Mark N. Waters, DDS

Dentist

116 W 21st St.

Clovis, NM 88101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clovisnmdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Great Service!!
very professional and friendly service. Very pleased with my visit.
E
2 months ago
Professional and amazing people
Kylee is normally scared and she said mom I didn't even cry nor was I scared thank you guys
J
4 months ago
Excellent!!
Very positive experience!! I had never been here before and needed my wisdom teeth removed. The staff was very friendly, helpful and professional! The office was very clean. I would definitely recommend them to others!!
H
4 months ago
Wonderful!
Dr. Waters and his staff are all wonderful. I had some work done this morning and I got a massage in the chair and even watched Fixer Upper! One of the most relaxing experiences I have ever received at the dentist. Thank you!
M
4 months ago
Clean, professional environment!
We love dr. Waters and his staff! Our whole family goes here. I rarely have a wait time and enjoy the view from the waiting room! My toddlers love to get their teeth cleaned, because the staff makes it such a fun experience for them!
E
4 months ago
Amazing service, great people
Mrs polish did an amazing job and very understanding thank you
S
4 months ago
Absolutely professional, people-oriented, and "top-notch" from start to finish
From the moment I made the phone call to set up an appointment, to the moment I left the office after my appointment, I was given absolutely personable and professional treatment. The office staff, the dental hygienist, and Dr. Waters all treated me as though I was a top priority, even though the office had lots of patients also there for a visit. The "feel" of the office was incredibly happy, productive, and everyone seemed to love their respective professional roles. Additionally, the aesthetics of the office are very appealing, beautifully decorated, and impeccably clean! Additionally, I never had to wait to be seen and after my treatment a follow-up appointment was made right away. Additionally, I have received text message reminders about my upcoming visits, which certainly help those of us who get busy and forget important appointments. The quality of my visit was absolutely unsurpassed. ABSOLUTELY DELIGHTED with today's visit.
T
5 months ago
Great Customer Service
My daughter is 4 years old, and yes she has had happy visits in the past, however Dr. Waters and his staff are remarkable and very friendly. Great with children. I would highly recommend them to anyone. It is nice to go to a dentist who accepts Medicaid, however does not treat you like a Medicaid patient and you do not have to wait forever. Thank you Dr. Waters and your staff. You are all amazing and friendly.
D
6 months ago
The people are amazing they all made me feel so comfortable. The dentist was great he fixed all of my problems quickly and completely. They even have massage chairs while they are doing your dental work you get a free massage. I would recommend them to everyone.
M
7 months ago
So far I am impressed. Waters seems to know just what to do. What Dr Waters told me sounded good and made sense. Also the staff are very nice!