Mark L. Danbe DMD

Dentist

500 Piermont Rd.

Ste 203

Closter, NJ 07624

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danbedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 day ago
The best!
Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!
M
1 day ago
Thank you for seeing me early in the day and treating my emergency with great care and success. Your warm and friendly manner is always evident and is reflected by your office staff. I have recommended your service to many others and will continue to do so when asked.
T
2 weeks ago
My unannounced visit, with no appointment was treated perfectly by staff and Dr Danbe .It was efficient in all respects .
V
1 month ago
Excellent visit as always!
Absolutely recommend Dr. Danbe and staff. I relocated to NC but still continue with my dental care needs at this exceptional dental office. There is no better place than Danbe Dental!
V
1 month ago
Excellent care as always!
I was seen for a dental hygiene appointment. I now live in North Carolina and Dr. Danbe and his entire staff is always worth the trip!
W
2 months ago
Very Patient-centric, Excellent Service
Have been going to Dr Danbe and his team for a number of years but really saw them shine when I had a dental emergency. They got me started on appropriate meds on Sunday night and got me into the office to get started on a care plan early the next day. In fact, Dr Danbe personally answered my call to the office emergency phone line.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service. Very professional and friendly staff!
Dr. Danbe is a fantastic dentist! He is very skilled, professional, yet friendly! I had a wonderful experience in having a cavity filled. I didn’t feel the numbing process at all nor any of the he drilling! Dr. Danbe is quick and gets you out in a timely manner. He is always on time. Every staff member is friendly and courteous!
E
2 months ago
Professional, Kind, Convenient, and More!
My whole family became patients of Danbe Dental a few years ago and we couldn’t be happier. Recently when my daughter was in pain and having an issue with her gums. I contacted Dr. Danbe on his day off with questions and within an hour he was meeting me at his office to check on her and treat the problem. An amazing family dentist office. Couldn’t recommend them more!
S
2 months ago
Amazing pediatric dentist
My daughter went in to the appointment scared and non compliant. Dr. Jana was able to calm her down and gently explained what was being done during an exam. My daughter left the appointment smiling saying she liked going for dental check-ups! Thank you Dr. Jana for your patience and expertise!
N
4 months ago
Excellent dental care
Danbe Dental is the prototype for what you should expect from your dental visit. Warm and welcoming staff, discussion of your treatment options and outstanding dental treatment!!