Mark Fried DMD

Dentist

61 Edgell Rd

Framingham, MA 01701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmarkfried.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Another cleaning and good results
Susan is the hygienist I see regularly. After checking up on any current tooth concerns, health and medicine changes, she cleans my teeth. She is always checking to see I am comfortable as she works. A plan they have offers a number of free cleanings yearly, as well as incentives on other services such as X-rays and dental work. I have been a patient at Dr Fried’s For several years now.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent visit
Professional, informative and friendly
V
2 weeks ago
High quality service
He really cares for his patients!
K
3 weeks ago
I could not be happier with the care that I received from Susan, my hygienist and Dr. Fried. Terrific customer service from Tina at the front desk as well. I have been visiting Dr. Fried's office for years, and I feel very fortunate to have found them. They offer a calm, soothing and pain-free experience​!
L
3 weeks ago
On time and always welcoming.
Even though it’s “going to the dentist”, it’s always a pleasant experience at Dr. Fried’s. Everyone on staff is professional, my appointments are always on time, and everyone is friendly. Thank you all for the wonderful service. If you’re looking for a change, or a new dentist, I highly recommend you check them out. Your teeth will thank you. (P.s. my hygienist, Susan, is absolutely outstanding!)
P
3 weeks ago
Best office staff and health care professionals ever. Love Hygienist Susan.
K
1 month ago
excellent service as usual
I needed to be seen urgently. As always the staff is extremely accommodating and pleasant! Thanks!
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
The staff in his office are professional and thorough.
M
1 month ago
6 Month Checkup
As always, Dr. Fried and his staff are second to none!! A special shout out for Susan who always gives me the best cleaning and to Tina who is the BEST Office Manager ever!!! Always a great experience with fun and happy people who all LOVE what they do!!
R
1 month ago
sad to here my regular sue retired, but amanda , that cleaned my teeth was excellent. hope to have her again in 6 months, she was great.