Mark Fried DMD

Dentist

61 Edgell Rd

Framingham, MA 01701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmarkfried.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
High quality and good work and fare,Mark is a good Dentist and a good guy, would recommend his team to anybody
L
6 days ago
Excellent Procedures and Cleanliness
I was reassured by the entry procedures, Covid protocols and usual cleanliness in the office.. The HEPA air filtration system was an excellent feature. My hygienist put me at ease, explained everything and helped ease my anxiety in this Covid-19 age. Thanks, to everyone there!
H
6 days ago
Tops
Excellent dentist
A
7 days ago
Felt safe in office
This office is back in business and has patient safety as a priority. The HEPA air filtration system and the protective coverings on workers made me feel that it was as clean an environment as possiblle.
D
2 weeks ago
Good communication; solid COVID-19 safety
Felt very safe.
G
2 weeks ago
COVID professional
Went for a regular cleaning and felt so safe. They are doing a wonderful job following COVID protocols.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly, safe, competent service
This was my first appointment after COVID hit, and I was very impressed with the steps taken for safety. The dental service was, as always superb.
L
2 weeks ago
A Dental kind of family...
Thoughtful, thorough, accommodating, conscientious, professional, respectful...and that was before I even had my cleaning. From the moment you walk in the the office, until the time you leave, you're made to feel welcomed, safe, and cared for. And in the age of Covid-19, they've managed to turn an unprecedented challenging situation into an anxiety-free, smoothly-run operation. I'm truly grateful to be a patient. Thank you Rhonda, Susan, and Dr. Fried, and everyone else, for making a taxing situation into a more than pleasant experience. See you all in 6 months!
S
2 weeks ago
The same excellent service I get every time I come
Dr Werman is very professional and explains everything she is doing. She repeatedly asks me if I am any discomfort. She’s very friendly and professional at the same time. I’ve never been a big fan of the dentist but I’m definitely relaxed when she is working on me.
A
2 weeks ago
"Simply the Best, Better than All the Rest"
Dr. Thompson took me on time. She is professional and charming. We resolved what could possibly have been a tricky issue with a broken tooth. She was clear, concise, and personable. I left feeling very pleased with the entire experience.