Mark Jensen, DDS

Dentist

8901 W. 74th St.Ste. 245

Shawnee Mission, KS 66204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Efficient, Up to date and Professional
I love this dental office and my husband and I have come here for 3 years. I went to a dentist I loved for over 30 years and was apprehensive about changing to a DMO. Dr Jensen’s office has new equipment, I never have to wait to be seen and the hygienists are quicker. ( Katie and Angie so far). Everyone is professional yet friendly. I also find the costs are lower, so the transition was painless.
M
3 months ago
Dr Jensen has the most awesome team. Great energy and “family” feel.
D
3 months ago
Dentist visit @ Mark Jensen DDS
Always have enjoyed my dental visit as the techs are great they talk to you, takes their time reviewing your file, and takes time to make sure all your teeth are looked at and taken care of. Dr Jensen is very thorough and has always made sure you feel comfortable as alot of people tend to be nervous and I never have been seeing Dr Jensen for over 20 yrs and no conplaints. My dentist rocks👍😊
S
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Today my teeth cleaning with Angela went awesome. She is very friendly and did a thourough job. I love how clean my teeth feel after they are done. Dr. Jensen is always friendly and has my best interest at mind. I started going to this practice after moving to the Kansas side a few years ago and it’s the best dentist experience.
J
3 months ago
Great
Got me in right away and helped me out
D
3 months ago
Worry free dentist
I have been going here for many years and have been totally satisfied with everything. The staff is friendly and professional and takes care of everything. My teeth are happy with the quality of care also. I would easily recommend this office to anyone.
D
3 months ago
Easy appointment, nice people.
M
3 months ago
High quality service
My 8 year old had 2 cavities filled today - Dr Jensen worked very quickly and put her at ease. And free gas.....
J
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
They are always so friendly here. I would definitely recomend to anyone in the Shawnee-Mission/North Overland Park area.
B
4 months ago
Amazing!!
First time visit and it was awesome!!!! Had a check up and cleaning by Brenda! Brenda is amazing, and funny!!!!!!!!