Mark L. Stephens DDS

Dentist

930 Sunnyslope Rd

Suite B-3

Hollister, CA 95023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmarkstephens.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Dentist with High Quality Patient Care
Dr. Stephens is a skilled professional dentist giving high quality patient care. I have been having him as my dentist for a number of years. His staff is friendly, communicative, and organized. I have been always been happy about how he has patiently helped me with dental problems as well as having regular check-ups and cleanings. My dental hygienist, Jennifer, is always communicative, organized, and gentle while cleaning my teeth. I appreciate that very much! I'm appreciative of the organized files his office staff keeps about me as their patient. They are very friendly and say hello when I enter the office too!
D
1 week ago
Hello my name is Diana and I am a patient of Dr Stephans and his staff , I have been his patient for about 3 years now , Dr Stephans is a very good dentist he is very friendly and professional , I Love his new office it is so relaxing and kinda fancy , all of his staff are also very nice they great you with a smile and a hello when you walk into the office , Keep up the great work all of you .
P
1 month ago
Friendly staff
Our experience has always been positive.
E
2 months ago
Quick, quality and friendly service!
The office staff are amazingly friendly and go the extra mile to take care of their patients. They had to cancel my first appointment due to a call in but got me rescheduled right away while working with my very busy schedule. When I finally came in for my new patient appointment I was in and out within the hour, including getting x-rayed on very high tech equipment, an exam and thorough cleaning. Dr. Stephens was very cordial and made me feel comfortable instantly and my dental hygienist was no different. I would absolutely refer my family, friends and coworkers to go to Dr. Stephens' office!
J
2 months ago
Friendly yet very professional...
The latest equipment, for example, X-Rays using very low amounts of radiation that are displayed, in seconds, on a flat screen, right in from of you.....
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
I feel good entering the clinic owing to the ambiance. The staff 's performance will even make you feel better as they are highly professional and very courteous. Their highlight is, of course, the dentist's performance, giving one a full satisfaction.
L
2 months ago
Great service, very friendly and efficient.
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Takes his time and does a good job. He has been very patient and takes the time to explain procedures, answer questions and make you feel comfortable.
S
3 months ago
Very friendly office
I have been going to Mark Stevens for years as a cash paying patient. I love going to Dr.Mark Stevens office. He is so nice and very funny. The staff there is so friendly and will accommodate you with your appointment's. The office is always clean, and when it comes to treatments plans, the staff always goes over it with you.
C
3 months ago
Quick, quality service and friendly
Cleaning and x-rays within an hour. Friendly and talented staff. I saw Jennifer as a dental hygienist and was very pleased. Came back to schedule a visit for my husband and they took him same day in the next appointment hour. I would recommend this business to my friends, coworkers and neighbors.