Mark Kleive DDS

Dentist

3176 US 70 Highway

Black Mountain, NC 28711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Routine visit
Here for a cleaning but needed more information about upcoming steps of work. Excellent explanations provided! Thanks
S
1 week ago
Lovely Staff and Doctor
The waiting area is always well maintained, but I’ve never been in it very long! The office gets you in and out without making anything feel rushed. Everyone is great at answering my questions, making me feel like a valued patient and keeping me comfortable throughout all procedures!
C
1 week ago
Kind and Quick
As a teacher, my time is precious. I appreciate their effort to work with my schedule and every appointment is always quick- hardly no wait time at all. Everyone is polite and friendly!
W
1 week ago
Very friendly and helpful
Initial meeting with new patient coordinator and Dr. Kleive was very encouraging, and practice area and equipment seem to be technically up to date. Consult was thorough and patient questions were carefully and completely answered.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service; friendly staff
My appointment began on time. The hygienist was welcoming and professional.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, trustworthy.
Mark Kleive’s dental practice is the best. He and all his staff are welcoming, friendly, and experts in the field.
S
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Helpful
I appreciated the fact that they took there time and gave me brakes so that they would not aggravate TMJ. They were also helpful at helping me find things to try in order to be proactive instead of reactive.
P
1 month ago
first time jitters
put at ease instantly by front office staff...friendly, professional. almost no waiting time comprehensive exam, modern technology, hygienist was so patient, thorough, personable. There was instant rapport and a calm atmosphere throughout. Dr. Klieve genuinely interested in my health and my situation. looking forward to being a regular patient no more jitters!
B
1 month ago
Great First-Time Experience
The receptionists are super friendly; the dental technician is thorough, explains everything clearly, and is gentle; and the doctor is very nice too. A great first-time experience. I'm glad I switched to Dr. Kleive after over 20 years at another dentist!
M
1 month ago
Megan explained what she was going to do in my examination in the very beginning, answered my questions and probed and cleaned my teeth with gentleness and efficiency.