Mark S. Castor, D.D.S.

Dentist

1221 W Ben White Blvd Ste 207

Austin, TX 78704

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Gentle cleaning
I have been a patient of Dr. Castor's for almost 30 years. I love the friendly staff and the care they have taken of me and my family. At almost 70, my teeth are in great shape. I went in for a routine cleaning today, which was gentle and thorough, and I appreciate they check my blood pressure and always assess for any signs of mouth and throat cancer.
K
1 year ago
Dr. Castor is the best
I love Dr. Castor. he has been my family's dentist since the early 90's and I refer him to friends and clients. He is so professional, painless, kind. His rates are reasonable. Conveniently located with hassle-free parking - and did I mention "Painless". Kay Andrews
N
1 year ago
Very happy with the results!
I have small baby teeth in the front that Dr. Castor worked to fill in with composite to make them appear larger and more uniform. I'm thrilled with the results. It looks incredibly natural and took less than an hour. Amazing work!
R
1 year ago
Professional & Friendly
Great team!!! Nicole did my cleaning she was super friendly and professional!
J
1 year ago
Great service, friendly employees
From when I walk in to when I walk out every person I come in contact with is professional and friendly. There is seriously no judgement on your old dental habits. They are more than willing to help you get back on the right track without gouging your pockets. I always feel better when I leave the dentist instead of annoyed or angry like I had done previously at my old dentist office.
D
1 year ago
Quick and professional
I was concerned about a possible problem with a crowned tooth adjacent to an implant. Dr. Castor's staff got me in reasonably quickly for a non-emergency. Dr. Castor and his staff quickly, competently, and professionally evaluated my tooth, determined no action was necessary, and sent me on my way.
J
1 year ago
Dr. Castor is extremely competent and friendly as well. His staff is great, and the wait time is minimal. I highly recommend this dental facility. Really!
P
1 year ago
Totally awesome visit!! NOT!! Lol
Dr. Castor is awesome!! He pulled my old broken crown & recommended an oral surgeon for the extraction because the tooth isn't salvageable. He was even kind enough not to charge me for what he did do. He' always takes the time to talk to me & explain everything thoroughly!!!
S
1 year ago
Cleaning
This office is Awesome. I can not imagine going anywhere else for our dental care. Great staff, Great Dentist. thanks for being there when we have needed you.
K
1 year ago
Friendly staff and professional service
Super simple to set up an appointment. Melanie was very extremely nice and helpful when she set up the initial appointment. I was called in for the appointment right on time. Cleaning and exam were thorough and not painful at all. So glad I found this dental practice! Would recommend to anyone needing a dentist.
Response from Mark S. Castor, D.D.S.
Thank You Karen for your review. Happy to know you had a good experience and look forward to serving you in the future.