Mark Fried DMD

Dentist

61 Edgell Rd

Framingham, MA 01701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmarkfried.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Been a patient of Dr Fried for over 35 years.
Great dentists, hygenists and office staff. Would not go anywhere else.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service and sdvice
A cleaning is never fun but Susan was very positive and helpful. Great advice presented in a professional and constructive way. Thanks
J
3 weeks ago
The staff is always a pleasure to deal with... so nice it makes going to the dentist a relaxing experience!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and excellent quality
As always, my experience with Dr. Werman was great. She explains everything step by step and makes you feel comfortable. Her workmanship is perfect.
T
3 weeks ago
Availability, Comfortable Environment, Greatest Dental Team Staff
I was scheduled to have my teeth cleaned this past Wednesday at 2pm. I call in on Monday to see if Dr. Fried could replace a filling of mine while I was in for my cleaning that was giving me high level pain for about a week or so. Tina told me that Dr. Fried would be gone by the time my cleaning appointment was scheduled but she told me to stand-by that she would ask if he would stay and help me. Sure enough Tina called back and I was given a short notice appointment to get the filling fixed. We ended up replacing two fillings as it was clear one was broken and the other was the one giving me my sensitivity troubles. I then was given my cleaning by a new hygienists, Lana and she was terrific. Lana spotted a trouble spot near where my fillings were replaced, she couldn't get a floss strip between the teeth. It looked like some glue or filling product settled in there and needed attention. Dr fried had left for the day so Dr. Werman came in and cleaned the obstruction and I was finished. Though it seemed like a long dental visit I must say that I was treated like family and every team member at Dr Fried's office gave me care like always; with true professionalism, TLC, and always working together as a team to make me feel welcome and in good hands. As a nearly 25 year patient of Dr. Fried's I must say, I am and have always been in the greatest hands in Dr Fried's office. Thanks to all for the great service. Terry Moore, Shrewsbury, MA
M
4 weeks ago
Another very positive experience. My appointments always begin on time and the hygienists and staff are always super friendly. I'm not sure what it's called, but the water jet cleaning tool that the hygienist used for the past two visits is awesome.
D
1 month ago
Efficient and friendly
The dental hygienist, Diane, is very efficient and friendly. The doctor is careful and a good listener. I purchased the home bleaching system and it worked great. Now I can buy my bleach solution online at no extra cost. Great team!
D
1 month ago
Very thorough cleaning and pleasant atmosphere. Dental hygienist was superb and so very nice!
B
1 month ago
Excellent Prophylaxis
Thorough dental cleaning by hygienist - my first appointment with new dental provider.
A
1 month ago
dear mark.....as always .... your service was outstanding and ....painless .... you, Kelly, tina, Rhonda and the rest of your staff are great!!!! YOU ARE THE BEST!!!!!!! AL and Ann Rosenberg