Mark Gentner, DDS

Dentist

5556 Metropolitan Pkwy

Suite B

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markgentnerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Fast (but not too fast) and friendly
Everyone in the office is so friendly, and they value your time. We were taken back right away and out in a very reasonable amount of time.
C
2 weeks ago
A Wonderful Dentist !
.Very professional and competent doctor. Speedy, friendly, painless work well done.
A
4 weeks ago
Loved this place
First time here and I felt very welcomed!! Friendly staff and very informative.
B
1 month ago
always the best!
always the best!
R
1 month ago
Great job. Great staff. Dr. Gentner has been my dentist for 30 years. He is always up to the latest procedures and practices. They are on time every time.
G
1 month ago
Today was my 6 month cleaning and exam. Michelle is the best hygienest. She is always on time and very thorough. It was nice to see Dr. Mark also. He is my favorite Dentist ever. The whole staff Is great. Would highly recommend this practice to someone.
A
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
Michelle was very professional and pleasant. It was also nice to see Mark and Debbie .
J
2 months ago
Great staff and service
Friend introduced me here. Everyone is friendly and professional. Makes me feel comfortable everytime I visit. Very detailed and gave honest opinions on how to improve your teeth and smile. Would definitely recommend others to come here
B
2 months ago
I always love the way they treat me there. Always professional and kind. The sweetest bunch of people you could meet.
K
2 months ago
Dr Gentner and staff are great!