Mark T. Elfervig DDS, PA

Dentist

1906 59th St W Ste A

Bradenton, FL 34209

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
everything went as usual - SENSATIONAL !!
L
4 days ago
Dr. Elfervig and his hygienist are amongst the best team I’ve ever seen in the dental profession.
I had my three month follow-up today with the hygienist. Not only is she extremely proficient at her profession, I would have to say it was 100% painless. This is an very sharp contrast to several other hygienists treated me in the past who were extremely rough in their delivery but also Like the cordiality so important when dealing with a sensitive area of the body.
A
1 week ago
Excellent service! Got me in within 24 hours.
I am pain free for the first time in weeks and Dr. Mark was confident in what he was doing so that relaxed me! So glad we got in with him!!
K
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service and dental care!
The staff and doctor provide great service and excellent care. Appreciate all the extra steps they take to ensure a good experience.
B
3 weeks ago
Great Emergency Service
Broke a tooth over the weekend, they fit me on Monday at noon, they were exceptional at giving me my options for the problem and coordinating with the Periodontist to see me immediately.
D
3 weeks ago
As always, on time very friendly kind service, wouldn’t expect anything else from this dental office. Go twice a year for last 20 years, like seeing family every six months!! I had a cleaning as usual never any pain or discomfort. Thanks everyone, great to see you all again. Denise Johnson
K
3 weeks ago
Recement Crown
It was awesome how they were able to fit me in for an emergency recement of my crown. Great office with great people! Always treat me so well there.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Elfervig worked TIRELESSLY to save a molar that needed a new crown. His assistant Hope was by my side the whole time. The cacophony of sounds drilling, swishing, whirring and washing ended with a job so very well done. Cudos to the team!
M
1 month ago
Dr Elfervig did two new crowns for me. In my opinion, he is a highly skilled professional. The crowns fit perfectly and became immediately comfortable. I did not experience any pain.
D
1 month ago
Professional Service as Always
I always feel like the entire staff treats you like family!