Mark S. Davis, DDS

Dentist

31309 N Scottsdale Rd

Ste 125

Scottsdale, AZ 85266

Closed Today Closed

davisdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Consistent inviting environment
I enjoy going to the office of Dr. Davis and seeing Cherie. It is a warm welcome every time and everyone is hands on in the office.
J
5 days ago
Excellent work.
V
1 week ago
Professional and quality work
Our original dentist joined Dr. Davis about 2 years ago. He has since retired and we are very satisfied with Dr. Davis and his staff. Everyone is professional and friendly. Dr. Davis is gentle and does excellent work.
D
2 weeks ago
My husband and I had our first appt. today with Dr. Davis. All of the staff made us feel comfortable and relaxed. They were very friendly and fun. We can't wait to come back!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome Place and People!!!
This is my second experience and give it another 100%!! Good job Dr Davis & Cherie!!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Another great cleaning
Once again, the service was professional, thorough and it's always fun chatting with Cherie!
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Davis is SO awesome!!!
I have been going to Dr. Davis for a few years and he is by FAR my favorite dentist. My daughter still sees a pediatric dentist; however, he was not able to see her for an emergency. Dr. Davis squeezed her in. Thank goodness, poor girl needs a root canal. His bedside manner is fantastic, and he's super sharp and talented...and kind.
G
3 weeks ago
Well worth the drive north!!
Everyone in this office is super friendly and Dr Davis does excellent work
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent cleaning appt by Gina!
Good recommendation re new electric toothbrush
B
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
Very well run office with a super friendly staff. Mark is the best. Not only a great Dentist but has a way of making you feel at ease. Which is nice.