Mark Studer, D.D.S.

Dentist

1256 Harwood Rd

Bedford, TX 76021

Open Today By Appointment

markstuderdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Very personable. Dr Studer gives THE most painless injections I've EVER had in the dentist or anywhere else.
J
2 years ago
You Made My Smile Great Again!
As I keep getting older and chipping away at my teeth, Dr. Studer and his great team continue to repair all my chips and dents in my teeth to help me continue to have a great smile! He had me in and out in a matter of 40 minutes fixing a chip in front top left tooth and smoothing out the bottom ones to stop them from hitting each other, as well as a repair on a back molar. Everyone there is always so happy and welcoming and it feels like seeing family! I am grateful to have Dr. Studer and his team on my side!
D
2 years ago
As always, very specific and professional service.
J
2 years ago
I changed to Dr. Studer's office a few years ago. The staff is always friendly. I had a bad experience with a previous dentist and Dr. Studer and his staff go above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. They do a great job of explaining any procedures and what to expect during and after the procedure. I have been really happy since changing to Dr. Studer's office and am glad that they were recommended to me.
A
2 years ago
Nothing but the best!
We have been going to Dr. Studer for many years. He and his staff are wonderful! He takes a conservative approach to treatment so you can trust him to do only what you really need. I feel like I'm going to see old friends, not the dentist! His staff is not only extremely competent, they go our of their way to make you feel welcome and get to know you. And have you ever heard of Dr. who calls to check on you after a procedure? The doctor, not a staff member. I highly recommend Dr. Mark Studer!
A
2 years ago
Best dental office I've been to
I'm nearly 40 years old and have had a variety of work done to my teeth and used several dentists. Best dentist by far I've ever used. Bar none the most thorough exams and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Studer is highly educated, easy to talk to and good at his job. Highly recommend.
R
2 years ago
BEST DENTIST IN THE AREA!!!
I and my family have been coming to Dr. Studer since the late 1980s (wow, that makes me feel really old). He is the best dentist I've ever been too and has a caring and professional staff that supports him and the work he does. Love his sense of humor and his attention to details. My daughter LOVED TO GO TO DR. STUDER starting from her baby teeth check-ups. She still goes at 26 years old! I've recommended him to my friends and anyone looking for a good dentist too.
S
2 years ago
Great staff, interested in each patient.
Well, nothing but good......obvious mutual respect among the staff, and the staff total interested in each patient and professional in every way. Efficient, delightful, and comfortable...The absolute BEST!
G
2 years ago
Dr. Studer and his staff have been taking care of my dental needs for over 30 years and I have never had a complaint about the outstanding workmanship and professionalism provided by them. Thank you all.
M
2 years ago
Dental Visit
Really good office. Dr. Studer is caring and takes time for each patient. Dental hygienist, Kristen, is very kind and does a great job.