Mark S. Frey, D.D.S.

Dentist

990 Sonoma Ave

Suite 6

Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

santarosacosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Great experience for kids
My daughters, 6 and 4, were happy to go to Dr. Frey's office for a check-up. They are friendly and relaxed and we always have a great experience!
J
3 months ago
wonderful office
Excellent all the way around: great communication, easy going but precise, efficient and yet fully human. Also my teeth look great!
E
3 months ago
Very thorough, painless and friendly teeth cleaning
I
3 months ago
As always, having my teeth cleaned was a good and relaxed experience. Everybody on staff is warm, friendly and professional!
D
4 months ago
Everything fine.
M
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
C
4 months ago
Mark and his staff are always enjoyable and professionally on point. It was a delight to see them and get my dental needs met.
J
5 months ago
Great Office
As usual, the care I received during my 6-month cleaning and exam was superlative.
M
5 months ago
Consistently Great
Dr. Fry and his assistants are the best. Feels like family when I go in. His work is very precise with easy relaxed execution.
K
6 months ago
Professionally attentive to need of the paitent.
Dr. Fry and his team are always kind, caring and aim to meet the needs if there clients. There care, compassionate authenticity, make you feel more at home than a dental office.