Sound Dentistry Seattle

Dentist

720 Olive Way

Suite 822

Seattle, WA 98101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markwainddds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Great experience
They were so nice, professional, though, and gentle. I love how my teeth feel after hygiene appointments, and they were helpful and nonjudgmental about how I can improve my oral care routine. Good location and clean office too. Front desk was compassionate when I had to reschedule due to a death in the family, and they made the admin side of the visit super easy.
A
2 weeks ago
Great customer service!
They are friendly, facilities are clean, and they even validate parking which is hard to come by downtown Seattle! I just left an hour ago and have already referred them to two friends!
A
1 month ago
Very thorough, clearly explained everything. Great experience.
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thanks, Aaron! We certainly appreciate welcoming new patients like yourself. We work very hard to make sure that you have a great experience and comments like yours are very rewarding and assuring. Again, thanks so much and we look forward to your next visit!
T
1 month ago
Quick and painless filling
Dr. Waind and staff are so pleasant and friendly! I had a temporary filling removed and replaced in 30 minutes!
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thanks, Trish! It is our distinct pleasure to be of service to you! Thanks for allowing us to do so!!!
J
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly dentist and staff.
Although no one truly loves going to the dentist, the staff here are true professionals and makes the experience very comfortable. I’ve never had a better hygienist and dentist!
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thanks for the kind words, Jordan! You make it easy on us. We truly enjoy seeing you on each visit and look forward to the next!!!
J
1 month ago
The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. They answered my questions well and even took time to explain the mechanisms/physiology behind various dental-related issues I was dealing with. Accessibility by the link station is a plus, and the 7:00 am appointment definitely helped with my over-busy grad school/ work schedule. Highly recommend.
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thanks for the recommendation, Jesse! We, too, enjoyed the experience and we definitely appreciate having you as a new patient. We're glad the schedule worked out for you!
E
1 month ago
Timely appointments, friendly and helpful staff, warm atmosphere, caring approach with clients and validated parking unheard of!
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thanks so much, Eileen! It was great seeing you yesterday! Patients, like yourself, really make us smile! It truly is a pleasure when you come through our doors!
A
1 month ago
A++
Very friendly, extremely knowledgeable and thorough, would highly recommend!
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thank you, Austin! We think you are A+++! It was great to meet you! We appreciate the endorsement and look forward to your next visit!
T
2 months ago
Well done!
Dr Waind and staff are very professional and did a great job.
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thanks, Twyla! We certainly appreciate the kind words! We're happy that you allow us to partner with you for your dental health and we look forward to your next visit!
C
2 months ago
Very Friendly & Professional
1st meeting with staff. All proved very accommodating. Helpful tips from hygienist, Shilo. Dr. Waind was thorough & encouraging. Glad to be counted among their patients.
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Always a pleasure seeing you, Connie! We're definitely glad to count you among our dental family! Thanks so much!