Mark Jensen, DDS

Dentist

8901 W. 74th St.Ste. 245

Shawnee Mission, KS 66204

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Amazing!!
First time visit and it was awesome!!!! Had a check up and cleaning by Brenda! Brenda is amazing, and funny!!!!!!!!
V
5 days ago
Dr. Jensen and his staff are very professional and timely.
I would highly recommend Dr Jensen. My dental experience was very pleasant. That is why my rating is 5 stars. Would also give his staff 5 stars. Overall, a great experience!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent! I have going to see Dr. Mark Jensen for over 8 years.
D
1 month ago
Very Professional. Answered all my questions. Explained my problem in terms that I could understand. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I will make him my Dentist for the future.
M
1 month ago
The service I received today was excellent,everyone was very nice and attentive. Angie did an excellent job, cleaning my teeth,educating me and provided options to avoid losing a tooth. She was very gentle and thoughtful during the exam, xrays and cleaning.
Dr. Jensen is very friendly, thorough and caring.
P
2 months ago
The experience for my Son from the initial phone conversation to the referral to an oral surgeon was one of the best experiences we've had in a dental office by far. Thank you for taking such very good care of my Son and putting his fears of seeing the Dentist at ease.
A
2 months ago
Great service and professional
The office was able to get an appointment for me the same day. When I arrived the front office had already checked on my insurance. All of the staff were extremely friendly and reassuring. The office was clean and inviting.
B
2 months ago
I am always 100% satisfied! Whether seeing one of the sweet girls for a cleaning or Dr. Jensen for work to be done! Been going here since Dr. J started 😃 Highly recommended!!! Thanks for always being kind 💚
T
2 months ago
Great dentist, professional staff!
I have been using dr. Jensen since 1985. He has restored by faith in dentistry and worked with me to overcome terrible dental experiences that I had as a kid. Wouldn’t think of going any where else. His staff is super. Full and Pleasant yet maintains total professionalism.
H
2 months ago
Excellent!
Every person here is so nice and the care is highly attentive and sincere. This is what whole oral care really should be!