Mark Fried DMD

Dentist

61 Edgell Rd

Framingham, MA 01701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmarkfried.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great experience as always. This was my first appt. with Dr. Werman. She was professional and knowledgeable. A great addition to your staff.
R
3 weeks ago
Why I’m Still a Patient
A dental emergency more than 30 years ago is what led me to Dr. Fried’s practice. Since then, the exceptional quality of dental care I’ve received coupled with the services of a highly competent and courteous staff are the reasons I remain one of Dr. Fried’s patients.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service, punctual and everything well explained
I had one filling completed; was a painless and smooth procedure.
M
4 weeks ago
State of the Art Dentistry
I am in my early seventies and have experienced a wide range of Dentist practices in my lifetime. For the past five or so years Mark Fried's office has been my Dentist of choice. Today I had xrays completed and a cleaning by Holli one of the very fine hygienists at Dr. Fried's office. Holli was very deliberate and thorough and Dr. Fried reviewed the condition of my teeth and gums. I am very impressed with the cleanliness and efficiency of this practice's clinic and operations. All of the employees are accomplished and friendly. A very patient oriented business.
A
1 month ago
Cleaning
My experiences are always magnificent, and professional. Everyone is polite and knowledgeable of their craft.
G
1 month ago
Pleasant visit to the dentist
As always, the staff is friendly, personable, and professional. Also, very timely and efficient. It was a pleasant visit to get my teeth cleaned, and I had the pleasure of meeting another staff member who cleaned my teeth,whom I had never met before. Dr. Fried is always pleasant and willing to answer any questions.
G
1 month ago
All started on schedule. Lovely,friendly greeting from Rhonda. Sheila escorted me into the examining room and assisted Dr. Fried by recording his remarks about the state of my oral health, which I was assured was good. Dr. Fried has a warm and friendly manner, and is very professional in the way he conducts the dental exam. My next stop was to see Kristen. who cleaned my teeth. She was delightful, professional, and my teeth look and feel great. All in all a great experience.
G
1 month ago
Very professional
Very friendly and professional.
S
2 months ago
Excellent office
Everyone from the receptionist to the Dentist are very nice and friendly. The office is professional and the care I received from Dr. Fried was excellent. I would highly recommend this practice to others.
Y
2 months ago
Friendly office and very professional.