Mark S. Frey, D.D.S.

Dentist

990 Sonoma Ave

Suite 6

Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

santarosacosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
everyone il friendly, courteous and professional, routine in and out, everything fine as usual...if you need a dentist....this is where to go.
S
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Was called to see if I wanted to come in early which I did. Was my first filling in ages. Service great, as usual.
M
1 month ago
Relaxing visit
I always have a nice relaxing cleaning appointment at Dr. Frey’s and the time goes by quickly!
S
2 months ago
Excellent
Excellent as always.
V
2 months ago
So fortunate to have such a good dentist, and staff.
Always feel comfortable in this dental office, and that is something for one who never felt comfortable seeing the dentist or his hygienist. Thank you, Aimee. You always clean my teeth in a thorough, and yet, comfortable way.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Frey, the best Dentist in Santa Rosa
My appointment today was thorough, timely and much needed. The staff are professional, from the front office to the examination, procedure and out the door with a winning smile. My husband and I have been patients for many years now and have always been treated with courtesy and consideration. If you need an excellent Dental Experience this is the one for you. Meg
L
2 months ago
Friendly and comfortable visit
I had to have 2 procedures; filling of a pit, and the removal and replacement of an old, unsightly grey filling. Both procedures went smoothly and now I have 2 more beautiful teeth! The procedures were pain-free and I was able to completely enjoy a nature film on Alaskan wildlife. (!) Assistant Bonnie, and Dr. Frey were a great team working fluidly together and kept me apprised of their progress. I was also warmly welcomed by two other team members, Angel at the front desk and Aimee, one of the two hygienists. I left with a smile. Thank you Team Dr. Frey!
B
3 months ago
Positive Experience
Everyone was friendly and professional. The cleaning was thorough, relatively fast, and my mouth feels great. Not the dreaded "trips to the dentist" of years past.
I
3 months ago
Dentist
I am very impressed by the professionalism showed by your staff. I never feel judged or hurried whenever I come to your office. Mark will take my phone calls off hours and is always ready to help.
I
3 months ago
Dentist
I am very impressed by the professionalism showed by your staff. I never feel judged or hurried whenever I come to your office. Mark will take my phone calls off hours and is always ready to help.