Mark Laurin DDS

Dentist

8301 Briar Wood St

Suite 201

Anchorage, AK 99518

Closed Today Closed

dentistanchorageak.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 months ago
professional and friendly
good visit as always
Response from Mark Laurin DDS
Thank YOU!
S
10 months ago
Cleaning
Always professional. Always clean. Quality employees.
Response from Mark Laurin DDS
THANK YOU ;)
J
10 months ago
after not following through with checkups etc., like I usually do once a year, Dr. Laurins office contacted me to see how I was doing. the e-mail got me back on track with my dental care, which is very important! the care I received was very personal, not just care but overall being> i strongly recommend Dr. Laurin and his staff.
J
10 months ago
Another great experience!
Dr. Laurin and Tessa are always on time, professional and caring. Thank you!
N
11 months ago
Very friendly and informative.
Not that I can say completely enjoyable....heehee. It was a great experience aside from a big headache when anesthetic wore off......I loved being educated and having my questions answered. New cleaning experience....good one Everyone gave great customer service and presented themselves in professional and real way....enjoyable as a trip to the dentist can be.... Thanks all...see you in 3 weeks
D
11 months ago
Excellent Experience!
I wound up needing two root canals in adjacent teeth because of an infection that my former dentist had missed. Dr. Laurin was great in explaining everything that needed to be done and very efficient with the procedure. He was checking the final images less than two hours after he started and everything went just great! Thank you for your thoroughness Dr. Laurin, I appreciate you getting me all fixed up.
B
12 months ago
Dr. Laurin ensured I understood fully his diagnosis, the treatment plan, and what I could expect during and after the treatment. I was fully informed, and there were no surprises. I was made comfortable, and then experienced no pain whatsoever during treatment. He's competent and caring.
N
1 year ago
Goes above and beyond. Highly recommended
Dr Laurin and his staff are friendly and conscientious. They go well above and beyond expectation to make each patient's experience more than satisfactory. On my most recent appointment, Dr Laurin noticed my sore throat and swollen glands. He took the opportunity to prescribe medication to resolve my discomfort in addition to providing excellent dental care. I am most grateful.
D
1 year ago
Cleaning & Appointment
Very thorough, informative and professional
K
1 year ago
Professional and friendly environment.
I had a very positive experience. The staff was knowledgeable and courteous, yet laid back enough to help me feel comfortable. I would recommend to anyone.