Mark Fried DMD

Dentist

61 Edgell Rd

Framingham, MA 01701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmarkfried.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
A Dentist (and Staff) Who Cares
Hygienist was super-friendly and professional and efficient. You can tell that the staff loves working with Dr. Mark Fried. Fried is an accomplished dentist -- I've had him do some cosmetic dentistry for me -- and he cares very much for his patients. Staff is excellent, also. It's always a pleasant experience going to Dr. Fried's -- even tho' no one really LIKES going to the dentist. Great operation, great teamwork!
V
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Always on time! Great job!
S
1 month ago
High quality service, done on time.
I went to Dr. Fried to repair a front chipped tooth and he did a very nice job. Can't not even see the tooth was chipped! The precision of work is perfect. Thank you Dr. Fried!
M
1 month ago
Whenever I enter Dr. Fried's office I am reminded of his attention to cleanliness, attention to the latest in dentistry technology, and his friendly and professional staff. I now live in the lakes region in NH and have to drive 2.5 hours just to make an appointment. I have no plans to change my dentist as the bar has been set high by Dr. Fried's practice.
M
1 month ago
Received careful, professional and friendly attention.
As always, I received warm, professional and caring attention. Thank you.
S
1 month ago
My first visit impressions: Very friendly team, very clean, Dr. Fried is professional and honest, ease access to the practice, liked the habit of written treatment proposal.
D
1 month ago
The best service in Framingham
The best service in Framingham!!!! I have been going to Dr Fried’s Office for over 20 years... everyone there is amazing!!! If you are afraid of the dentist And need compassionate care, this is the office to be at!!!
G
2 months ago
Good Service
You know when you go here you get good quality service with a experienced dentist interested in his field of work
J
2 months ago
Fried is the Man
After being butchered by a so called Dentist when I was 6 years old I didn't see another dentist until my 20's and only because I absolutely had to but I never felt comfortable Until I met Dr. Fried. The man is truly gifted the way he was able to work on me with his talented hands and easy going personality I actually fell asleep in the Dentist chair while he was performing a Root Canal ! no lie. His office is also very relaxed feeling with a nice choice of music and he surrounds himself with the best equipment and the nicest staff you ever will meet. Dr. Fried and his staff gave me a smile I can be proud of :)
W
2 months ago
Excellent!
Nice job all-around! Excellent cleaning, evaluation & assessment. Appreciated Dr. Fried’s clear assessment on tooth that had been bothering me— and his clarity in explaining options for treatment.