Mark L Worthington DMD PC

Dentist

2563 Cal Young Rd

Eugene, OR 97401

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Great teeth cleaning
I have been seeing Dr. Worthington and his staff for over 10 years. I have always been treated with professional kindness. I especially like their dental hygenists as they are thorough, careful and kind.
B
2 weeks ago
14 years with Dr. Worthington and staff and still happy
Very gentle dental care, friendly staff, and up to date technology
D
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to go to this appointment. Staff is friendly and professional, and remembers your name!!! Services provided are thorough and well-explained. Thank you.
P
1 month ago
Professional
Always a pleasure.
D
1 month ago
I am always pleased about the caring service and dental work that I get when I'm there. Thank you so much.
H
3 months ago
Service with a Beautiful Smile
I obviously trust Dr. Worthington and his staff since I have been coming to him for about 45 years! I love the friendly staff too. Dr. W. is the first and only dentist who has given me shots that do not hurt!
R
4 months ago
The Best service and care, period.
H
5 months ago
Excellent, attentive service and dental care.
I have had my dental care with Dr. Worthington for many years and, as usual, it was good, attentive service and dental care. They responded to my "urgent" situation and helped me get it taken care of immediately. Always wonderful and professional people to work with on my dental issues, whether just routine check-ups or an urgent situation.
N
5 months ago
The tooth, the whole tooth, and nothing but the tooth
Hard to laugh just after having a tooth extraction, but Mark Worthington tried his best to make that happen. He's so nice when treating me that I think it hurts him more than me when he's trying to make it a painless experience. No one can inject a numbing solution better than this guy! So gentle. I came in wanting to put an end to months of a tooth giving me a lot of grief, and this evening, for the first time in forever, I'm pain free-even though hours ago I had that tooth put out of it's misery! Always concerned and always skillful. With cheerful, professional staff who always make us feel welcome and comfortable.
S
5 months ago
Always a good experience
I appreciate the confidence I can have in the care and advice I always receive.