Mark L Worthington DMD PC

Dentist

2563 Cal Young Rd

Eugene, OR 97401

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
Service with a Beautiful Smile
I obviously trust Dr. Worthington and his staff since I have been coming to him for about 45 years! I love the friendly staff too. Dr. W. is the first and only dentist who has given me shots that do not hurt!
R
2 months ago
The Best service and care, period.
H
3 months ago
Excellent, attentive service and dental care.
I have had my dental care with Dr. Worthington for many years and, as usual, it was good, attentive service and dental care. They responded to my "urgent" situation and helped me get it taken care of immediately. Always wonderful and professional people to work with on my dental issues, whether just routine check-ups or an urgent situation.
N
3 months ago
The tooth, the whole tooth, and nothing but the tooth
Hard to laugh just after having a tooth extraction, but Mark Worthington tried his best to make that happen. He's so nice when treating me that I think it hurts him more than me when he's trying to make it a painless experience. No one can inject a numbing solution better than this guy! So gentle. I came in wanting to put an end to months of a tooth giving me a lot of grief, and this evening, for the first time in forever, I'm pain free-even though hours ago I had that tooth put out of it's misery! Always concerned and always skillful. With cheerful, professional staff who always make us feel welcome and comfortable.
S
4 months ago
Always a good experience
I appreciate the confidence I can have in the care and advice I always receive.
J
4 months ago
Todays visit was an unscheduled appointment due to severe tooth pain. I called early this morning and was able to see DR. Worthington by 12:00 noon. The issue was addressed and I was on my way. Very excellent service at DR. Worthington's practice that's why I've been coming here for over 25 years. Thanks again.
M
5 months ago
I was very nervous about going to the dentist and when my Mom went last month she was in the hospital for 2 1/2 days, but Dr Worthington put my mind at ease just like my Mom said he would. He explained that I was starting to get gum disease but he could help me correct that. He gave me a special toothpaste to help with the issue.I was reminded of the importance of flossing. I made sure I did every thing I was told when I went to bed last night. I would very highly recommend Dr. Worthington looking for a dentist.
L
5 months ago
Very Professional Staff
I have been coming to this practice for about fifteen years and have always been treated with the upmost care and respect. Brenda, the office manager is so sweet and greets everyone with such curtesy. Kolly has been cleaning my teeth for many years, now. She is so knowledgeable and very gentle. I haven't had to have any major work done for many years so I can probably thank Kolly for doing such a good job. Many years ago Dr. Worthington made a crown and did some other work with upmost care. He looked at my last x-ray and didn't see any problems. He is always such a gentleman!
T
5 months ago
great as usual.
B
5 months ago
Top Notch Dental Office
The dentist and staff really go out of their way to accommodate patients' needs. We appreciate cash and senior discounts, email appointment reminders, the happy atmosphere of the office, but most of all, the dentist really knows his field and is gentle and kind. Same with his assistants, dental hygienists and office staff. The atmosphere in that office makes going to the dentist's office as pleasurable as possible.