Mark Jensen, DDS

Dentist

8901 W. 74th St.Ste. 245

Shawnee Mission, KS 66204

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Funniest place and everyone has nice teeth!
W
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
My kids love the kind and friendly staff. The customer service is top notch. They always make me feel welcome and appreciated.
T
3 weeks ago
As always Dr Jensen and his staff go out of there way to make you feel welcomed. Going to the dentist isn’t high on my bucket list, but his level of service and care has had me coming back since 1985. He has earned his 5 stars. Theresa Geving
G
3 weeks ago
Great people and atmosphere
I would recommend dr. Jensen. He was very patient, kind, and great at what he does. He has surrounded himself with great staff. Everyone there was welcoming, friendly and cared about each patient.
B
3 weeks ago
The most professional, friendly and knowledgeable dentist office around.
I love this dental office. I have been with Dr. Jenson and his lovely dental hygienists for 8 years. It is always a pleasant experience every time I’m there. See you guys in 6 months. If your looking for a great dentist, Dr. Henson is it.❤️
H
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience
I have always had an adversion to dentist most of my life. Dr. Jensen and his staff are absolutely amazing. They make you feel like family from the very first phone call to set up an appointment all the way through. The experiences that I have had there have been exceptional. I have extreme pain in my jaw and it has always cause anxiety and dread when I would schedule dentist appointments. The staff was very understanding and caring. I will recommend Dr. Jensen and his staff to anyone needing a dentist.
G
4 weeks ago
Dr. Jensen and his staff are best I have ever had
I can’t say enough good things about Dr Jensen. My teeth are in such good condition because of him and his hygienists THEY are ALL FABULOUS I recommend them to everyone I know GENNY ROSENAU
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Fillings/RC/Crown Very personable, great staff, fast, efficient, minimal/to no pain with procedures. Thanks guys,
B
1 month ago
All of the stall are great.
J
1 month ago
Quality service at an affordable price
Organized and professional dental office.