Mark L Worthington DMD PC

Dentist

2563 Cal Young Rd

Eugene, OR 97401

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
THE BEST DENTIST OFFICE IN TOWN
As always the people are very friendly and do a fantastic job! What more could you ask for?
E
1 month ago
The whole staff is very friendly and professional. The hygienist was very gentle and thorough, and Dr. Worthington is just top notch in all areas of of his dental practice. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
B
1 month ago
I was very pleased with the service I received. The hygienist was extremely helpful in providing me some options about my teeth. Dr. Worthington wasn’t in but she recommended I schedule a consultation with him to discuss options.
N
2 months ago
Thanks for getting me in so quickly for my broken mollar. You guys are always so nice and efficient. And thanks to Doctor Worthington for only charging me for the xray. Merry Christmas! Nancy
L
3 months ago
Great teeth cleaning
I have been seeing Dr. Worthington and his staff for over 10 years. I have always been treated with professional kindness. I especially like their dental hygenists as they are thorough, careful and kind.
B
4 months ago
14 years with Dr. Worthington and staff and still happy
Very gentle dental care, friendly staff, and up to date technology
D
4 months ago
Always a pleasure to go to this appointment. Staff is friendly and professional, and remembers your name!!! Services provided are thorough and well-explained. Thank you.
P
4 months ago
Professional
Always a pleasure.
D
4 months ago
I am always pleased about the caring service and dental work that I get when I'm there. Thank you so much.
H
6 months ago
Service with a Beautiful Smile
I obviously trust Dr. Worthington and his staff since I have been coming to him for about 45 years! I love the friendly staff too. Dr. W. is the first and only dentist who has given me shots that do not hurt!