Mark Kleive DDS

Dentist

3176 US 70 Highway

Black Mountain, NC 28711

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Exceptional
From the minute I walked through the door I felt right at home! The friendly front desk staff greeted me by my first name and made me feel at ease. I had a lot of anxiety about my appointment, however within the first 5 minutes of my consultation, Anne had put my fears to rest and made me feel heard and understood. She was so professional yet so personal...I was impressed! Marie who took my records did it quick and efficiently and was so personable and friendly. Then meeting with Dr. Kleive along with Anne made it very clear that he is exceptional at what he does. He listened to my concerns and goals and without judgement. I left there knowing that I am in the best hands possible to achieve the smile I want and need.
L
2 days ago
Really appeciate Dr. Kleive and his entire office staff
My husband and I really appreciate Dr. Kleive and his office staff. Makes going to the dentist, not my favorite thing to do, a very pleasant experience!
T
4 days ago
High-level service /top notch technology
Excellent service,punctual,personable,and proficient...always willing to help with billing and benefits questions
D
4 days ago
Very friendly, professional staff. Best in new technology.
D
5 days ago
Great service on my crown
It is so exciting to be able to come in for a crown and have the finished product in less than two hours. On top of that Marie and Mark are excellent at their craft and explain the process in terms you really understand.
P
2 weeks ago
As usual - service was excellent
Everyone was friendly, timely, and capable.
K
3 weeks ago
Good folks
Dr. Mark and his team are easy to work with, patient, kind, and down-to-earth. I always enjoy visiting their office. Further, I will say that I found Dr. Mark while I was looking for help with an urgent situation - my jaw was locked closed. He was able to see me right away and was thorough with his exam to identify the problem. I appreciate that he didn't jump to procedures and medications as a fix. He was easy to reach while my condition improved and as I had questions along the way. Like I said, good people, all around.
G
3 weeks ago
Cleaning, polish, and flouride
Megan is always professional, friendly, cheerful, along with being thorough, proactive, and in tune with patient comfort. Really, a top notch dental professional.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional high quality Dental work
Dr. Kleive is great! The staff is excellent. I had an emergency and they were able to get me in very quickly.
R
4 weeks ago
Crowning moment
Dr. Kleive put on two crowns today. The experience was very pleasant. He is a professional and displayed total expertise in the whole process. I experienced no anxiety before, during, or after the appointment. Dr. Kleive and his team are always so welcoming and attune to my needs.