Mark Fried DMD

Dentist

61 Edgell Rd

Framingham, MA 01701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmarkfried.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Emergency Appointment
Sensitivity in a tooth required an immediate appointment that was promptly granted. Dr. Fried was thoughtful and thorough in his diagnosis and recommended action. It's good to know that he and his staff are there to serve!
S
6 days ago
All went well. thank you
M
1 week ago
Dr. Fried has always been great. I've been seeing him for about 4 years and every time I have a problem he's there to help and finds time to get me in the next day.
A
1 week ago
My experience with Doctor Sarah Shih was excellent. I went into the office panic stricken but she was able to explain what she was going to do, throughout the procedure she made sure to walk me through it which finally put me at rest. I was also surprised to hear her voicemail the night after my procedure asking if I am okay and to feel free to call if I have any complications. I am extremely pleased with my dental procedure. The entire team at Dr. Fried's office are amazing group of people, they are so welcoming, you will never feel out of place.
R
3 weeks ago
I never saw any Dentist since last 20 years, My wife told me about Dr. Fried .So I saw him .He did very excellent job on my tooth. I never felt any pain during procedure. He is one of best Dentist I ever saw in my life, I wish him all the best in his work.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional
Friendly, informative, very nice clean facility. Really felt at ease
C
3 weeks ago
Everyone there is wonderful, warm and welcoming!!
B
3 weeks ago
Best Practice
Right from entering the practice you are welcomed to a warm setting. Assistants take their time and give you all their attention. Today Dr. Wermer went above to take care of my dental needs. Thank you! 😊
T
4 weeks ago
Deep cleaning
The best place ever
T
1 month ago
1st visit was awesome
They ate very Pleasant, friendly, gentle, kind, informative with state of the art equipment . They have it all 😃