Mark Waind, DDS

Dentist

720 Olive Way

Suite 822

Seattle, WA 98101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

markwainddds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
The BEST!
The entire staff is knowledgeable, professional, friendly and efficient. Love going here knowing it will always be a positive experience.
Response from Mark Waind, DDS
Thank you so much, Jaysun! It was great to see you, as always!
N
2 weeks ago
The Best Dentist; No doubt
Dr Waind is the best Dentist, without a doubt. As simple as that!
Response from Mark Waind, DDS
Thanks for the high compliment, Noel! Much appreciated!
C
2 weeks ago
The best Dentist in the Northwest
The whole office is a good experience from greeting me on entry to the service by Dr. Waind and his assistant Melanie. I am not comfortable going to the dentist and they take away the fear factor which is nice.
Response from Mark Waind, DDS
Cleo - We adore you! You are like family to us! Hasn't it been 15 years or more now? Thanks so much for the scones...they are amazing! We really appreciate them, you, and the journey that you take to get to us. Hugs!
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderfully skilled dentist and staff
Everyone at this office is very friendly, skilled, and accommodating. I can always count on my appointments not running over so I can make it to work on time. Highly recommended dental office, I'm very glad I chose them.
Response from Mark Waind, DDS
We are so glad that you chose us, too, Brenda! We have truly enjoyed having you as a patient these last couple of years! Great seeing you today, as always! Take great care of yourself until next time!
T
4 weeks ago
Service with a smile
just went to my semi-annual cleaning and am always greeted with a smile - the staff is very professional and attentive to my need - keep up the good work!
Response from Mark Waind, DDS
Thank you for your years of commitment and support to our office! It was great meeting you today, Trish! Hope you get to enjoy as much sun as the rest of the summer has to offer. Looking forward to seeing you again at your next appointment!
J
4 weeks ago
Top notch dentistry!
Dr. Waind has a superb dentist. He is thorough, highly skilled and gentle. The whole team is so friendly they make visiting the dentist enjoyable!
Response from Mark Waind, DDS
Thank you for the compliments, Joe. Glad to hear we make your experience enjoyable! Have a great summer and we looking forward to seeing you again in the new year!
J
1 month ago
Always friendly
The professionalism and friendliness of every staff member is absolutely wonderful!
Response from Mark Waind, DDS
Thank you so much for the kind words, Jeffrey! Having patients like you is what keeps us going! Looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
B
1 month ago
Polite and Comfortable Experience is not something you expect at the Dentist
I am always blown away by the awesome service I receive at Dr. Waind's office. Everyone is super friendly and strives to make your appointment as fast and painless as possible. Every step of the way they inform you of what they are about to do and ask if you are comfortable. Today I expressed feeling a slight pain while eating and Dr. Waind promptly got to the root cause of the issue by taking pictures and fixed it within minutes. I would and do recommend Dr. Waind's Office to my friends and Colleagues!
Response from Mark Waind, DDS
Thanks so much, Bradie. We are glad we were able to help you out with that discomfort and we really do appreciate having you as a patient and the referrals of your friends and colleagues! Enjoy your Summer!
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Bar far the best Dental office I've been to. Everyone is so friendly and they genuinely care about their patients. They also keep a close eye on your insurance coverage and are always willing to fill you in the details and come up with a plan that works with your budget. <3 this team!
Response from Mark Waind, DDS
Thanks so much, Sean! We truly to genuinely care about our patients, including YOU! We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you next time, Sean!
C
2 months ago
Always comfortable with all aspects of the experience
Response from Mark Waind, DDS
Thanks, Chris! We love having you as a patient!!!