Mark S. Frey, D.D.S.

Dentist

990 Sonoma Ave

Suite 6

Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

santarosacosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Dental Implant Prep
Today Bonnie and Dr. Frey prepped me for an implant that required a long bone recovery to allow the process to go forward. Thanks to Dr. Frey's guidance over the last year, all is set to be completed this month. Thanks to all at Dr. Frey's office who have help me! Much Appreciated! Jim
L
4 weeks ago
This dentist's office feels like family
I am very happy with Dr. Mark Frey and his staff, they are very helpful, and don't try to talk you into unneeded procedures. They have interesting videos to watch while you are in the chair, which makes the time pass more quickly. Plus Dr. Frey cares about dental conditions in other places in the world too, and has interesting posters of his volunteer work in Africa.
N
2 months ago
More than a number
I was very apprehensive about seeing a dentist. I felt like a number in the past and uncomfortable. When I walked into the Office the receptionist was smiling and welcomed me. The dentist (now my dentist) actually came out, introduced himself and walked me to the room. His work was professional and he let me know what he was going to do next. His assistant was also very kind. I had a GOOD visit and looking forward to going back.
E
3 months ago
Superb, friendly & efficient service
I had very thorough cleaning of my teeth. Dr. Mark also filled 3 cavities for which I'm most grateful. I had no pains whatsoever. In short, a very pleasant experience.
L
4 months ago
Efficient, professional and very amiable. Great Experience
I have been going to Dr. Frey for years and his staff is always courteous, yet professional. YES - I’ve been to many dentists in my 67 years and Dr. Frey is absolutely TOPS. Highly recommend his office for anyone looking for a new dentist.
D
4 months ago
Same-day emergency appointment
It was so nice of Dr. Frey's office to fit me in for a same-day emergency appointment! I was so relieved... thank you for your tremendous help and for taking such good care of me!
L
5 months ago
Cleaning and X-rays...no complaints. Always professional
Always a good experience. Always complete confidence with this awesome staff and dr Frey.
C
5 months ago
The office staff and clinicians at Mark Frey dental office are very kind, giving, considerate and polite. The dental service rendered is superb! My wife and I have been patients with Dr. Frey for over 25 yrs.
B
6 months ago
Consistent high standard
No dread; only satisfaction. As always, high professional standards with a personal touch. On time and positive experience.
K
7 months ago
Always thoughtful
Visiting Dr. Frey and staff after nearly a year went great! An emergency visit and seen sameday. I received the best care, resolving the emergency with ease.