Mark S. Davis, DDS

Dentist

31309 N Scottsdale Rd

Ste 125

Scottsdale, AZ 85266

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

davisdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
On time, courteous, happy, helpful. I could not ask for better srrvice , all was just perfect. I wish all businesses were as well operated.
B
5 days ago
I was able to get in the same day I called about my issue and was treated great, as always! Thank you and Merry Christmas.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and nice people. Makes going to dentist pleasant. Highly recommend.
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Davis is THE BEST !!!!!!!! Always right on with diagnosis, and one of the most caring gentle dentists out there. Probably the best in our area - Scottsdale, AZ
L
2 weeks ago
No wait service, professional thorough procedures, very pleasant personnel.
Staff seem to like their jobs. Especially like that there is very little turn over in the staff. Appreciate that staff acts like they recognize and know (and like) returning patients.
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience
From front desk, to expert who x-rayed, to dentist that assessed with professionalism and genuine, understandable communication. First rate all the way.
L
3 weeks ago
Yes they are professional and truly care about their clients. I have always been more than satisfied.
Dr. Davis is my all time favorite dentist. An expert in his field, he is compassionate and caring.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Davis isn’t my Hero!
I don’t know of any other Dr. who would return a page within an hour on Sunday afternoon post Thanksgiving Holiday Weekend and then proceed to schedule 1st available appointment Monday morning! Smiling from ear to ear :-)
L
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Davis's office is highly professional and very friendly. They squeezed me in so I could get my crown re-glued before the holiday. Thank you!
D
4 weeks ago
As always!