Mark L Worthington DMD PC

Dentist

2563 Cal Young Rd

Eugene, OR 97401

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Very proffesional, polite and they do awesome work.
You are all wonderful people. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
Sorry I can't say her name, but the hygienist is a quality person and does a very good job. She is nice to talk to. I am well satisfied with your dental office.
K
2 months ago
Friendly, professional service
My hygienist, Gwen, did a great job. She was thorough, yet careful in her cleaning. Dr. Worthington was friendly, even in just the few minutes he was there.
N
3 months ago
Visit review
As always, the visit today was very professional and pleasant. Thank you. Nick
E
5 months ago
Professional caring Doctor and staff.
Dr. Mark Worthington is the best Dentist I've ever been seen by. He and his staff are very professional, and so friendly. I really appreciate his caring demeanor while providing such great service.
C
5 months ago
Really like my hygienist, she's thorough but in a non hurting way. She makes my experience tolerable since I always dread going to the dentist so tolerable to me is very good.
P
6 months ago
Great Visit as Usual.
Ever since I married my wife and changed my dentist to hers, I have been impressed, happy, devoted and loyal to Mark and his staff for my dental needs and maintenance. I will continue to have Mark and his staff take care of my dental needs until I move out of the country to Europe.
C
6 months ago
Excellent in every way
A professional and friendly staff!
B
7 months ago
Professional yet personable, efficient service
Dr. Worthington has been my and my husband's dentist for over 25 years and we have never been disappointed in the service he and his staff give. I hardly ever have to wait more than a few minutes. He explains what needs to be done and if a problem is looming, he does not insist on taking care of it until it is time. He is always sensitive to not cause the patient unnessary pain. We appreciate the senior discount he gives as we do not have dental insurance.
R
7 months ago
Very Profesional and friendly
Dr. Worthington was Awesome as usual.