Mark Fried DMD

Dentist

61 Edgell Rd

Framingham, MA 01701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmarkfried.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Always the Best!!!
I travel a long way to get to Dr. Fried and I am always pleased and very satisfied!!! I am 26 years with him now and plan on staying until ....... forever!!! He and his team are second to none - Always!! Thank for being the very best!!!
C
3 days ago
High quality service
C
3 days ago
Excellent
B
6 days ago
Thanks for an essentially pain-free filling. Dr. Fried had great aim with the (dare I say?) needle after the numbing gel took effect. Low key, mellow, gentle -- a nice dentistry combination. And thanks for thinking about alternatives when the cost of one optional procedure was out of reach.
J
7 days ago
Great service and friendly people!!
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional!! Have always had a great experience with Dr. fried and all involved!!
L
1 week ago
Great visit!
As always, my dental experience was great and a special thanks today for the corrective visit! ps - I LOVE the music!
S
1 week ago
Highly Recommended! Dr Fried and entire staff - top notch!
The entire team is very welcoming and professional and great environment all around! From walking into the front office - through x-rays and checks - Rhonda, Tina, Susan and Dr. Fried always manage to make my visits enjoyable - very peaceful, personable and calming - which is amazing to me and has kept me coming back for over 18 years now... Highly recommend!!
S
1 week ago
Friendly professional caring service
Met Susan today who did a great job cleaning my teeth and had a great time chatting. Thanks for the caring attention.
G
1 week ago
High quality dental services
Excellent dentist! Beautiful office.
E
2 weeks ago
High quality
Our hygienist, Susan, was so funny and sweet with the kids. She really made them feel comfortable and explained everything she was going to do very clearly to the kids. Dr. Fried was very nice and also helped the kids feel comfortable. He began the exam by pretending to check my child's stuffed animals teeth, which definitely eased any uneasiness. He also took time to talk to me afterwards and explain what he noticed and gave advice on what to do going forward. It was a wonderful first dental experience for my children!