Mark Gentner, DDS

Dentist

5556 Metropolitan Pkwy

Suite B

Sterling Heights, MI 48310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markgentnerdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great staff,friendly, and knowledgeable
M
3 weeks ago
The Best staff
Always AWESOME πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
C
1 month ago
Tuesday's visit was very good. Timely appointment and professional care. Great staff and Dr Gentner is a great dentist.
W
1 month ago
Good friendly and efficient operation
J
1 month ago
First class dental office. Always receive great care
Best dentist I have ever been to!!!!
R
2 months ago
Friendly; Caring; Professional Staff
Staff is always friendly and helpful. Everyone is personable and makes you feel very comfortable. They have a great team of hygienist's. I've been going to Dr. Gentner for years, almost 35 to be exact. He is a great person and dentist! He is very much like family and I am so thankful that I chose you as my dentist so many years ago. Thank you Dr. Gentner and your entire staff for all that you do.
J
2 months ago
Most recent visit
Most excellent... as usual. RR Gentner, Melanie and the entire staff are friendly, professional.... simply the best. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
R
2 months ago
Top Notch Service
Dr. Gentner gets an A+ from our family. After onboarding, using, and subsequently leaving 4 other dentist offices in SE Michigan, we have found our home at Dr. Gentner's office. Dr. is super positive, extremely compassionate, and just really good people. You can tell from the first Hello that you are in good hands with him.
B
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
My cleaning was thorough and the hygienist was very professional.
D
2 months ago
Great job
Everything went smooth. From sign in to scheduling my next appointment. I don't have any complaints. Except for the price. Hahaha