Mark L. Danbe DMD

Dentist

500 Piermont Rd.

Ste 203

Closter, NJ 07624

Open Today By Appointment

danbedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Professional, Kind, Convenient, and More!
My whole family became patients of Danbe Dental a few years ago and we couldn’t be happier. Recently when my daughter was in pain and having an issue with her gums. I contacted Dr. Danbe on his day off with questions and within an hour he was meeting me at his office to check on her and treat the problem. An amazing family dentist office. Couldn’t recommend them more!
S
4 days ago
Amazing pediatric dentist
My daughter went in to the appointment scared and non compliant. Dr. Jana was able to calm her down and gently explained what was being done during an exam. My daughter left the appointment smiling saying she liked going for dental check-ups! Thank you Dr. Jana for your patience and expertise!
N
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
Danbe Dental is the prototype for what you should expect from your dental visit. Warm and welcoming staff, discussion of your treatment options and outstanding dental treatment!!
K
2 months ago
Always happy with appointment results!
As usual, a great visit to Dr. Danbe's office. Excellent cleaning by Julia, great check-up by the Doc and friendly, attentive staff at front desk.
J
2 months ago
Excellent professional experience with a highly skilled dental hygienist. Friendly and helpful office staff with personal attention given.
B
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Service!
I had a great experience with the staff and Dr. Mark Danbe. Everyone was polite and courteous. Dr. Danbe was very professional and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone.
G
3 months ago
They interact with me and my needs as a whole person, not as a problem.
The desk staff is attentive and responsive to my scheduling needs. Each of the practitioners is highly skilled and motivated to perform the best possible work. Dr. Danbe coordinates with each of them to make sure the overall results are as good as they can be.
P
4 months ago
I was a Dr. Danbe's patient for many years. When I moved, I tried a dentist closer to my new location. That was one of the worst mistakes of my life. I had no idea how many dentists out there have no idea what they are doing and are just money hungry. The damage to my gums was so severe, that I knew I needed a dentist I trusted. So I went back to Dr Danbe, and I was received with open arms the same day I called for an appointment because he cares about his patients past and present. Thanks to his expert care and advice, I am going to recover from the damage caused by a different dentist. I will never stray from Dr. Danbe again. I would recommend him and his wonderful staff to everyone.
R
4 months ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else
Had a tooth bonded many years ago and it needed to be replaced. I was able to get an appointment quickly, and as always did not have to wait in the waiting room. I am usually very nervous going to the dentist but Dr. Danbe did the bonding quickly and it matches my other teeth perfectly. He has also done crowns for me and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
C
4 months ago
Gentle cleaning
I never have to wait long for my appointment, if I have to wait at all. The staff is always very friendly, professional, and courteous. The office is very clean, and my hygienist always does a very thorough yet gently job of cleaning my teeth. I can't say I love going to the dentist, but coming here makes the experience of having to go to the dentist a very pleasant one.