Mark Kleive DDS

Dentist

3176 US 70 Highway

Black Mountain, NC 28711

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Professional, Individualized, Compassionate Care
This week I went in to see Dr. Kleive and his team for a filling and crown. Even with some difficulty becoming numb, the team was kind and didn't rush the process. The crown was made in house, and I was in and out in less than two hours! I highly recommend Dr. Kleive and his team for their individualized care!
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly
I had an excellent first visit with Dr. Kleive.No waiting, very friendly staff. Quick teeth cleaning and exam of my broken wisdom teeth. I'd highly recommend this practice to anyone!
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly
I had an excellent first visit with Dr. Kleive.No waiting, very friendly staff. Quick teeth cleaning and exam of my broken wisdom teeth. I'd highly recommend this practice to anyone!
C
3 weeks ago
Mark Kleive DDS
Always impressed how happy the staff is severe you.
J
3 weeks ago
Cleaning with a smile
Had a great cleaning this morning and was in and out in no time. Even left with a great cup of coffee. Thanks
B
3 weeks ago
Great people and outstanding dentist.
P
3 weeks ago
Good hygenist, carfeul and understanding
Friendly staff and explain everything that is to be done.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality, friendly service
Another great experience, thanks.
R
3 weeks ago
Great Service and Friendly Staff
The Team worked me in when I had tooth pain. Everyone was concerned, friendly, and thorough. They did a great job of addressing my problem on the spot.
A
3 weeks ago
Tooth extraction
Dr. Kleive and staff were very professional. The tooth extraction was painless. I also did not have any pain after the procedure. I am very happy with the outcome.