Mark W. Johnson, DDS

Dentist

5115 Coors Blvd NW

Suite F

Albuquerque, NM 87120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markwjohnsondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 weeks ago
Dental work done right!
My visit was for my 6 month cleaning and 6 month checkup. Danica was my hygienist and did a through and VERY professional job. This is my second with her and I was completely satisfied just as my first time. Dr. Johnson did the final checkup and issued his words of wisdom, do a more thorough flossing and brushing just as Danica did before he came in. In any case, I would not hesitate to refer anyone to them for cleaning, checkup or dental work.
T
4 weeks ago
Everyone at this location are wonderful.
My family and I really enjoy going to our appointments because of their environment. Everyone of their staff are wonderful and friendly and make you feel important. I would recommend anyone that are in need of a dentist, visit this location and experience their professionalism for yourself. You won’t be disappointed!!!
B
1 month ago
So much better
We went to Mark after our dentist of 30 years retired. Mark runs a professional, on time operation, that is thorough and up to date as well. My only regret is that we didn't go to him sooner.
M
1 month ago
Efficient, friendly and professional dental office
I experienced an exceptional appointment at Dr. Mark Johnson's Dental Office. The front desk staff are friendly and helpful. I arrived at my appointment on time and was almost immediately called back for my dental checkup. The dental hygienist was concerned about my comfort, but worked efficiently and without causing any pain. She had several suggestion for me to make some improvements. The dentist Mark Johnson, is always amiable and sociable. He is a great dentist and works hard to make his patients happy. Dr. Johnsons entire staff leaves me feeling like a valued patient! Thanks!
D
2 months ago
Always fast, friendly and profeesional
Always a great experience
C
2 months ago
Quality service
I appreciate he and his staff are very friendly and helpful. And some to have a great concern for your care needed. O appreciate the follow-up.There great
C
2 months ago
Excellent Oral Health
When I came to Dr. Johnson, another dentist had negatively affected my oral health. Now, due to their education and recommendations, my oral health is excellent! They know me by name and treat me like family. Love love love my dentist and all the staff...and of course, my awesome hygienist!!
Y
3 months ago
Dr mark and his staff are so amazing. Very professional and caring.
A
3 months ago
My visit was handled in a professional way. My hygienist was very capable and efficient. She did my x-rays, cleaning and provided me details in what I needed to improve and made sure that the doctor did my checkup.
J
3 months ago
Mark Johnson is great!
It’s taken me years to find a great dentist. I’ve found one and now I’m staying put. They are all great! Wonderful people! Definitely recommend Mark’s office.