Mark T. Elfervig DDS, PA

Dentist

1906 59th St W Ste A

Bradenton, FL 34209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Best Dentist and Staff
I had my teeth cleaned today by Cindy. She is so pleasant, takes her time with you and does a thorough job! Dr. Elfervig, Tamera, Hope and Cindy really make you feel like family and comfortable when you are there for your appointment! I have been a patient for over 10 years. I highly recommend this dental office!
C
6 days ago
Knowledgeable, professional, trustworthy
My teeth are in good hands with this group. Great service, explain situations both dental and billing with clarity. The ultimate in customer service.
D
6 days ago
High Quality Service
My teeth cleaning with Cindy was a mouth and gum massage. I enjoyed the new raspberry and melon flavors. The music Cindy chose kept my mind at ease. Everyone in the office smiled and good healthy greeting. Even Dentist Elfervig, Hope and Tamra. I have improved my gums and teeth. Thank You, Deborah
S
1 week ago
Consistently great service
Have used Dr Elfervig for 5 or more years. Very happy with the care and Service.
A
2 weeks ago
Mr. Art Mombert
I went in for a check up and cleaning and as usual the people were great and the care was outstanding. They were quick, thorough and informative. Thank you for taking good care of me!
D
3 weeks ago
Best dentist and hygienist ever,
I recently had been attended by both Dr. Mark and his hygienist. I have to say it was one of the best procedures and experiences that I’ve ever had. This office is top notch, their staff are friendly highly efficient and the dental professionals there are top notch. I would highly recommend
J
3 weeks ago
Always on time and very professional
Always friendly and concerned about your well being.
K
4 weeks ago
Awesome visit
The dentist and his staff are so caring and concern. I feel like they are my friends. :-)
C
4 weeks ago
What a great office! The Doctor and his staff are wonderful. They are very thorough and I look forward to my return visit for my consultation!
J
1 month ago
Excellence
Dr. Elfervig is a knowledgable and very experienced dentist. He takes good care of his patients.