Mark Fried DMD

Dentist

61 Edgell Rd

Framingham, MA 01701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmarkfried.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
A Great Help
I Don't have a lot of options for time off at work and i was able to make an appointment that worked for my schedule. Dr. Lee was courteous helpful and never made me feel rushed. Any questions I had She would explain I can't say there has been one member of the staff at this dentist office that has not been great anytime i've needed help.
R
1 week ago
Dr Wehrman is the best
G
2 weeks ago
Another successful cleaning experience with Kristin
Like beautiul clockwork my appointment for cleaning and x-rays with Kristin went ticking along on schedule.
A
2 weeks ago
Efficient and Friendly
I saw Dr. Werman. She is efficient, pleasant, and understanding of dental phobics. In fact, the same can be said for the entire office. The two-hour visit was as positive as possible for someone with a dental phobia.I would highly recommend Dr. Werman.
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent care and warm welcome
I am new to the area, and today I had my first appointment in the practice for a cleaning. Susan was thorough and engaging, putting me at ease at once. Other encountered office staff were courteous and kind. Thank you so much.
J
2 weeks ago
excellent dentist office!
Our family has been going here for years and it is always an excellent experience. The hygenists are thorough, competent and friendly, the staff is awesome and the dentists (especially Dr. Fried) are top notch professionals!
F
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Dentistry
Very satisfied with such a professional and well run office. Thank you Dr. Fried, Tina and all!
M
2 weeks ago
Outstanding experience as always
I was in for a crown and for a filling. Dr. Fried was great as always. Aside from the little prick when the novocaine is administered, it was pain free.
S
3 weeks ago
Phenomenal service
I can't say enough good things about this office. I had to have several teeth pulled and I was anxious and in a lot of pain. From the moment Dr. Fried came in to the exam room, both he and Kelli made sure I had NO pain all the way through to the end. When the Novocaine wore off and I was in pain later in the evening, Dr. Fried was on the phone with me within 20 minutes of my call to deal with it. I had terrible experiences with the Dentist when I was young. My fear of going to the Dentist is gone thanks to Dr. Fried, Dr. Werman and the entire staff.
L
3 weeks ago
Dr Shih is the best
May not have liked my prognosis, but fully trust Dr. Shih. She’s wonderful.