Mark L. Stephens DDS

Dentist

930 Sunnyslope Rd

Suite B-3

Hollister, CA 95023

Open Today By Appointment

drmarkstephens.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
High Quality Profesional and Friendly
He helped me the issue that I as having and gave me a couple of options to consider. I should have seen him a lot sooner he treated me very well. I expect to be back in the near future to finish .
D
1 week ago
High quality
Had a good experience I like the lady who work on my teeth. The office atmosphere is always pleasant 👍
R
2 weeks ago
My teeth cleaning went well. Happy that my appointment could be moved to this last Thursday! I had a pleasant visit.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Thorough cleaning from hygienist. Was able to talk to Lucia regarding my account and she even called my son's ortho to provide billing info on his account per my request.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
First time in the office and the service was excellent. Super friendly and professional.
T
1 month ago
Painless and quick!!
Again, outstanding service. 5 stars ⭐️ highly recommended!!!
D
2 months ago
I have seen Dr. Stephens several times. I’m always nervous about dental visits but have never had any pain while he was doing any proceedure. He is so thorough and amazingly fast! By far the most caring, knowledgeable and thoughtful dentist I have ever seen. Thank you Dr.! Donna Hedges
A
2 months ago
Professional + helpful staff
Quality work and care, with a helpful organized and professional office team. Well done!
S
2 months ago
Why it's there such high staf turnover every time I go ?
G
3 months ago
As Good As Going to the Dentist Gets!!
Everyone is very professional yet friendly, from the office staff to dental hygentist to the doctor. Good quality of care.