Mark Kleive DDS

Dentist

3176 US 70 Highway

Black Mountain, NC 28711

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Megan was an excellent hygienist today! She let me know what was going to happen as we went along and she was friendly and caring! I was in good hands!
B
1 week ago
As usual, your staff was friendly (front desk and dental technicians). My crown, which had come out while flossing, was replaced quickly and professionally. Thank you.
H
1 week ago
Professional & friendly
I am very pleased with the service & friendliness of Dr. Kleive & all the staff. We are always in & out, very little wait time, but never feel rushed. They are very professional. They make my teenager feel at ease, she gets a little nervous about being in the chair. I have no complaints. Would highly recommend!
B
1 week ago
Dr Klieve is a true professional!
Dr Klieve is a Top Notch Dentist- And does not ever recommend a procedure unless it truly needs to be done! It’s a pleasure to visit him and his staff.
L
1 week ago
Perfection personified by Dr. Mark and all his staff!
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing to me that I never have to wait when I arrive and everyone acts as if they know me, even if they are new to the practice. It's thorough, clear, and the people are nice. Dr. Klieve is very patient. Unlike when we go the doctor these days it doesn't feel as if he has a time clock ticking in his back pocket, urging him to leave and go to the next patient.
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional, considerate and friendly
The best dentist office I have ever been to. Always on time, they know your history and do a great job keeping you healthy. They are not only on the leading edge of dental technology and procedures but also have a very welcoming staff.
C
2 weeks ago
Perfect
Excellent as always.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent initial visit
We recently moved to the area. Finding a dentist that provides comprehensive care is very important to our overall health and wellness. Over the last week, my husband and I had our initial visit with Dr. Kleive. We couldn't be more pleased with this professional staff and thorough treatment. It's worth the time to explore their website. It is an accurate portrayal of the outstanding oral and dental services provided as well as the philosophy that guides this practice.
B
2 weeks ago
My new dentist
My new dentist - He and the entire staff are great.