Mark Gentner, DDS

Dentist

5556 Metropolitan Pkwy

Suite B

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markgentnerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Always happy with my visit!
R
3 days ago
Outstanding.
P
5 days ago
As always, the experience was enjoyable and pain free and with Dr. Gentner and his staff always being very friendly, caring and informative
H
2 weeks ago
The staff treated me like I was the only one there and with care. I appreciated the service and the analysis of my oral health.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Dr Gentner and his entire staff are always friendly with a smile for everyone. He’s also a very professional dentist who knows his stuff! Dr Gentner’s always been honest with me and never does any work that’s not absolutely necessary. He’s my choice of dentist for life
D
3 weeks ago
Everything went very well. Timely and very friendly.
D
1 month ago
Quick, Painless and Convenient!
I love Dr. G and all the ladies! My visit today was painless. Dr. Gentner knows how to put you at ease. Having some extensive dental work done and he is making it very affordable for me! Thank you Dr. Gentner!
S
1 month ago
Five star service
Dr Gentner has an amazing team! He and his staff are friendly, courteous and always professional. I feel very comfortable at each and every visit
F
1 month ago
Dr Gentner and his staff provided excellent and professional service during my visit.
F
1 month ago
Dr Gentner and his staff provided excellent and professional service during my visit.