Mark T. Elfervig DDS, PA

Dentist

1906 59th St W Ste A

Bradenton, FL 34209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
12 hours ago
Cleaning
Cindy does a great job cleaning my teeth. I always feel that she is thorough and very personable.
A
1 week ago
Great as usual if Cindy would please quit trying to rip my lower lip off!
J
1 week ago
Friendly professionals who care
Just had a teeth cleaning...no need to dread going to dentist anymore. This group of professionals will make you feel relaxed and cared for 😊
Z
3 weeks ago
This excellent team of professionals never disappoint me! Great dental care. I always leave feeling really good about each appointment.
A
3 weeks ago
My appointment was for a scheduled cleaning which was done with great care and knowledge. Cindy does an excellent job keeping my teeth and gums clean. . I had an issue with sensitivity on one side and this was met with concern. X-rays were then taken to make sure is was not a more serious problem. I was very relieved to know that was not the case. Again, the staff and Dr. Elfervig were on top of the situation. I am trying the sensitive tooth paste at this point hoping that it will help. Thanks again for the attention that was given to my problem.
S
4 weeks ago
Great appointment
Everyone so friendly and makes me so much more comfortable as I have had such a fear of Dentist. Thank you
D
1 month ago
Very pleasant experience
Best cleaning I have ever had.
S
1 month ago
A great report
It's like getting a report card with all A's when you leave after getting your teeth cleaned!!! You know that the dental office is looking after your teeth in all aspects, and I am. All set up for my next checkup. See you soon!! Love, SS
S
1 month ago
Great appointment experience!
I was so nervous about my appt today, but the sedetive they gave me worked great. I don't remember much at all and no discomfort at all. Thank you
L
1 month ago
Fillings replaced after 50 years
I had a very positive experience when coming to this dentist for xrays and a cleaning. After learning my old fillings needed replacing, I agreed to the written proposal and was happy with the ease of scheduling and the pricing. This dentist is very skillful and spends the time it takes to produce a good result. I highly recommend this office.