Mark W. Johnson, DDS

Dentist

5115 Coors Blvd NW

Suite F

Albuquerque, NM 87120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markwjohnsondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Quality service
I appreciate he and his staff are very friendly and helpful. And some to have a great concern for your care needed. O appreciate the follow-up.There great
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Oral Health
When I came to Dr. Johnson, another dentist had negatively affected my oral health. Now, due to their education and recommendations, my oral health is excellent! They know me by name and treat me like family. Love love love my dentist and all the staff...and of course, my awesome hygienist!!
Y
3 weeks ago
Dr mark and his staff are so amazing. Very professional and caring.
A
3 weeks ago
My visit was handled in a professional way. My hygienist was very capable and efficient. She did my x-rays, cleaning and provided me details in what I needed to improve and made sure that the doctor did my checkup.
J
4 weeks ago
Mark Johnson is great!
It’s taken me years to find a great dentist. I’ve found one and now I’m staying put. They are all great! Wonderful people! Definitely recommend Mark’s office.
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Johnson is a caring, knowledgeable, Professional. His Hygienist cleaned my teeth and did a very good job.
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Get customer service,friendly and always willing to go that extra mike to ensure your total satisfaction.
C
1 month ago
Invisalign consult
The staff is fabulous as usual. Appointment was very informative. Great dentist!
S
2 months ago
Going into the office because of a chipped veneer, I was a little apprehensive as to what could be done. I was so pleased that the piece that came off was able to be glued back on until I can have the veneer replaced at a later date. Dr. Johnson and his staff are so pleasant and make you feel comfortable while you are being treated whether for a particular issue or teeth cleaning. I would highly recommend Dr.Johnson for any and all dental work.
S
3 months ago
I had a very good experience. Everyone in the the office was friendly and professional including Dr. Johnson and the rest of the office staff. I would recommend anyone looking for a good dentist to go to this office.