Mark N. Waters, DDS

Dentist

116 W 21st St.

Clovis, NM 88101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clovisnmdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Lindsey
The whole office and staff really seem to care about you and your family. They are always kind and helpful. Lindsey is great and always tries to make your visit comfortable.
N
3 weeks ago
Friendly and great quality
Lindsie did an amazing job cleaning my families teeth! Highly recommend her! She was great with my little one too! Dr. Waters was very friendly and a pleasure to meet. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
Friendly staff, easy appointment scheduling, clean environment!
S
3 months ago
High quality.
Definitely recommend!!
M
3 months ago
Friendly, High Quality, Professional Service
I got a very thorough cleaning. I feel I am in good hands with very competent and knowledgeable professionals. All of the staff, including Dr. Waters, were very approachable and friendly. I am happy to establish a relationship with them. I feel my dental health is in good hands.
M
6 months ago
Great Service!!
very professional and friendly service. Very pleased with my visit.
E
6 months ago
Professional and amazing people
Kylee is normally scared and she said mom I didn't even cry nor was I scared thank you guys
J
7 months ago
Excellent!!
Very positive experience!! I had never been here before and needed my wisdom teeth removed. The staff was very friendly, helpful and professional! The office was very clean. I would definitely recommend them to others!!
H
7 months ago
Wonderful!
Dr. Waters and his staff are all wonderful. I had some work done this morning and I got a massage in the chair and even watched Fixer Upper! One of the most relaxing experiences I have ever received at the dentist. Thank you!
M
8 months ago
Clean, professional environment!
We love dr. Waters and his staff! Our whole family goes here. I rarely have a wait time and enjoy the view from the waiting room! My toddlers love to get their teeth cleaned, because the staff makes it such a fun experience for them!