Mark Panozzo Carpet & Upholstery Care

Carpet Cleaning

Middleburg, FL

Closed Today Closed

middleburgcarpetcleaning.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 years ago
Outstabding professional!
Mark and his team are great. Thought I would tackle this job on my own, glad I took a friends recommendation instead. Efficient, professional and offers many services aside from just carpet cleaning. Will definately use him again!!!!! Kim Neill
Response from Mark Panozzo Carpet & Upholstery Care
Thank you very much for the great review we look forward to working with you again too.
L
6 years ago
Perfect Tile & Grout Cleaning/Sealant
Mark & co. arrived promptly and worked very efficiently to clean 4 tiled areas in our home -- one of which has been a disaster since we moved in. The master bath has very porous tile that is impossible to keep clean, even with a very interactive, hands & knees-type floor cleaning approach. Mark cleaned this area to perfection and the bathroom floor looks brand new -- even after a week of normal use. Mark went above and beyond and provided top-notch service. We will be utilizing him in the near future for carpet cleaning.
Response from Mark Panozzo Carpet & Upholstery Care
Thank you miss Neely I really appreciate the business & the awesome reveiw
G
6 years ago
Tile cleaning and sealing
Ordered work based on positive reviews. Experience meant expectations. Called, made appointment, was contacted prior to appointment to verify and they showed up on time. Very thorough job cleaning the tile and sealing grout. Thought I could do it myself but when job was finished, concluded this was money very well spent.
Response from Mark Panozzo Carpet & Upholstery Care
Thank you very much for taking the time to write out a review for my company. We look forward to working with you in the future.
T
6 years ago
Affordable and very professional!
Mark and his crew did a fantastic job on my exterior paint and bathroom tile floors! I look forward to using him again to pressure was h my fence and driveway.
Response from Mark Panozzo Carpet & Upholstery Care
Thank you Mrs kidd we really enjoyed working with you, we are looking forward to working with you again soon.
P
7 years ago
Grout Cleaning and Grout Protectant
Mark did a great job cleaning the grimy grout in our kitchen, hall and foyer and brought them to good as new condition. The grout sealant was applied as well thus we look forward to a cleaner floors over time. Mark was on time and always professional.
Response from Mark Panozzo Carpet & Upholstery Care
THANK YOU VERY MUCH
R
7 years ago
Professional
We are in a new house with new carpet. We had several spots from moving along with our animals. Mark evaluated the problems and applied the right stuff at a reasonable price. We are very satisfied with the results...
Response from Mark Panozzo Carpet & Upholstery Care
Thank you very much
D
7 years ago
excellent job
Alwayd does a fantastic job with my carpet!! Can always depend on him!! Very professional and I highly recommend him!!
Response from Mark Panozzo Carpet & Upholstery Care
Thank you very much
J
7 years ago
Driveway Pressure Washing
Mark really made my driveway to bright. I now need sunglasses due to being so clean. All jokes aside, nice man, great prices, and fantastic job.
Response from Mark Panozzo Carpet & Upholstery Care
Thank you very much
A
7 years ago
Pressure Washing
Mark Panozzo Carpet & Upholstery Care did an excellent job of pressure washing our home. The exterior looks brand new and so do the concrete walkways. I highly recommend his services. He offers a variety of services and we look forward to him cleaning our tile floors next!
Response from Mark Panozzo Carpet & Upholstery Care
Thank YOU VERY MUCH FOR TAKING THE TIME TO WRITE MY COMPANY A POSITIVE REVIEW
J
7 years ago
Very happy with my service! Thought my carpets were past help but Mark got almost all of the stains out of them. Will be using him again for sure &will recommend him to others. Was happy from start to finish
Response from Mark Panozzo Carpet & Upholstery Care
thank you very much for the review I REALLY appreciate it