Mark L Worthington DMD PC

Dentist

2563 Cal Young Rd

Eugene, OR 97401

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Professional yet personable, efficient service
Dr. Worthington has been my and my husband's dentist for over 25 years and we have never been disappointed in the service he and his staff give. I hardly ever have to wait more than a few minutes. He explains what needs to be done and if a problem is looming, he does not insist on taking care of it until it is time. He is always sensitive to not cause the patient unnessary pain. We appreciate the senior discount he gives as we do not have dental insurance.
R
3 weeks ago
Very Profesional and friendly
Dr. Worthington was Awesome as usual.
S
3 months ago
Professional care
I have always received excellent care from everyone associated with Dr. Worthington's practice. I especially appreciate being able to have complete confidence in the advice and care I receive. At my last visit, the hygienist applied a material to a sensitive area, completely resolving the material. Thank you all. Be well Steve
L
4 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff
I have been a patient of Mark Worthington's dental practice for almost 10 years. Each year it seems the service gets better and friendlier. I was given a cleaning today by Kali (hope I spelled that correctly). She was exceptionally kind, helpful, and thorough. She also gave me very useful advice on a particular dental question. I like going to the dentist! Something my 9-year old self would never have considered possible!!
A
5 months ago
Everything went fine as it has the many years I have been going there.
R
6 months ago
Excellent care, as always.
Dr. Worthington's approach to his work is always professional and positive. He seems to have a very intuitive way of communicating with me as he explaines any procedure. When possible, he is conservative but let's me know up front other options. His staff is outstanding! All in all, a very positive experience.
K
7 months ago
Very high-quality service attention, and a wonderful staff.
I've been going to DR Worthington for 40 years. He and his staff are excellent. DR Worthington Did a wonderful job for me today, I am so grateful that he is my dentist.
J
8 months ago
Crown fell out!
On Sunday night, while brushing my teeth, one of my crowns fell out! I went in to Dr. Worthington's office first thing this morning. They were able to work me in, put the crown back on, and there was no charge. I was very happy! As always, everyone there was professional and friendly.
J
10 months ago
High quality service
My appointment this morning was excellent as usual. Hygienist Jeanette was prompt in taking me in. She does a very thorough job. I enjoyed talking Duck football with her. Thanks very much.
B
10 months ago
A-1 Dentist & Staff
Highly skilled, friendly, and caring describe the people at this dentist's office. I actually enjoy going there when I have to have work done.