Mark Panozzo Carpet & Upholstery Care

Carpet Cleaning

Middleburg, FL

Closed Today Closed

middleburgcarpetcleaning.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 years ago
GREAT service!!
Mark did a we wonderful job on our carpets & was very reasonable priced. He was professional & arrived as scheduled. I will definitely recommend & use him again in the future. Thank you again.
Response from Mark Panozzo Carpet & Upholstery Care
Thank you for taking the time to write me a review I really appreciate it & look forward to doing more business in the future with you
G
6 years ago
Pressure Washing
Mark has done pressure washing twice for me. He did an excellent job both times! He shows up on time and does excellent work for a great price!
Response from Mark Panozzo Carpet & Upholstery Care
Thank you Mr Baker, I really appreciate the time taken to leave my company a review it helps out alot
M
6 years ago
Mark came out to my home and steamed cleaned the carpet in the whole house. He worked very effectively and did an awesome job. His rates are very reasonable and affordable. I highly recommend Mark Panozzo Carpet & Upholstery Care.
Response from Mark Panozzo Carpet & Upholstery Care
THANKS FOR TAKING THE TIME TO LEAVE ME A REVIEW, I LOOK FORWARD TO DOING MORE BUSINESS IN THE FUTURE WITH YOU
R
6 years ago
There is a reason this place has 5 STARS!
Mark came to clean our bedroom carpets and did a phenomenal job. You get a great price and the job was done in a timely fashion. My two little ones were even trying to "distract" him and he was nice enough to let them help. I highly recommend this company and will be using them again when we need them! Thank you for an amazing job well done!!
Response from Mark Panozzo Carpet & Upholstery Care
Thank you for leaving this review, it was all my pleasure working with you. your boys are awesome & people like you & your family make my job enjoyable..Thanks again
C
6 years ago
Great Service
we are very happy with the carpet cleaning job mark & his crew performed. We highly recommend this company
Response from Mark Panozzo Carpet & Upholstery Care
Thank you for leaving a review, I look forward to doing more business in the future with you
J
6 years ago
GREAT COMPANY, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Mark & his crew came out & cleaned my tile and grout they did an amazing job, I refer this company to anyone needing any of the services they provide.
Response from Mark Panozzo Carpet & Upholstery Care
THANK YOU, I APPRECIATE YOU TAKING THE TIME OUT OF YOUR DAY TO GIVE MY COMPANY POSITIVE FEEDBACK
D
6 years ago
GREAT SERVICE, VERY HAPPY WITH THE WORK PERFORMED
CHOOSING MARK PANOZZO CARPET & UPHOLSTERY CARE WAS THE BEST CHOICE I COULD HAVE MADE. HE REPAIRED AND PAINTED THE EXTERIOR OF MY HOME AND IT LOOKS LIKE A BRAND NEW HOUSE NOW, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY.
Response from Mark Panozzo Carpet & Upholstery Care
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, I look forward to doing more work with you.
S
6 years ago
THE BEST CARPET CLEANING EXPERIENCE
We are so happy we chose mark to do our carpets they came out great.
Response from Mark Panozzo Carpet & Upholstery Care
Thanks for taking the time to write out a review, its greatly appreciated