Mark Kleive DDS

Dentist

3176 US 70 Highway

Black Mountain, NC 28711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
11 hours ago
They're the best!
I had to have a tooth extracted and one repaired. I'm always afraid of going to the dentist but I never feel uncomfortable or in pain when I'm there. They treat you with kindness and make sure you're comfortable.
J
5 days ago
Completely satisfactory, quick and easy, professional as always.
V
6 days ago
Professional and caring service
Friendly, caring, professional service.
L
1 week ago
Outstanding as always!
While not many folks enjoy going to the dentist I don't mind this practice. From Canza cleaning and polishing to Dr Mark effectly diagnosing and treating the issues with the most ingenious and state of the art technology. All of the staff are friendly and efficient. They have become friends.
J
2 weeks ago
Just what I was hoping for!!!
W
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Professional Dental Care
Mark and his team provide exception dental care with compassion and attention to detail. They use state of the art equipment and procedures from air polishing to in-house fabrication of crowns. His staff are personable and caring. It is a pleasure to be a patient at their clinic.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly, kind and helpful.
Dr. Mark and his staff are always welcoming, kind, and helpful. They have a great sense of humor, which makes a visit to the dentist more enjoyable.
E
2 weeks ago
Great Service & Friendly People
I was greeted by name when I walked in the door. My appointment was on time. Megan the hygienist told me everything she was going to do just before she did it, and answered all my questions. Dr. Kleive was friendly and efficient, as always. I would highly recommend Dr. K and staff to anyone.
D
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience.
My cleaning was a great. Megan is wonderful!! Dr. Kleive and his staff are all great!
M
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
From the time I walk in the door to the time I leave, I feel welcomed and known by the staff. Everyone always treats me as if I'm a friend they haven't seen in a while. They remember details of my life and ask about me with genuine interest. Thanks to Canza for her enthusiasm and willingness to share her wedding stories with me. She is always so much fun to chat with. Thanks especially to Mark this visit for his generous spirit and willingness to help me out in a tight spot. Y'all are the only dental office I've ever actually looked forward to visiting!!