Mark W. Johnson, DDS

Dentist

5115 Coors Blvd NW

Suite F

Albuquerque, NM 87120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markwjohnsondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Outstanding Staff All !
Dr. Johnson's dental office is the best run practice I have ever experienced. The front desk staff are always pleasant and extremely efficient. The dental assistants and hygienists are kind, friendly, gentle and very good at their jobs. Dr. Johnson is friendly and knows his stuff! To top it off, their billing is always timely and accurate. Very fortunate to have found this practice!
G
4 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly and happy to see me.
Dr. Johnson was great, if only he could have stopped the pain. It does seem to be easing up though or maybe I am just getting used to it. Will be glad to see to see you all again on Tuesday. Thanks
M
1 month ago
The service was awesome, considering that I called and they said they could see me today. Everybody was very professional and friendly. They explained what they were doing in detail.
R
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to Dr. Johnson for just over a year. I had procrastinated for many years about getting to a new dentist when my old stopped taking my insurance. I explained this to the staff on my initial visit and they were so kind and understanding. No "shame on you" looks or speeches. Every visit I feel great about my decision to choose Dr. Johnson and his team. I imagined the worst but ended up with the BEST!
Response from Mark W. Johnson, DDS
Thank you very much Roberta. We enjoy seeing you!! Have a Happy New Year.
K
2 months ago
Professional stagf
I feel like family when I visit Dr. Johnson’s office. Clean Friendly and very professional
S
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, quality care
Quality dental care by professional, friendly people. I have never had a bad experience or less than fantastic care.
E
3 months ago
High quality and professional service
I have always had an excellent experience with Dr. Johnson and his staff. They are flexible with my busy schedule and I'm always treated like a friend instead of just a patient.
J
4 months ago
Staff friendly. cheerful and professional. Appointment on time. Hygentist profession and knowledgeable. Dr.Johnson is a gentalmen and professional.
K
4 months ago
Great. Place
they were very pleasant to hygienist talk to me through everything and explained everything to me very well. And of course Dr Mark is always just the greatest!
S
4 months ago
Friendly, gentle, compassionate
Cleaning and check up went well. Staff all amazingly nice and calm.