Mark Fried DMD

Dentist

61 Edgell Rd

Framingham, MA 01701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmarkfried.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Professiona - Friendly - Caring
Denise is great, believe or not, I am very relaxed knowing I am in capable hands. I met Dr. Le, she is very caring making my overall experience great.
M
1 week ago
Honest and professional
I came in for cleaning and hygienist was very nice and gentle. After cleaning Dr. Lee came in and check my teeth for cavities. She noticed couple minor things and lay out options. there were not any pressure to do any procedures, just very good explanation.
S
2 weeks ago
Kid-friendly professional service
In the words of our 8 year old daughter: "Today's cleaning was a great experience. The lady (hygienist) was kind and nice. She explained how I could brush my teeth a little better. She did this in a nice voice, not a strict one. She told me why it was important to floss. I love their chocolate toothpaste choice! I love visiting the treasure chest at the end of my visit. I think they need to refill it was some cool things for older kids like me! I would recommend this dentist for others kids and families."
P
2 weeks ago
Always First-Rate from Start to Finish
From being greeted when I walked through the door to my leaving after the appointment, every element was first-rate, as always. It's so nice to be remembered as an individual upon arrival - thanks Rhonda! This appointment was for a cleaning and quick checkup. My hygienist Kristin greeted me cheerfully and we caught up since our last appointment. Her cleaning and examination routine was extremely thorough, so I felt very confident when I left. The dentist, Dr. Le, came to review her findings and made recommendations for next steps, and we made appointments on the spot for a follow-up appointment and my next cleaning. I left with not only sparkling-feeling teeth, but also a swag-bag tailored with items specifically for the issues we discussed. Couldn't be happier entrusting my teeth to the friendly, professional team at Dr. Fried's!
T
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Experience
I started with a new hygienist, Kristin. She was great and highly professional, thanks Kristin. And Mark, thanks for the exam and correction to my 3-D inlay filling, my bite feels much better. As always, great to see Tina, Rhonda, Holly, Kelly, always smiling and professional. I am 25 years with Mark and his team, the best team in the business, thanks to everyone.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Le was wonderful. We had a connection because of her work with Special Olympics and my background as special education administrator. She was kind and gentle with the filling replacement and explained all that she was doing as she was working. The shock, however, came with the charges. I had been told that the charge would be $297 for the replacement filling. When I left the office the charge was $459 . There were additional charges for the amount of layers of old filling that had to be drilled as well as the charge of $130 for Dr. Le's examination of the one tooth. It has not been my custom to check on the prices of dental care so I don't know what my options are for the future. Let me say that I would like to return to Dr. Le's care, however, I should probably check on the fees first. Please advise.
P
4 weeks ago
Quality of Care
I drive from Worcester for my dental care with Doctors Fried and Werman. The front office staff is more than obliging, the hygienists are capable and efficient. And the level of dental expertise is the highest.
S
4 weeks ago
Always a Good Experience
As usual my dental appointment went very well. I've become fond of all the people who work with Dr Fried and am happy to catch up...I always have at least one question and always get useful answers. It's a real pleasure to chat with such friendly informative people! I've really learned a lot. These people really do a great job!
S
4 weeks ago
I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
I have been a patient for over 25 years and the quality of care has always been top notch! Genuine caring staff, up to date technology, clean and comfortable office. They make what could be the dreaded dentist trip a delight!
A
1 month ago
Excellent care
Dr Fried and his staff are all very friendly and professional. They take individual needs into consideration.