Mark Kleive DDS

Dentist

3176 US 70 Highway

Black Mountain, NC 28711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Friendly and very professional service
These folks are totally professional and most kind to their patients. I highly recommend them.
T
1 week ago
Quality, friendly service that is pretty timely as well.
Thank you to the staff and Dr Kleive. From the front desk to the assitance to the top Doc, a great place to get your teeth done up.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Mark and his team are always on time courteous and very thorough in their exams and explanations of your dental healthcare and fees.
V
2 weeks ago
Problem solved
Tooth chipped. Called and had appointment in 30 minutes. Tooth fixe
P
2 weeks ago
Cazy does an excellent job...very professional...patient
A
3 weeks ago
Most Professional as well as Friendly
Don't know how they all manage to be so friendly and responsive while at the same time providing top-notch professional care. Great staff, including the dentist :)
L
3 weeks ago
Highly professional!
B
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience I've Had
Professional, yet easy-going and entertaining staff. Thorough initial exam...more detailed than I've ever experienced. Clean, organized, zen-like lobby with books and fancy Keurig-like beverage steeper. Overall a very well-oiled machine. Staff works together well, handling any concerns seamlessly. They were very good about handling my insurance concerns and keeping up on when reimbursements would be coming to me. Nothing negative to say whatsoever, except perhaps a little more expensive than other dentists. Then again, I feel you probably get what you pay for!
B
4 weeks ago
I am always impressed every time I visit the office. From the moment you walk in, the entire experience is pleasant and enjoyable. The staff is always very nice, customer service driven and very helpful. In addition to the courteous and competent staff, the technology and knowledge that Dr Kleive brings to the practice is more than impressive. Keep up with the great job that you all do!!! Quite a different place than 10 years ago!! Cheers!
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly.
I had a filling and crown . They had me in and out in less than two hours with the crown made on site.