Mark L Worthington DMD PC

Dentist

2563 Cal Young Rd

Eugene, OR 97401

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
I was very nervous about going to the dentist and when my Mom went last month she was in the hospital for 2 1/2 days, but Dr Worthington put my mind at ease just like my Mom said he would. He explained that I was starting to get gum disease but he could help me correct that. He gave me a special toothpaste to help with the issue.I was reminded of the importance of flossing. I made sure I did every thing I was told when I went to bed last night. I would very highly recommend Dr. Worthington looking for a dentist.
L
1 month ago
Very Professional Staff
I have been coming to this practice for about fifteen years and have always been treated with the upmost care and respect. Brenda, the office manager is so sweet and greets everyone with such curtesy. Kolly has been cleaning my teeth for many years, now. She is so knowledgeable and very gentle. I haven't had to have any major work done for many years so I can probably thank Kolly for doing such a good job. Many years ago Dr. Worthington made a crown and did some other work with upmost care. He looked at my last x-ray and didn't see any problems. He is always such a gentleman!
T
1 month ago
great as usual.
B
1 month ago
Top Notch Dental Office
The dentist and staff really go out of their way to accommodate patients' needs. We appreciate cash and senior discounts, email appointment reminders, the happy atmosphere of the office, but most of all, the dentist really knows his field and is gentle and kind. Same with his assistants, dental hygienists and office staff. The atmosphere in that office makes going to the dentist's office as pleasurable as possible.
K
2 months ago
Worked me in last minute, kind and professional
I had some sudden jaw pain, and Dr. Worthington's office worked me in right away. They were kind and professional, and were able to refer me to the specialist I need. I always have a good experience at this office.
R
3 months ago
Very proffesional, polite and they do awesome work.
You are all wonderful people. Thank you.
J
4 months ago
Sorry I can't say her name, but the hygienist is a quality person and does a very good job. She is nice to talk to. I am well satisfied with your dental office.
K
5 months ago
Friendly, professional service
My hygienist, Gwen, did a great job. She was thorough, yet careful in her cleaning. Dr. Worthington was friendly, even in just the few minutes he was there.
N
6 months ago
Visit review
As always, the visit today was very professional and pleasant. Thank you. Nick
E
8 months ago
Professional caring Doctor and staff.
Dr. Mark Worthington is the best Dentist I've ever been seen by. He and his staff are very professional, and so friendly. I really appreciate his caring demeanor while providing such great service.