Mark Fried DMD

Dentist

61 Edgell Rd

Framingham, MA 01701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmarkfried.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
17 hours ago
Friendly Office with Precision Care
It really is all about Tina and her demeanor, Kelley and her amazing permanent smile, and Rhonda the vegan receptionist and Dr Fried is not bad either! Precision dentistry with a gentle approach is is his specialty. Thank you.
H
3 days ago
I called this morning with a tooth issue and I was able to be seen by Dr Werman this afternoon. She did a great job replacing a filling and filling a cavity! Thank you.
C
3 days ago
Exceptional Dental practice from the top down!
Long time patient, always the best in care here from all the Dentist's and staff. Very efficient reminder system, follow through care, recommendations and the best hygienists! Amanda does an awesome job and is incredibly gentle and yet effective with my sensitive bottom front teeth. That's huge for me! Best dental office I've ever had. Thank you Dr. Fried!
P
1 week ago
Terrific, helpful service, great hygienists, and Dr. Fried is awesome!
These are some of the nicest people you will ever deal with in a medical setting! They go above and beyond the call of duty. Our whole family goes to this practice and we have always had good experiences.
M
1 week ago
Always the BEST
Dr Fried and his staff is always the best. I have been going there my whole life. I always leave feeling like my mouth teeth gums were very well taken care of! Not to mention complimented! Thank you
K
2 weeks ago
Great service
Always welcomed with a nice smile and greeting from staff. The best dental care I have ever had.
S
3 weeks ago
The Best!
Consistently the best! After 30+ years I have never been the slightest bit dissatisfied. I am forever grateful for the gentle, thorough and personal touch that Dr. Fried and his staff provide.
M
3 weeks ago
Thoughtful and careful assessment
I had an initial consultation (I'm new to the practice), Dr. Fried provided a careful assessment of my teeth and gums, there was no pressure to sign on to work and I was very pleased with the assessment and counsel provided. I look forward to working with this practice for my future dental work.
P
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice Anywhere
I just left my Dentist, Dr, Fried after an appointment. I found everyone in their office very kind and caring. And Dr. Fried was very good about explaining the procedure I was having done and any future treatment I may need. My experience overall was excellent!.
M
4 weeks ago
Efficient and Caring
I always receive a warm welcome from Susan, who is caring, calm, and empathetic. She does a gentle, thorough cleaning while taking my mind off of it. Dr. Fried's evaluation was, as always, efficient, low-key, and pleasant.