Mark N. Waters, DDS

Dentist

116 W 21st St.

Clovis, NM 88101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clovisnmdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
I wish to thank Dr, Waters and staff for the great work all personnel do to make the patients feel very special and very much at ease in a dental office. My dental work is being done in the most professional and friendly manner and I would recommend this dental office to all I come to hear of needing the best! Thank all of you for your help, and a special thank you to Dr. Waters for being so kind and caring. No Dentist has ever been as patient and kind and caring in many years and I will always be “OK” in a dental chair from now forward as long as Dr. Waters continues to serve our town. Thank all of you and may 2019 be your best year yet. God be with you.
L
1 week ago
Teeth Cleaning
Lindsie is the best. She does a great job with the cleaning and is extremely nice and personable.
H
1 week ago
EXCELLENT!!!
Dr. Waters and his entire staff go above and beyond to make their patients comfortable. My children, especially our daughter, loves going to the dentist and we will really miss everyone a team this office. Thank you for all you do for your patients!
M
2 weeks ago
Best in the business! Dr.Waters and all employees are friendly, caring, and professional people who show through their actions what a medical office should be. I am so very pleased with all the people in this office and hope you all are there for many years to come. Thank you all for being so kind in meeting my needs for a healthy mouth. God bless you all.
D
2 months ago
Lindsey
The whole office and staff really seem to care about you and your family. They are always kind and helpful. Lindsey is great and always tries to make your visit comfortable.
N
2 months ago
Friendly and great quality
Lindsie did an amazing job cleaning my families teeth! Highly recommend her! She was great with my little one too! Dr. Waters was very friendly and a pleasure to meet. Thank you!
J
4 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
Friendly staff, easy appointment scheduling, clean environment!
S
5 months ago
High quality.
Definitely recommend!!
M
5 months ago
Friendly, High Quality, Professional Service
I got a very thorough cleaning. I feel I am in good hands with very competent and knowledgeable professionals. All of the staff, including Dr. Waters, were very approachable and friendly. I am happy to establish a relationship with them. I feel my dental health is in good hands.
M
8 months ago
Great Service!!
very professional and friendly service. Very pleased with my visit.