Mark W. Johnson, DDS

Dentist

5115 Coors Blvd NW

Suite F

Albuquerque, NM 87120

Open Today By Appointment

markwjohnsondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 hour ago
This was one of the best dental experiences I have had
We had just moved to Albuquerque about 8 months ago and had no knowledge about local dentists. A web search using suggested criteria showed that Dr. Johnson was just the right kind of dentist we were seeking. The actual experience confirmed our decision to use his office for all of our dental needs. His staff was first class from the first introduction to their follow-up. Dr. Johnson introduced himself and he and his dental clinician had reviewed my x-rays ahead of time and were well prepared to begin my appointment. It was not hurried and was very through. I will be highly recommending them to other new residents in my area.
Y
4 days ago
Had to put in crown and Dr Mark made sure I was comfortable. I've have been to several dentists but Dr Mark is the best.
D
3 weeks ago
Fast, friendly and easy
Everyone is great! Efficient, friendly and courteou.
K
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Office!
We have been going to Dr. Johnson for 20 years. It's a pleasure to visit Dr. Johnson's office. His staff is always upbeat and friendly and so is the Dr! They are always on time which is important to me and the office is spotless. Very low stress dental visits. And they don't try to up sell dental work that you don't need-very honest and reputable.
D
1 month ago
EXCELLENT as always. Dr. Mark is outstanding as well as his staff. I enjoy so much coming to the office. They are so kind, professional and Dr. Mark is AWESOME in all the work his has done on my teeth.
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
I have been seeing Dr. Johnson for the last 13 years. The staff has always been courteous and professional. My hygienist is always very helpful and pays very close attention to what is going on with my teeth.
D
2 months ago
Everything was EXCELLENT as always!!! Everyone is so friendly, very professional and helpful!!!! Dr. Mark is outstanding!! I have been going to him over 10 years and I would not change Dentist. So Dr. Mark, don't retire!!!
Y
2 months ago
Dr. Mark is such a wonderful dentist and person. His staff is great very professional and friendly. Have been going to Dr.Mark for year and never had a problem.
M
2 months ago
I like everyone in this office, very pleasant and very professional.
J
2 months ago
Very good first visit
I moved back to Albuquerque recently and needed a good dentist. Dr. Johnson's ratings looked good. My first visit went very well. I had x-rays done and a cleaning and a quick checkup. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. I will be going back in 6 months for another cleaning.