Mark L. Stephens DDS

Dentist

930 Sunnyslope Rd

Suite B-3

Hollister, CA 95023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmarkstephens.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Awesome
This is he best dentist I have ever been to, they are fast and they don’t have you do things that are not needed!!!! Which is great
B
2 weeks ago
High quality, non judgmental service!
Had a cleaning with some scaling, x-rays, consultation and planning. First off, everyone was friendly! No one seemed stressed or unhappy. Greeted by a smiling front desk secretary. The young lady that cleaned my teeth did an outstanding job! The Doctor was matter of fact and gave solid advice.Billing woman was friendly and quickly figured out my out of pocket.Very satisfied thus far!
N
2 weeks ago
Awesome service
Dr. Stephens has been my dentist for over 10 years and he’s great! He always makes sure your comfortable and is extremely nice with everyone. The staff is wonderful as well. I’ve never had a complaint.
J
3 weeks ago
Nice ppl
They are all nice and helpful. Dr Stephens uses a good technique that you don’t feel any pain when numbing. Also my fillings were done better than OEM.
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent first time experience!!!!!
First of all, just walking in I had that "at home" feeling-beautiful atmosphere, spotless and very comfortable! The receptionist, Leanne (hopefully right spelling) is so nice and sweet, explains so well and very accommodating! Dr. Stephens-awesome!!! explains everything thoroughly - I had a root canal, new crown and fillings. I also had my teeth cleaned. Jennifer, the dental hygienist, so gentle and sweet!! I must say, the whole staff are all wonderful!!! I have to thank my son for recommending Dr. Stephens to me! Now my daughter to going to him as well.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr Stephens has been my Dentist for awhile he is a Great Dentist , and his office staff very professiional and nice.
C
1 month ago
Accomodating, Professional, and Warm.
Dr. Stephens saw me when I dropped in without an appointment and took care of my concern promptly! He has consistently been accommodating, professional, warm, and has a great staff.
D
1 month ago
On time and thorough as always!
It was the experience I have come to expect from this dental office.
R
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
My visit was started right on time. The hygienist was very polite and described every step of my cleaning. I felt very comfortable and would recommend this office to everyone.
J
2 months ago
Great!!!