Mark S. Frey, D.D.S.

Dentist

990 Sonoma Ave

Suite 6

Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Open Today By Appointment

santarosacosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 day ago
So fortunate to have such a good dentist, and staff.
Always feel comfortable in this dental office, and that is something for one who never felt comfortable seeing the dentist or his hygienist. Thank you, Aimee. You always clean my teeth in a thorough, and yet, comfortable way.
M
5 days ago
Dr. Frey, the best Dentist in Santa Rosa
My appointment today was thorough, timely and much needed. The staff are professional, from the front office to the examination, procedure and out the door with a winning smile. My husband and I have been patients for many years now and have always been treated with courtesy and consideration. If you need an excellent Dental Experience this is the one for you. Meg
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly and comfortable visit
I had to have 2 procedures; filling of a pit, and the removal and replacement of an old, unsightly grey filling. Both procedures went smoothly and now I have 2 more beautiful teeth! The procedures were pain-free and I was able to completely enjoy a nature film on Alaskan wildlife. (!) Assistant Bonnie, and Dr. Frey were a great team working fluidly together and kept me apprised of their progress. I was also warmly welcomed by two other team members, Angel at the front desk and Aimee, one of the two hygienists. I left with a smile. Thank you Team Dr. Frey!
B
1 month ago
Positive Experience
Everyone was friendly and professional. The cleaning was thorough, relatively fast, and my mouth feels great. Not the dreaded "trips to the dentist" of years past.
I
1 month ago
Dentist
I am very impressed by the professionalism showed by your staff. I never feel judged or hurried whenever I come to your office. Mark will take my phone calls off hours and is always ready to help.
I
1 month ago
Dentist
I am very impressed by the professionalism showed by your staff. I never feel judged or hurried whenever I come to your office. Mark will take my phone calls off hours and is always ready to help.
J
2 months ago
Quick and Efficient
I had to have molds made of my mouth, which can be uncomfortable. Dr. Frey and staff were very gentle but also quick and efficient so that the procedure was accomplished almost before I knew it.
T
2 months ago
Great service and very friendly service
Had some trouble with a tooth. The dentist was on vacation but I was given two names in case of an emergency. I decided to try and wait and they got me in on his 1st day back.
M
3 months ago
Hi Genesis perfect
Appointment went smooth. Very satisfied
J
4 months ago
Dr. Frey and his staff are professional and personable.
Greeted by Angel at the front dest, my first impression of the office was that they truly care about their patients! Dr. Frey introduced himself and discussed re-cementing a crown I brought with me. His RDA Bonnie assisted and the appointment was successful. I've been back twice since and received the same great service and friendly smiles. I have recommended Dr. Frey's office to my friends!