Mark Panozzo Carpet & Upholstery Care

Carpet Cleaning

Middleburg, FL 32068

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

middleburgcarpetcleaning.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 months ago
A+ PRO HAND DOWN
Mark and crew arrived when they said they would. I love the fact that there are still companies that do what they say and the quality of service is so professional. We found our new carpet cleaning service. Thank you Mark and crew.
A
12 months ago
Amazing!
Hands down an amazing experience! He was the best priced, and the best to interact with. He pressure washed our entire house, driveway and pool deck before I knew it. Then took the time to talk with me and make sure everything was done to my satisfaction. I would use him again in a heartbeat!
L
2 years ago
Wonderful company!
Friendly and easy to work with! They did a wonderful job cleaning our carpets when we were moving out. I definitely recommend them!
T
2 years ago
Great Service with Mark Panozzo
Mark Panozzo did pressure washing on our 2-story home, separate garage and pump house. He did an excellent Job! Not only was he punctual in arriving at 8:30 but he continued working until after 5:00 pm. Our house has never looked better! It is SPARKLING clean. We appreciate the outstanding work that Mark Panozzo does for his customers and will continue to use his company in the future. Thank You, Mark. The Iveys
Response from Mark Panozzo Carpet & Upholstery Care
Thanks for the opportunity, meetings you two was great I look forward to a long term relationship with you all
M
2 years ago
Excellent service
Mark did a fantastic job! He provided high quality and friendly service for an excellent price. We moved to a house that's a had bad pet stains on the carpet. Mark gave us realistic expectations about what could be done and he delivered on his promises. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing carpet cleaning services. A+!
Response from Mark Panozzo Carpet & Upholstery Care
Thank you very much Mike
L
2 years ago
EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE, FANTASTIC WORK.
From setting the appointment to doing the work I needed, this whole experience with Mark Panozzo Carpet & Upholstery Care was PERFECT!! I am glad we chose this company to paint our house and clean our carpet. we will certainly be recommending Mark to our friends and neighbors. Thanks again for the great job.
Response from Mark Panozzo Carpet & Upholstery Care
Thank you it was a pleasure working with you
C
2 years ago
Hire Mark if you want the job done right!
Mark was recommended to me by my mother because he did such a great job pressure washing. I am a single mom and needed a handyman to do a whole list of things including painting my son's bathroom and repairing a hole in the door and wall. I also got an excellent carpet cleaning job by one of his employees. He moved furniture I couldn't move and I was very pleased how everything smelled so clean afterwards. The bathroom looks amazing. Every last detail. He stayed until everything was perfect to his high standards. Mark also has a great funny personality and he is easy to talk to about what you need done. Very professional. I highly recommend Mark for excellent work! I will hire him again and I felt the price was fair and affordable for what I got!
Response from Mark Panozzo Carpet & Upholstery Care
Thank you very much. I look forward to working more with you in the future.
M
2 years ago
Greta service and work
I very much recommend Mark and his crew to take care of your needs with your home. He came to my house and gave me a great estimate. When he showed up to do the work, he did exactly what he said he would do. I was so happy to finally see my bathroom tile white! I had tried everything on it and could never get it cleaned. Mark was able to get it looking brand new again! I was very happy with the pressure washing of my house and driveway. It made my house look so refreshed and not dingy anymore. He also was able to get the white carpet in my house clean too! I will definitely have him back for more work in the future!
Response from Mark Panozzo Carpet & Upholstery Care
Thank you very much we look forward to working with you again in the future
K
2 years ago
Outstabding professional!
Mark and his team are great. Thought I would tackle this job on my own, glad I took a friends recommendation instead. Efficient, professional and offers many services aside from just carpet cleaning. Will definately use him again!!!!! Kim Neill
Response from Mark Panozzo Carpet & Upholstery Care
Thank you very much for the great review we look forward to working with you again too.
L
2 years ago
Perfect Tile & Grout Cleaning/Sealant
Mark & co. arrived promptly and worked very efficiently to clean 4 tiled areas in our home -- one of which has been a disaster since we moved in. The master bath has very porous tile that is impossible to keep clean, even with a very interactive, hands & knees-type floor cleaning approach. Mark cleaned this area to perfection and the bathroom floor looks brand new -- even after a week of normal use. Mark went above and beyond and provided top-notch service. We will be utilizing him in the near future for carpet cleaning.
Response from Mark Panozzo Carpet & Upholstery Care
Thank you miss Neely I really appreciate the business & the awesome reveiw