Mark T. Elfervig DDS, PA

Dentist

1906 59th St W Ste A

Bradenton, FL 34209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Dental appointments
I always have a good experience at my dental appointments. I must admit, I was always very nervous about going to the dentist but that has changed since going to Dr Elfervig. They make me feel comfortable and a “part of a family”.
D
4 months ago
Gentle, Caring and Professional
I was really nervous about not going to the Dentist in a couple of years and I broke a tooth as well. When I had a consultation with Dr. Elfervig, he was the most gentle, kind, caring and very thorough Dentist that I have gone to. He explained in detail everything about my teeth and he had a very calming effect about him. I am a nervous person, so this helps when you are in a dental chair. I would recommend this Dentist to anyone, he is very professional and friendly and outgoing and he is an experienced Dentist which helps when it comes to your oral health. Cannot wait to go next week for my cleaning now that they have calmed my nerves down.
C
4 months ago
You won’t find a better Dentist
This is coming from someone who for most their adult life was scared and didn’t go to the dentist/. Dr mark and his team are amazing
D
4 months ago
Professional Caring Staff
Professional, Organized and Caring. They have all my confidence in caring for my oral health.
D
4 months ago
Professional Caring Staff
Professional, Organized and Caring. They have all my confidence in caring for my oral health.
S
4 months ago
Great dental visit with Dr Elfervig and Hope
I had several composites done on my teeth today. Dr Elfervig and assistant, Hope were very professional and did an excellent job repairing my teeth. I would highly recommend them with any dental procedure or issue you may have.
K
4 months ago
Outstanding service and dental care!
I continue to be highly impressed by the quality of care from all the members of this office. While dental visits aren't generally described as 'enjoyable', this staff is outstanding in making you feel as comfortable as possible.
D
4 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff
I had my teeth cleaned today by Cindy. She is so pleasant, takes her time with you and does a thorough job! Dr. Elfervig, Tamera, Hope and Cindy really make you feel like family and comfortable when you are there for your appointment! I have been a patient for over 10 years. I highly recommend this dental office!
C
4 months ago
Knowledgeable, professional, trustworthy
My teeth are in good hands with this group. Great service, explain situations both dental and billing with clarity. The ultimate in customer service.
D
4 months ago
High Quality Service
My teeth cleaning with Cindy was a mouth and gum massage. I enjoyed the new raspberry and melon flavors. The music Cindy chose kept my mind at ease. Everyone in the office smiled and good healthy greeting. Even Dentist Elfervig, Hope and Tamra. I have improved my gums and teeth. Thank You, Deborah