Mark Gentner, DDS

Dentist

5556 Metropolitan Pkwy

Suite B

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today By Appointment

markgentnerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Professional and excellent service
I had a cavity filled and as usual, the service was exceptional. They are always in time, I don't wait long once I'm back, the service is great and Dr, Gentner and his staff are friendly and competent.
A
3 days ago
Awesome Dental Experience
Always love going to the dentist - Dr. Gentner and his staff are the best! Pain free, fast, efficient, friendly! The best of the best.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff and high quality work
Pain free experience - as usual - and did not have to wait - which is a trademark of Dr. Gentner and his staff. Always a pleasant experience when I need to go to their office
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly atmosphere
Even though I hate going to the dentist, Dr. Genter is very fast and tries to ease my anxiety. Toni is a wonderful assistant with her winning personality.
N
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Gentner for years at this point and have never had a bad experience. I am extremely satisfied with his team and their professionalism.
M
4 weeks ago
Great Staff, Great Experience!
The staff at Dr. Gentner's office is great! They are always super friendly, professional and very helpful. Would recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a great dentist!
A
1 month ago
Amazing office
Dr Gentner is the best! He has a calming influence and treats you as a person, not a number.
T
1 month ago
Always "A job well done"
Thank you Susan for the great cleaning. It had been 18 months for me getting in for a cleaning due to many health issues. I have never been the best at flossing as much as one should. susan worked on me until she was sure they were the best that can be. The office staff were dilligent in giving me all the options to get in on the next available opening but when you are sick you don't want to spread it to others. Thanks to all for keeping tabs on me and making my mouth a better place for my smile. :-)
R
2 months ago
Pleasant experience. Everyone was courteous and respectful. Hygienist was very thorough and pleasant. Dr. Gentner is a true professional and caring dentist.
B
2 months ago
As comfortable as you can get at the dentist
The atmosphere is friendly and keeps any anxiety at bay. EVERYONE does their job well and with a smile. Talked with another patient in the waiting room. . we miss the fish. 😉