Mark Fried DMD

Dentist

61 Edgell Rd

Framingham, MA 01701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmarkfried.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Fried is the Man
After being butchered by a so called Dentist when I was 6 years old I didn't see another dentist until my 20's and only because I absolutely had to but I never felt comfortable Until I met Dr. Fried. The man is truly gifted the way he was able to work on me with his talented hands and easy going personality I actually fell asleep in the Dentist chair while he was performing a Root Canal ! no lie. His office is also very relaxed feeling with a nice choice of music and he surrounds himself with the best equipment and the nicest staff you ever will meet. Dr. Fried and his staff gave me a smile I can be proud of :)
W
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
Nice job all-around! Excellent cleaning, evaluation & assessment. Appreciated Dr. Fried’s clear assessment on tooth that had been bothering me— and his clarity in explaining options for treatment.
D
3 weeks ago
Quick Cavity Fix
I called the office described my pain and within 5 minutes After arriving I was in the dentist chair and 15 minutes later pain free with a temporary filling. The dentist was super nice and explained everything before, during and after the procedure.
C
3 weeks ago
Hygienist is amazing
The hygienist was very gentle, but thorough, and makes you feel comfortable the entire time while in the chair. She is very sweet....and knowledgeable in her job.
J
4 weeks ago
Great team!
Strongly recommend!!!
M
4 weeks ago
High quality care, impeccable facilities and extremely friendly staff.
I've been seen by Dr Fried for many years. He comes extremely highly recommended. He is knowledgeable, friendly and exceedingly competent. He has wonderful professional staff working with him too. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Y
1 month ago
Great dental office
Very pleased with the service and the friendly staff. Knowledgeable, very caring for their patients. High tech equipment.
H
1 month ago
All good
Fine
A
1 month ago
Excellent Service From All!!
He's super professional and knows his stuff. No games played just straight talk about what needs to be done to your teeth.
A
2 months ago
New crown
Dr Werman removed an old crown and fabricated a new crown in one visit. It was a painless and fairly quick procedure.