Mark Fried DMD

Dentist

61 Edgell Rd

Framingham, MA 01701

Open Today By Appointment

drmarkfried.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
19 hours ago
Friendly and professional dental service
Front desk staff and dental staff are very pleasant and professional. I also did not have to wait long for my appointment .
M
2 days ago
State-of-the-art dentist's office
I continue to be impressed by Dr. Fried's practice. Today they did an inventory of each tooth, so they have a computer record of the health of each tooth in my entire mouth. This record will be used to track my oral hygiene. The staff, as always, is pleasant and competent. I've never had one bad experience at Dr. Fried's.
B
3 days ago
The entire staff is excellent! Flexible and professional! Trust that they will go out of their way to help and accomodate special needs and general life problems! No better, no where!
J
3 days ago
Professional Team
I hadn't been to the dentist of for a while and the team/staff were very professional, kind and comforting !!
C
2 weeks ago
My First Crown
I broke a tooth several weeks ago and was in today to have Dr. Werman do a crown. She was wonderful. Gentle, made sure I always knew what was happening and what would happen next. The staff is caring and friendly. I have found my new dentist and will be taking my children there, too.
H
3 weeks ago
It is always a pleasure to visit. Dr. Fried is wonderfully competent, gentle, and sincerely happy to see you. Susan does an amazing cleaning, and the office staff are friendly and helpful. The office provides the best dental care I have ever experienced!
A
4 weeks ago
Quarterly Cleaning with Kristen
Always warm receptions and warm smiles from everyone and great coverage of all areas of dental health. Helpful suggestions regarding future dental procedures but no pressure. Kristen meticulous attention to every detail. Nice clean healthy teeth feeling good. My dental home away from home. Recommend others make this their family dental practice. This will be a long term relationship as it has been for my family. Just check in with Rhonda and Tina will give you the royal treatment.
J
1 month ago
Personal service you can depend on
I had a dental mishap today at work when a crown came loose. A phone call to Dr. Frieds and I was sitting in a dentist chair and hour and a half later because he squeeze me in between two appointments. Outstanding service and thanks again Dr. Fried Joe
G
1 month ago
Very professional
I highly recommend this office .
V
1 month ago
Great experience as always. Staff always friendly, professional, gentle and comforting. I am confident that I am getting the best care. Would definitely recommend them (and I have). I usually see Dr Fried, who is excellent, but I saw Dr Werman for the first time today and she was wonderful.