Mark Gentner, DDS

Dentist

5556 Metropolitan Pkwy

Suite B

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markgentnerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Great, friendly, knowlegeable, caring dental practice!
Had a cleaning with Denise and check-up with Dr. Gentner. The office staff is very welcoming and friendly. The office is on time with appointments and you are not waiting to be seen. Denise provided great care and service and was knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Dr. Gentner is thorough with his examinations and I have confidence in his decisions. This dental practice is caring, friendly, knowledgeable and has their patients' best interest in mind. Five Star practice!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Only Dentist I'll go to!
I've been seeing Dr. Gentner since I was in elementary school. About 20 years later, I still see him even though I live in Dearborn. He and all of his staff are always friendly and respectful, knowledgeable, punctual and always do an amazing job, no matter what the procedure. They go above and beyond!
V
2 weeks ago
Spectacular.
I had a great experience at Dr. Gentner's office. My girl's name was Denise and she way very friendly and thorough in answering all my questions. She made me feel comfortable and had nothing but wonderful things to say about where she works. Everyone in the office has been there for nearly 10 years and beyond and it is plain to see why they continue. I will be returning the the coming month and I look forward to seeing the staff again. My boyfriend even plans to make his first appointment, as well. I do not usually write reviews, but I recommend this office to anyone!
J
2 weeks ago
As always this is a great experience. Mark and the staff is amazing, knowledgeable and friendly.
M
2 weeks ago
Always professional, always informative, always happy!
T
2 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly. Calls you by name when he speaks with you. Remembers life events you have share and refers to some in conversation of friendly chat while performing his professional services. Makes you very comfortable.
H
4 weeks ago
I’ve been seeing Dr Gentner for years. He is friendly and professional. Dental hygentists and office personnelare kind, helpful, and professional too.
M
1 month ago
teeth cleaning and dentist checkup
I really enjoyed how friendly my hygienist was. she made me feel very relaxed while doing a superb job.
B
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly 😊
We are most grateful for the excellent dental care we receive from Mark!
J
1 month ago
I love Dr. Gentner
Great service from him and his staff.