Mark Jensen, DDS

Dentist

8901 W. 74th St.Ste. 245

Shawnee Mission, KS 66204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
A very pleasant and pain free visit, every time
A
5 days ago
Professional with kindness
I've been to many dentist and I've never experienced what I recently went through!!! The front desk is so professional with handling my bill. They made sure it was handled quickly and painlessly, without embarrassing me. The ladies that clean my son's teeth are so kind. They know that they don't have to tell me anything about the cleaning, yet they answer all my questions. I appreciate them treating me like a concerned parent!! Always a good experience! P.S. My son's teeth are cleaned so well they they have no cavities!
P
5 days ago
Brenda is my hygienist and my appointment today was with her. I always feel relaxed and comfortable with her and she gives me a great cleaning. I see her three times a year and she is the best. I don't ever want her to leave the practice.
C
5 days ago
I've been coming to this office for over 30 years. Friendly office workers, great hygienists, and an awesome dentist. I've never had a bad experience. Love Doctor Jensen!
R
1 week ago
Great Workers
H
1 week ago
High quality service
This was a great experience. Everybody was friendly, and went above and beyond to help me with my account. I highly recommend Dr. Jensen he has a lot of knowledge about dentistry and is willing to share it.
D
2 weeks ago
They were efficient and set me up to solve my problem in 2 days! Great team!
P
4 weeks ago
Professional and Comfortable Service
I recently went in for my routine cleaning. The staff is prepared, highly competent, and friendly. Excellent hygienist. Dr. Jensen knows my history, and is always forthright and professional. I always feel like his recommendations for procedures (if any) are right on target.
S
4 weeks ago
We have been going to this practice for last 51 years Dr Mark Jensen is a wonderful dentist also leads a great staff.... anytime I need a procedure done the hygentist are the best being so kind and understanding along with Dr Jensen being gentle and kind.... I give his practice an A+ rating!!!!
N
4 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with my appointment today. The staff and all were very courteous and polite.