Mark Fried DMD

Dentist

61 Edgell Rd

Framingham, MA 01701

Open Today By Appointment

drmarkfried.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
wnt home with a smile
My second biannual cleaning and checkup. All was well. I was praised by Kristin for my home health care, and checked by Dr Fried, and sent home with a clean bill of health. No complaints here.
M
4 days ago
Wonderful to be back.
I’ve been going to Dr. Fried’s for several years but I had to be away, for personal reasons, for a little more than a year. Today I went back there, and...I really missed them. Everyone there Is so inviting, so nice, so professional.... they are definitely the best! Thank you so much for being there for us💕
R
4 days ago
The way service should be!
Arrived for my appointment on time and was greeted by a friendly receptionist who notified the hygienist of my arrival. Within a few minutes I was seated in a treatment room, updated the hygienist on my oral health, was provided with a very thorough and professional cleaning followed by an oral examination by the dentist. Was subsequently apprised on the condition of my oral health, received paraphernalia for oral home care and received an appointment, for my next cleaning, that fit my personal schedule. I most sincerely appreciate the personal touch and professional care I have come to expect, and invariably receive during my visits to this organization.
D
4 days ago
Hight quality professional service
Mark Freud and his staff conduct them self’s as true professional’s. Great service , they make you feel very comfortable and explain the process .
S
6 days ago
The entire staff is lovely, friendly and professional. They take very good care of their patients. They are knowledgeable with fair and honest assessments. I am super happy my entire family has changed to Dr. Fried/ Dr. Werman, t hey are truly the best.
P
2 weeks ago
Comfortable setting and excellent dental care
Dr Fried’s office is very welcoming and is always a positive experience. The staff are friendly and helpful, and Dr. Fried is a great dentist. He and his staff are easy to talk to - he both listens and explains. Top quality dental work in a comfortable setting. I highly recommend.
N
2 weeks ago
The service provided by Dr. Werman was excellent. The staff is very friendly.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I always receive great service and everyone is extremely helpful and friendly!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service professional and friendly and more.
Service was as usual, the best. Everyone is lovely. The technology just gets better every time. On the challenging side; I park my ramp van at the bank across the street (as long as that's okay with them). The toilet has so much furniture in it that turning my big wheelchair is a challenge. I did it, and that is the bottom line I guess. Oh, the temperature is cool to assist the hard-working staff, but it freezes the clientele. Perhaps blankets for us lying in the chair folks is the answer to that one.
R
4 weeks ago
I am a new patient. Dr Fried made me fill very comfortable. He helped me with important decisions about my teeth. Excellent, professional staff.