Mark W. Johnson, DDS

Dentist

5115 Coors Blvd NW

Suite F

Albuquerque, NM 87120

Open Today By Appointment

markwjohnsondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Going into the office because of a chipped veneer, I was a little apprehensive as to what could be done. I was so pleased that the piece that came off was able to be glued back on until I can have the veneer replaced at a later date. Dr. Johnson and his staff are so pleasant and make you feel comfortable while you are being treated whether for a particular issue or teeth cleaning. I would highly recommend Dr.Johnson for any and all dental work.
S
1 month ago
I had a very good experience. Everyone in the the office was friendly and professional including Dr. Johnson and the rest of the office staff. I would recommend anyone looking for a good dentist to go to this office.
R
1 month ago
As always, the BEST care EVER.
No matter what I go in for, the entire staff is always professional and courteous with me. They show genuine concern and go above and beyond to assist me, even when I'm anxious from all the traumatic events. No matter what, Dr. Johnson and his staff always go above and beyond to ease my anxiety.
S
1 month ago
Been going there for years and the people are great
S
1 month ago
Would you rather give birth than see the dentist?
Routine cleaning visit today. I am always nervous due to sensitive teeth and gag reflex. It was a wonderful experience with the hygienist, Kayla, being gentle and attentive. She listened to me and provided education as well as care. The entire staff is always patient, kind and professional. They work with my quirks and fears. Dr. Mark is a gentle dentist. I have been seeing him since 1990 and recommend that you trust your care to him.
L
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
I went in for a teeth cleaning; Jonnie (sp?) was very thorough in examining the teeth and gums. Dr Johnson also checked my teeth. Both were in agreement as to my teeth's status. Jonnie finished the teeth cleaning. She was professional, informative and friendly. Since coming to this practice, my anxiety level regarding dentists, etc have been greatly diminished.
A
2 months ago
Filling Done Well!
Always very professional and friendly service from Doctor and Staff.
T
2 months ago
Same as above
T
2 months ago
Good Dental Care with Dr. Johnson's Office
Always very professional service. On time with appointments. Explains findings and treatment. Very pleasant staff and doctor. Been going for nearly four years as has my spouse. Teeth cleaning very thorough and this is important as I have been cavity-prone. Dr. Johnson is trusted in the advice he gives.
N
3 months ago
Dr Johnson discussed my wife's treatment and from my background as a dental asst I was very confident in his treatment plan.
I was quite satisfied with my conversation with both the hygienist and Dr Johnson.