Mark W. Johnson, DDS

Dentist

5115 Coors Blvd NW

Suite F

Albuquerque, NM 87120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markwjohnsondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
The Dental Hygienist was particularly sensitive to how she worked on cleaning the tooth that I was finding painful. Also I appreciate that she tells me each thing she is doing and asks me "how are you doing" frequently as she is cleaning the teeth. When she took the X-ray she was very sensitive to the fact that my mouth is small and the X-ray Her name is Johnny; I'm not sure how she spells that.
C
1 month ago
High quality, professional and always friendly!
Dr. Johnson and his team take care of my entire family and have always done an outstanding job. Very friendly, professional and great quality work. Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Much thanks for the care of a 16 year old's first visit!
R
1 month ago
We were new in town with a dental emergency. The staff was great and Dr Johnson provided excellent care; in fact so well that our whole family has found a permanent new dentistry team in Albuquerque! Thanks Dr Johnson!
P
2 months ago
Very efficient service from my hygienist and very clear explanations regarding problems that I might have. The doctor's exam was thorough. I felt confident after my exam that all was well done.
Y
2 months ago
I have been to several dentists in my lifetime but never one that listens to his patients. Concerns and addresses them with kindness, professionalism, Wonderful staff. He is my dentist for 12 years and I wouldn't trade him for anything. Best dentist ever.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful Introductory Visit
Dr. Johnson and his staff are friendly and professional. I felt at ease and could not have asked for a better first visit.
Y
2 months ago
The staff is really friendly and professional. I am very pleased as I have been receiving their services for 15+years
Dr Johnson is very professional in his work and I truly appreciate it!
Y
3 months ago
I love Dr Johnson he is the best he's very gentle he is just the best dentist ever
D
4 months ago
Everyone was polite, knowledgeable, and really seemed interested in helping me..so here I go getting fixed, I hope!!