Mark S. Davis, DDS

Dentist

31309 N Scottsdale Rd

Ste 125

Scottsdale, AZ 85266

Closed Today Closed

davisdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Always a good experience
Very competent people, warm welcome, knowledgeable. They make a visit to the dentist, which I'm never thrilled to make, as painless - no pun intended - as it can be. Great patient interaction.
C
7 months ago
Always have a great experience at Dr Davis’ office..The whole staff is great!
G
7 months ago
very professional from check in to leaving ! Always a pleasure !
A great experience Dr. Davis and Rhonda were fantastic and professional !! Always the very best ! Would not ever go anywhere else for my dentist work !
B
8 months ago
Too expensive!
Good work, but shocked to get a bill for $2,500 for one tooth implant. I’ve already paid over $4,000 to his recommended periodontist for removal of the old tooth and prep work for the implant. Now I’ve paid $500 for a fake tooth “flipper” five months ago and $2,500 today. I do not feel well informed of the total cost of this work on one tooth! Buyer beware!
C
8 months ago
Dr Davis and staff
I had my quarterly appointment with Lorrie today and the procedure was excellent. The entire staff is a joy to interact with.
T
8 months ago
Dr. Davis is a true professional, explained in clear and understandable terms what he found and how we more forward All involved a very friendly atmosphere
J
8 months ago
Always pleasant and professional. This is a dental group that truly cares about their patients.
S
8 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Davis and his staff are friendly, professional and really care about the treatment you receive from them. Whether it’s a basic cleaning or more involved work they take the time to explain the treatment and how much it will cost. They make you feel comfortable, and have also recommended other great professionals if you need other work.
S
8 months ago
Maximally professional and friendly
Everyone is friendly and it's a joy to visit. The doctor is very competent, as well as friendly!
J
8 months ago
Dr. Davis is a superb diagnostician that I've recommended to all my friends!