Mark Fried DMD

Dentist

61 Edgell Rd

Framingham, MA 01701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmarkfried.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
appointment on time entire staff friendly and very professional. great experience. completely satisfied.
J
3 days ago
Yes, he is the best dentist and has the best office staff
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Fried for many years and have had all kinds of dental work performed on us with excellent results. Both he and his dental and office staff also provide a caring environment in an efficient and timely manner. I guess the best words to use to describe our feelings about Dr. Fried is trust and confidence in his evaluation and implementation of selected procedures. Thank you, Doctor, John and Judy
L
2 weeks ago
That was what I got professional and Friendly service.
I always note that Kristan takes time to talk to me . It is hard to talk when she is doing such a good job. I think she has to do this. To make the time go fast and it does. I was glad to hear from her that my teeth and gums were doing well. Then we are finished. Did have to wait for Dr. Fried to check the teeth. But that did happen. And I am given two small Crest toothpastes and new tooth bush and two floss in a plastic bag. I used the tooth bush that night. It really does an excellent job!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Great people and great job.
Dr. Lee did a very good job. It was a tough job replacing an old , large filling and she did a terrific job. Nice friendly person too!
B
3 weeks ago
Fantastic, great technology for dentistry, would highly recommend !
I broke a tooth over the weekend. The office made time for an appointment the same day I called, and they solved my problem with a same-day crown. The dentist was great. She explained every step of the process and was extremely skilled and friendly. Her assistant was kind and helpful. The office staff was very welcoming. I would highly recommend this practice. Thank you...
K
3 weeks ago
Dentistry reaching the highest quality skill and a superb office experience!
I had my semiannual cleaning today. Always thorough, completed within the hour and carefully evaluated. Follow up visits are immediately scheduled. Email appointments sent out within 15 minutes after leaving the dental office. This is a superb dental office. Dr. Fried is an outstanding dentist and has an exceptional staff.
M
3 weeks ago
I have always received excellent care here and expert, professional service delivered by knowledgeable dental assistants, with a gentle touch and an outgoing friendly demeanor. They are also patient, kind, and accommodating and are very willing to answer any questions you may have. I have been seeing Dr. Fried for years and have nothing but good things to say about him - he is simply the best around, in my opinion, and the awards the office has received are extremely well-deserved. I have recommended Dr. Fried's office to many friends and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a caring, knowledgeable professional who knows his stuff backwards and forwards and is dedicated to making his patients' experience as pleasant and painfree as possible. Five Plus Stars!!!
M
4 weeks ago
Crown done well.
Dr. Fried did a wonderful job crafting and placing my permanent crown with a minimum of fuss and no discomfort. He is calm and extremely competent, which is always reassuring.
L
1 month ago
Gentle and great cleaning from Kristen
Kristen was great and spotted a problem on the x-ray. Dr. Lee was called to take a look and gave me very good guidance as to our next steps. Could ask for more?
C
1 month ago
Denise, the hygienist and Dr. Werman were both attentive, thorough, knowledgeable and friendly!