Mark L. Danbe DMD

Dentist

500 Piermont Rd.

Ste 203

Closter, NJ 07624

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danbedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
My second experience was just as good as my first. Dr. Danbe and his staff are totally professional, courteous, kind, and compassionate. I left with an up-dated set of x-rays, a complete evaluation of my gum health, and a clean, beautiful, smile. Kudos to all of you for continuing to provide a comfortable and reassuring atmosphere for a "chicken" patient.
M
2 weeks ago
I was taken within 5 minutes of my arrival although I called earlier as a last minute visit. The staff was very friendly and the service I received was professional and of high quality. I would highly recommend Dr. Danbe as a very highly qualified dentist.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent service with children
My son went to another dentist office in Englewood. He was 6 at the time. It was a terrible experience! He was screaming and crying. After trying to clean the cavity in a temporary molar the dentist decided the molar needed to be extracted. It was a nightmare. Today was a completely different experience for my son. Dr Jenna was amazing as always! She took the time to explain what would happen during the visit. She showed and explained to my son what the tools were for. When we got home and it was time to brush his teeth, my son said: “Mom, I’m gonna brush my teeth excactly how the dentist showed me!” He also said: “Mom, I’m so happy we got to go to the dentist today! It was awesome!”
A
1 month ago
Considering that I classify myself as a chicken when it comes to dentistry, I was very impressed with the professionalism that Dr. Danbe and his entire staff displayed. Everyone was courteous, friendly, and most of all reassuring. I had broken a tooth which, after consultation and x-ray, had to be removed. I can honestly say that it was the best experience that I have had in a dentist's office in the last 65 years.
E
1 month ago
Kind, Knowledgeable and Professional Care
My husband, children and I all love going to Danbe dental. My kids actually look forward to the dentist now because of how patient and kind the staff is! Would recommend them to any family!
G
1 month ago
Great care
Love this dental office. Everyone is very helpful and efficient.
C
1 month ago
So wonderful with kids
My kiddos love going to the dentist because Dr. Danby is so great with kids!
H
1 month ago
As always another beautiful experience at Dr Danbe’s Office . The Staff were nice and my dental hygienist was awesome!!!!
A
2 months ago
Good, thorough and professional care
I always appreciate the way appointments are managed with little to no wait time.
M
2 months ago
High Quality. Professional, friendly and efficient service.
Christine was excellent and efficient. Wish I had her advise, and the doctor's advise when I was younger. The office gals are always on the ball, and have everything ready without problems or delay. I feel comfortable when I see them there.I also love the e-mail communication ability.