Mark L. Danbe DMD

Dentist

500 Piermont Rd.

Ste 203

Closter, NJ 07624

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danbedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Professional Dental Office
This was my first visit with Dr. Danbe. The office staff was extremely professional and courteous as was Dr.Danbe. I recently fractured a molar that required repair and treatment. Dr. Danbe comprehensively explained my options and fixed my problem. 100% satisfied with a very capable and outstanding dental practice. Extremely glad I was referred there for my issue.
D
2 weeks ago
Filling for cavities
Cavities are never fun to deal with but Dr. Mark Danbe made things painless. In and out in under an hour!
D
4 weeks ago
Stellar
I am a dental phobic due to some really bad experiences in the past. I was fearful and skeptical when I arrived at the office, particularly because I found Dr. Danbe by googling and reading reviews. It didn't take long for me to understand why they were all so positive! He was kind, thoughtful, patient, and very thorough in sorting through the dental issues that I have. I left with a sensible treatment plan and the confidence that I had found the right dentist for my varied needs. All of the staff reflected the high standards and kindness of the doctor too. Great visit!
M
4 weeks ago
Organized and thorough
Visiting the dentist is never fun but Dr. Danbe is filled with integrity and makes the appointment a valuable experience. He teaches you about your anatomy and it is evident he is a cutting edge doctor, constantly keeping up on technology and customer service.
J
1 month ago
Great team
Julie is the best, I would not go to anyone else, Joyce is a great part of the team.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I was able to make an appointment right away when I had a problem with my teeth. Dr. Danbe was able to help resolve my issue and he and his staff were all professional and friendly.
L
2 months ago
Dr Danbe is competent, efficient, pleasant and very professional. Appreciate his work! Looks great ..feels great
A
2 months ago
Dr. Danbe is very professional and nice. I went for a consultation on some cosmetic work and he was thorough in explaining all my options. He and his staff made me feel completely at ease. I am going to have the work done and was able to make an appointment for the same week!
D
2 months ago
Friendly and Efficient.
My entire family has been visiting Dr. Danbe. He is very thorough and genuine in taking care of our needs. The office staff really took their time in educating patients' dental health habits. They are all warm, friendly, and easy to talk to, and pleasant to work with! I look forward to returning for future dental needs.
P
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly
I am very satisfied with the care I receive and appreciate the coutesty shown to me by the entire team. My wife is also a patient and my adult daughter.