Mark Gentner, DDS

Dentist

5556 Metropolitan Pkwy

Suite B

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today By Appointment

markgentnerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Top Notch Service
Dr. Gentner gets an A+ from our family. After onboarding, using, and subsequently leaving 4 other dentist offices in SE Michigan, we have found our home at Dr. Gentner's office. Dr. is super positive, extremely compassionate, and just really good people. You can tell from the first Hello that you are in good hands with him.
B
3 days ago
Teeth cleaning
My cleaning was thorough and the hygienist was very professional.
D
1 week ago
Great job
Everything went smooth. From sign in to scheduling my next appointment. I don't have any complaints. Except for the price. Hahaha
J
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service and always friendly. The staff is also terrific and I would recommend this dental office to everyone!
I have been a patient of Dr. Gentner for 20+ years. Always a pleasant experience. I will follow Dr. Gentner for many more years!!! The whole experience has been a Blessing to me! THANK YOU!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Best dental office!
I've been using this office for decades! I've recommended them too. First class office. Very friendly, professional, caring and top notch office. Look no further!
T
3 weeks ago
Always professional quality work
I have all my dental work done here. The staff are professional and friendly. Dr Mark is great. Very personable, talks with you about what he is or going to do so you know what is going on in your mouth that you can't see. He has done fillings, filled in a gap, and put in some crowns for me over the years. Susan, my hygenist, does great work at keeping me informed on where I need to improve efforts with certain teeth that are problem areas for me. This way when I floss, I can focus a bit more closely to help improve and prevent the issues that cause gum and teeth issues. Lets not forget the ladies at the desk. Melanie is very good at looking into everything as needed for your medical coverage and will let you know up front what things are and are not covered. She also works with you on scheduling follow up appointments and getting you the best time for your next 6 month cleaning and check up. Why would I want to go anywhere else? They are great. They even work with you on a payment plan for the more costly things like crowns. I don't know what else you need to know but whatever it might be they will surely be able to provide happily.
B
1 month ago
Always HIGH QUALITY care!
Always a great visit and always so good to see you, Mark, and team. You have blessed our lives!
B
2 months ago
I was concerned about a crown that had chipped and dr gentner explained that fixing it would fill in some of the space between the teeth. I was very happy with that.
M
2 months ago
this office is the Greatest- okay , so this isn't Colt but I'm serious-you guys Rock :):):)
J
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional, etc.. Would not want to go anywhere else!