Mark Garrity, DMD

Dentist

5 Sugar Pine Cir.

Mashpee, MA 02649

Open Today By Appointment

drmarkgarrity.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Great personal attention, high quality very satisfied.
K
2 months ago
Very professional experience.
N
2 months ago
My teeth need to last a lifetime. I trust they will with Dr. Garrity as my dentist.
Dr. Garrity is conservative & Conscientious. Always provides options mindful of the cost. Have been a patient three years. Very pleased with care.
D
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was one of Dr Garrity’s first patients and he has helped me tremendously since day one, about 13-14 years ago. I have recommended family and friends to him and he will help anyone out ASAP (sameday when in pain😀) He is very experienced and picky about his work!
L
6 months ago
Excellent!
M
7 months ago
Doctor Garrity is by far is the greatest dentist in the entire mid cape area. !!! The quality of work he has performed on my teeth on numerous occasions has been of the upmost professional quality. Just in the past year I have had multiple extractions and fillings. Yes, my mouth was a mess prior to seeing him. But now, I can eat without pain and smile without being embarrassed. I highly recommend this doctor to everyone. You won't be disappointed.
D
8 months ago
Always a great experience!!!
It has always been difficult finding a dentist who try’s to understand his patience, Especially when your dental insurance is provided from the state. MassHealth etc. I have been missing both my upper lateral teeth since my baby ones fell out. So because of financial difficulty, going to the dentist wasn’t one of my Favorit things to do. I have never had a dentist take the time to tell me what he could do to give me beautiful teeth. My insurance dosent cover replacing the teeth I’m missing because it’s concidered, “cosmetic”. Meaning a procedure just to improve your appearance. But even tho I had mass health Dr Garrity told me he could fix my teeth and I would be beautiful. Explaining what procedure he would choose and even offering a digital photo showing me what I would look like. Which I refused to see only because I am unsure I can afford the procedure and I have lived decades with my teeth and to see what I “could “ look like is something I’d rather see when I know I can get it done. But just for the fact that Dr Garrity knew I was on Mass Health and still chose to treat me like anyone else,giving me all my options and giving me hope. He is a good dentist and a good man. I recommend anyone to go to him for dental work. And who knows, Maybe someday I’ll write another review letting everyone know The great experience I had when I got the work done that I need. Sometimes having hope makes things better, and Dr Garrity gave me hope 😊
E
9 months ago
Very professional
Very accommodating and friendly. Past visits have been pain free and I felt at ease , I’m not one for Dr. visits.
C
9 months ago
High quality and professional service
Dr. Mark Garity saved my weekend because two hours before a boat charter my crown came out and he was able to glue it back in. Dr. Garrity was so thorough and asked me if there was pain anywhere else .I showed him the area that was sensitive and he fixed the problem and I made it to my boat charter on time with no more tooth pain !!
R
10 months ago
2 really good visits
No lag time, in and out, good communication during procedures, thank you.