Mark S. Frey, D.D.S.

Dentist

990 Sonoma Ave

Suite 6

Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

santarosacosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Quick and Efficient
I had to have molds made of my mouth, which can be uncomfortable. Dr. Frey and staff were very gentle but also quick and efficient so that the procedure was accomplished almost before I knew it.
T
2 weeks ago
Great service and very friendly service
Had some trouble with a tooth. The dentist was on vacation but I was given two names in case of an emergency. I decided to try and wait and they got me in on his 1st day back.
M
4 weeks ago
Hi Genesis perfect
Appointment went smooth. Very satisfied
J
2 months ago
Dr. Frey and his staff are professional and personable.
Greeted by Angel at the front dest, my first impression of the office was that they truly care about their patients! Dr. Frey introduced himself and discussed re-cementing a crown I brought with me. His RDA Bonnie assisted and the appointment was successful. I've been back twice since and received the same great service and friendly smiles. I have recommended Dr. Frey's office to my friends!
M
3 months ago
Great experience for kids
My daughters, 6 and 4, were happy to go to Dr. Frey's office for a check-up. They are friendly and relaxed and we always have a great experience!
J
5 months ago
wonderful office
Excellent all the way around: great communication, easy going but precise, efficient and yet fully human. Also my teeth look great!
E
5 months ago
Very thorough, painless and friendly teeth cleaning
I
5 months ago
As always, having my teeth cleaned was a good and relaxed experience. Everybody on staff is warm, friendly and professional!
D
6 months ago
Everything fine.
M
6 months ago
Friendly and professional