Mark Kleive DDS

Dentist

3176 US 70 Highway

Black Mountain, NC 28711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I appreciate that I am always greeted warmly, ushered in to the dental chair right on time, and that Canza and the other dental hygienists who have treated me have been professional and friendly. I am impressed that the practice has the very latest equipment. Dr. Kleive does excellent work.
T
6 days ago
Thank y'all so much for working Zion in yesterday. Of any business that our family uses, you and your team are by far my favorite. Thanks again
S
1 week ago
Excellent friendly service
The receptionist and billing staff were not only friendly but ; they really listen and care. They are willing to answer questions. They are polite and repeated answers patiently when I asked. They dental hygienists was gentle, kind, friendly , and sensitive to any concerns I had about my teeth being sentive to cold water. She used a couple of new pieces of equipment that I had not seen before to check my blood pressure, and to polish my teeth with. I appreciate the way they are always trying new things to make me feel more comfortable and healthier! I thought it was very kind that Doctor Kleive took time to see me after my teeth cleaning to greet me and see how I was doing before I left. He really is a kind and caring doctor. Doctor Kleive and ALL Of The STAFF feels more like family and friends than just dentist and staff. To them I say Thank You All.
E
2 weeks ago
I found the office personnel friendly and professional, as usual.
W
2 weeks ago
Professional service
It is almost a pleasure with dental appointments. The staff is very friendly and very professional. Makes you feel like they are your neighbors..Always very considerate and caring. Best dentist and staff that I have visited..Best around 5stars..
B
2 weeks ago
Mark, you and your staff are both friendly and professional. It's almost a pleasure to go to the dentist.
B
3 weeks ago
Great first visit
Dr. Kleive was warm and professional at my appointment yesterday. As a new patient, I received a very thorough exam to provide a baseline for future work. I feel like I will be welcomed as a partner in my dental care and treated with respect in this practice. I feel like I am in good hands! Thank you!
A
4 weeks ago
AJ
My first visit this morning was absolutely unbelievable. From the moment I walked in, it was like visiting family. How cool is that. They went out of their way to accommodate visit when they were really closed, and just happened to be there. Dr. Mark, explained all options available to me. He, as well as the staff, took the time to get to know me, and the dialog was very comfortable. Dr. Mark can now add me, as well as my wife as new patients.
F
1 month ago
Excellent care, conscious of any needs and always trying to meet them, jovial.
Dr. Mark professional and caring as always. Excellent dentist as always.
A
1 month ago
Outstanding on every level
Most welcoming staff and surroundings. Top notch efficiency and professionalism. As good as it gets.