Mark L. Stephens DDS

Dentist

930 Sunnyslope Rd

Suite B-3

Hollister, CA 95023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmarkstephens.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
14 hours ago
Great!!!
I
3 weeks ago
Professional staff
My visit today was fast and painless
G
1 month ago
They are always very courteous and professional. This includes office staff as well as dental professionals.
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service and Courteous/Friendly Staff
I have been with Dr. Stephens and staff for over 2 years now, and they are the most courteous, friendly and flexible staff I have ever encountered. I even had a tooth break within the last 6 months, and I was able to reach Dr Stephens on a Sunday evening to go over options and schedule an immediate appt to fix. They are a must visit if you're looking to change or new to the area :-)!
P
2 months ago
Very Possitive Experience
I was terrified and emberassed to be seen because of my broken teeth, but Dr. Stephens and his staff put my fears at ease and made me feel so much better with a plan of action for me to get my smile back!
T
2 months ago
Always the best. Staff is friendly, courteous, and professional
Always great. Dr. Stephens always makes it a point to say hello. Staff is very caring and professional. I have not had a bad experience with this office.
R
2 months ago
Very professional and Caring
Haven't had a cleaning gone that smooth before , excellent staff and service
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff.
Always on time, friendly and efficient . Also I have never felt any pain during any procedure I have had done.
M
2 months ago
Friendly, professional service
Very comfortable setting and staff, extremely efficient service, a pleasant visit.
R
2 months ago
Very professional team, and Dr. Estephens a great person, and care about the patients!!
I want to thanks Dr Mark Stephens to worry about my dental Healt he always does, same the stuff are very patient and trying hard to make it feel important. Not just another patient!!! Great job I Iā€™m very happy šŸ‘šŸ»šŸ˜