Mark L. Stephens DDS

Dentist

930 Sunnyslope Rd

Suite B-3

Hollister, CA 95023

Open Today By Appointment

drmarkstephens.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
High quality service
Excellent! Dr. Stephens is wonderful.
H
3 weeks ago
Very professional
I called Dr. Stephens office early Thursday morning, with a real bad toothache, the receptionist was great,she asked if I could come in as soon as possible, I told her I’d be there as soon as I could, because I live 45 min. Away, she said not to be in a hurry to drive careful, I thought that was so awesome that she was thinking about my safety ,dr is great.
A
1 month ago
Patiently serving patients
Dr Stephens is great. After my son had a meltdown during our initial visit, Dr Stephens did everything right to make sure this visit went smooth and I am so grateful that instead of getting frustrated and annoyed with a scared 5 y/o he took the time and even sat down with me beforehand to get us all through the ordeal with as little anxiety as possible. Thank you thank you thank you!!!
R
1 month ago
Dr. Mark is the best and he provides excellent services to his patients.
I had a dental situation that needed immediate attention, so I came to the office around noon and asked if he could fit me in and he did and I greatly appreciated his expertise and desire to assist me under these unusual condition. Thank you so much for your dedication.
L
2 months ago
Great I came to Dr Stephens looking to get major dental work. I currently have denturesu that dont fit correct and very low self esteem due to my teeth and smile situation. I dont have a lot of money and my dental insurance does not cover dental implants or the likings. I was also denyed of the care credit program most dentists offer. other dentists ive contacted have turned down helping me fix my mouth due to high dental costs and my inability to payup front and lack quality insurance. Just when i was losing hope in my smile i went to Dr Stephens. He not only was kind and understanding to me during my visit he discussed several options to correct my smile and boost my self esteem and agreed to work with me on a doable payment plan. I cant wait to get started. His prices including dental proceedures are much lower and affordable then most dentists and his heart is for his patients and their needs.
C
2 months ago
Great Dentist
I had a filling going bad. Dr. Stephens took me in early the day after I called. Prompt, friendly and great all around.
G
2 months ago
Awesome
This is he best dentist I have ever been to, they are fast and they don’t have you do things that are not needed!!!! Which is great
B
2 months ago
High quality, non judgmental service!
Had a cleaning with some scaling, x-rays, consultation and planning. First off, everyone was friendly! No one seemed stressed or unhappy. Greeted by a smiling front desk secretary. The young lady that cleaned my teeth did an outstanding job! The Doctor was matter of fact and gave solid advice.Billing woman was friendly and quickly figured out my out of pocket.Very satisfied thus far!
N
2 months ago
Awesome service
Dr. Stephens has been my dentist for over 10 years and he’s great! He always makes sure your comfortable and is extremely nice with everyone. The staff is wonderful as well. I’ve never had a complaint.
J
3 months ago
Nice ppl
They are all nice and helpful. Dr Stephens uses a good technique that you don’t feel any pain when numbing. Also my fillings were done better than OEM.