Mark W. Johnson, DDS

Dentist

5115 Coors Blvd NW

Suite F

Albuquerque, NM 87120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markwjohnsondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
High quality and professional service
I have always had an excellent experience with Dr. Johnson and his staff. They are flexible with my busy schedule and I'm always treated like a friend instead of just a patient.
J
2 weeks ago
Staff friendly. cheerful and professional. Appointment on time. Hygentist profession and knowledgeable. Dr.Johnson is a gentalmen and professional.
K
2 weeks ago
Great. Place
they were very pleasant to hygienist talk to me through everything and explained everything to me very well. And of course Dr Mark is always just the greatest!
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly, gentle, compassionate
Cleaning and check up went well. Staff all amazingly nice and calm.
M
2 weeks ago
What a Fantastic Team. I felt right at home. Kyla is awesome. Thank you all!
H
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
I moved to Albuquerque the end of last year and needed to find a good dentist. I checked out Yelp and found Dr. Johnson and I’m happy I did. I have been to him twice and both times they were prompt and efficient in my cleaning and exam. Great people in their office.
H
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly staff
Dr. Johnson does a good job. His staff is very friendly. They are also very professional and kniw what they are doing and find the best care for the patients.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, great atmosphere
My Dental Hygentist was very informal to oral health care and very helpful. Every question I asked she had an answer for. I recommend Dr. Johnson’s office. Thank you Kyla for your great service too!
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Johnson and his staff are the best !
B
3 weeks ago
Consistent Friendy Excellent Service
Doctor Mark and his staff ALWAYS are welcoming, prompt and professional. I recommended him to my family and several have begun going to him and are also quite pleased. Procedures and products are recommended but never pushed. You will not be disappointed. Bob Lujan