Mark Jensen, DDS

Dentist

8901 W. 74th St.Ste. 245

Shawnee Mission, KS 66204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Very professional and high quality work
Love this office!! Staff is always so friendly! They are always on time and do excellent work! Dr. Jensen is both very professional and friendly! Wouldn’t go anywhere else for my dental needs.
P
1 week ago
Could not be a better experience, seriously.
The office has patiently worked with my anxieties about seeing a dentist after a bad experience years ago. The folks from top to bottom take care of me at every step, and I feel the standard of care they give is the absolute highest. This people should be your dentist too.
H
1 week ago
I have never had fun at the dentist office until Dr. Jensen. The receptionists were very very helpful and just fun to talk with. The nurses were super helpful in explaining the problem I have. I would highly recommended Dr. Jensen to anyone who needed dental work.
A
2 weeks ago
Great dentist & staff!
B
2 weeks ago
My Dentist Rocks!
I have nothing but great things to say about this visit, as always. The staff is friendly and my Tech Lisa did an amazing job cleaning up my choppers! I can't wait to see them again in August! Yep, I'm one of those that loves to see my dentist!
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff
Although I was ultimately referred to a Specialist, the time and attention devoted to me as a new patient was wonderful. They took the time to exam me and explain in detail all that I needed to know!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
I always look forward to coming in for a cleaning. The staff is very friendly and professional. They do an excellent job of explaining the process as you are going along with the cleaning. They gave great tips on how to keep my teeth and gums healthy. I always have good experiences at this office.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and great assistant who was good at cleaning my teeth!
Staff was kind and efficient in taking care of my issue, very good work!
M
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist
I am not fond of going to get my teeth worked on since a kid. Dr Jensen and Staff do a great job. They make me as comfortable as possible, are technically excellent and are easy to talk to and like. My teeth look better. Thanks Mark and the team there. Good combination of good care and the use of social media to help with appointment reminders and online info. I have had a couple of emergencies and he accommodated my needs when I needed help but also schedules for 6 month out for regular cleanings and exams. Always greated with smiles by everyone that works there.
K
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and patient
I took my 3 year old here for his 1st dentist visit today. I was very impressed with the patience the hygienist and Dr Jensen both showed my son. They were very friendly and took the extra time he needed to feel comfortable. The office staff was all very friendly and helpful as well!