Mark Garrity, DMD

Dentist

5 Sugar Pine Cir.

Mashpee, MA 02649

Open Today By Appointment

drmarkgarrity.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist
I have been a patient of Dr. Garrity's for years. I had to go to him last week with a terrible tooth ache. He was very kind and took the time to explain everything. He walked me through the entire process. He was very proffesional and made sure I was comfortable with the procedure. I would trust my life and my families life with him. He truly is amazing
S
2 months ago
Very accommodating
P
4 months ago
Visited Dr Garrity today for filing. Excellent experience- friendly professional staff and service. No pain- procedure explained- This office provides the most relaxed and warm dentist experience. I highly recommend visiting Dr. Garrity. Dan his dental cleaning expert is fantastic!
D
5 months ago
Very pleased
Dr Garrity explained the procedure for my temporary crown and was very meticulous in completing it. It feels good and I am looking forward to him installing the permanent crown.
J
6 months ago
Inappropriate comments
Comment made to my 13 year old daughter, was inappropriate. “13 year old with an 18 year old body”. Will never go back again.
L
9 months ago
Great personal attention, high quality very satisfied.
K
9 months ago
Very professional experience.
N
9 months ago
My teeth need to last a lifetime. I trust they will with Dr. Garrity as my dentist.
Dr. Garrity is conservative & Conscientious. Always provides options mindful of the cost. Have been a patient three years. Very pleased with care.
D
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
I was one of Dr Garrity’s first patients and he has helped me tremendously since day one, about 13-14 years ago. I have recommended family and friends to him and he will help anyone out ASAP (sameday when in pain😀) He is very experienced and picky about his work!
L
1 year ago
Excellent!