for a bit for the doctor to arrive (she wasn't even in the office), she did a quick exam and told me I needed need a mouthguard for sleeping and said "its somthing about how you bite. I don't know why". And then she left. Never asked if I had a question which I clearly did since she just told me I need equipment for a problem I didn't know I had and she out right told me she didn't know what was. When I got to the front desk I was told I the mouthguard was $400 and not covered by insurance. I obviously will not be buying an expensive piece of equipment that no one can/would explain to me why I needed it or what it did. This was my second visit and I had a similar "rushed" experience the first time as well. Everyone there does seem to know what they were doing, but both visits they were rushed and did not ask if I had any questions or concerns. I was willing to see if it was a one off, but after two very similar visits I will not be going back.
J
3 weeks ago
Fantastic dentist and her team
I’ve been seeing Dr Newbill as my dentist for a very long time. Not only do I think of her as a FANTASTIC dentist, but also like family! That goes for the rest of her team as well! I totally trust her professional experience and dental recommendations! In fact, now my entire family r patients. She truly cares about her patients and always does what’s in their best interest! What a GREAT PERSON!!
J
3 weeks ago
fast effective caring
Mark always does what is needed to take care of me and my family