Mark L. Civin, DDS, PA

Dentist

5600 P.G.A. Blvd.

Ste 102

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

civinsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
On time, very professional staff
I would rate the dentist and support staff as professional, efficient, and the highest quality
J
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly experience!!!
L
2 years ago
Staff is helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and generally anxious to please the patient. Facility is well located with ample parking. Office is well maintained with modern equipment. Doctor is very thorough and competent. He takes the time to explain everything. This was my second visit with most of the work yet to be done.
J
2 years ago
JOHN HEAD
Superb.
L
2 years ago
Great Care . I would recommend to others.
D
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
I have been seeing Dr Civin since moving to Florida in the late 1980's. He has always been highly skilled, professional and compassionate to my needs and fears. He will always do what it takes for u to be comfortable. I have referred him to friends since first coming to his office. His staff is very friendly and over the years have become like friends.
L
2 years ago
Impressive
Dr. Civin and staff were helpful, very friendly, and very pleasant. Office was well located, with up to date equipment in a very adequate space. The Doctors initial evaluation was clear and to the point. I look forward to the work and relationship.
C
2 years ago
Dr. Civin and staff are the best...always professional. I've had a lot of work done by Dr. Civin over the years and I'm very satisfied by the outcome. He has always been available in emergencies.
P
2 years ago
Professional Service
Had a dental emergency and I received a quick response and an appointment immediately.
J
2 years ago
Dr. Civin and his staff are the best and the most knowledgeable that I have had the pleasure to deal with since moving to Florida.
Dr Civin is one of the best dentists that we have found. We feel very fortunate to have found him after several not so nice experiences.WE look forward to many years of his excellent care.