Mark S. Frey, D.D.S.

Dentist

990 Sonoma Ave

Suite 6

Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

santarosacosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Same-day emergency appointment
It was so nice of Dr. Frey's office to fit me in for a same-day emergency appointment! I was so relieved... thank you for your tremendous help and for taking such good care of me!
L
1 month ago
Cleaning and X-rays...no complaints. Always professional
Always a good experience. Always complete confidence with this awesome staff and dr Frey.
C
1 month ago
The office staff and clinicians at Mark Frey dental office are very kind, giving, considerate and polite. The dental service rendered is superb! My wife and I have been patients with Dr. Frey for over 25 yrs.
B
2 months ago
Consistent high standard
No dread; only satisfaction. As always, high professional standards with a personal touch. On time and positive experience.
K
3 months ago
Always thoughtful
Visiting Dr. Frey and staff after nearly a year went great! An emergency visit and seen sameday. I received the best care, resolving the emergency with ease.
D
4 months ago
Happy for more than 10 years
Dr. Mark Frey and all his staff are very consciences, friendly and caring. I have been going to Dr. Frey's office for more than 10 years. His concern for his patients is genuine and he listens to what you have to say and gives good feedback. I get top quality cleaning from Aimee and sincere conversation about my life and she also shares about her family. Bonnie takes great pictures of everything inside your mouth and asks lots of questions like what I'm going to dress up as for Halloween. Angle is great and will work with you on the financial side of things.
R
5 months ago
Quality and friendly service
Dr. Frey and his staff are always friendly and on their game. Been going to his dentistry for years and am very happy I found him.
R
6 months ago
everyone il friendly, courteous and professional, routine in and out, everything fine as usual...if you need a dentist....this is where to go.
S
6 months ago
Great Service
Was called to see if I wanted to come in early which I did. Was my first filling in ages. Service great, as usual.
M
6 months ago
Relaxing visit
I always have a nice relaxing cleaning appointment at Dr. Frey’s and the time goes by quickly!