Mark S. Frey, D.D.S.

Dentist

990 Sonoma Ave

Suite 6

Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Open Today By Appointment

santarosacosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Friendly professional treatment
Having my prior Dentist/friend retire I chose Dr Frey because of hearing many patients talk of his top notch service. My experience today confirmed that as accurate. From check in at front desk to final leaving the dental chairing I felt at ease and in skilled hands.
D
2 months ago
High quality service always
Mark and his awesome staff have helped me get over my childhood fear of going to the dentist. They are warm, wonderful & use the lastest technology. I recommend them to everyone!
C
2 months ago
Excellent work!
Dr. Frey is a real artist. My filling matches my tooth perfectly and my bite is the same, no follow up adjustment needed! I was given my choice of Netflix movies and headphones to help me relax during the procedure, that's so thoughtful. I will continue to recommended Dr. Frey. I'm glad my friends recommended him to me.
L
2 months ago
Best dental team in a relaxing setting
I had a teeth cleaning with Corinne. She is super friendly and did a great job with my teeth.( I've also had my teeth cleaned with Dr. Frey's other hygienist, Aimee, who's also excellent - you can't go wrong here!) The whole office staff greeted me with warm smiles and cheerful conversation. Dr. Frey and his staff are great team! The office itself is beautiful with a beach theme and movie screens everywhere. So recline back, have them click on a tour of a gorgeous European coast, (or movie) and while your teeth are becoming beautiful, you are touring somewhere fabulous. Enjoy!
B
2 months ago
My great dental team!
I always feel like I am in capable and professional hands! Such a wonderful team. Dr Frey is kind, caring and brilliant. I always trust his recommendations and referrals.
J
2 months ago
Friend's recommendation for a 2nd opinion.
Met Dr. Frey with a challenging tooth problem, re-cementing a crown with very little original tooth left. Dr. Frey gave me the facts and we agreed to give it a try. I was please with his straight forward approach to my problem and his willingness to save my tooth and save money. We don't know how long the fix will last but considering the other option of an implant, so far so good. Dr. Frey was very personable, professional as well as his staff. We are moving our dental care to his practice! Thank you Dr. Frey.
M
2 months ago
Always great experience
M
2 months ago
Good first visit - professional and effective
Good evaluation and suggested next steps
S
2 months ago
Excellent as usual.
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Thank you for the best teeth cleaning in town.