Sound Dentistry Seattle

Dentist

720 Olive Way

Suite 822

Seattle, WA 98101

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
High quality service and very friendly staff.
Shilo is the best dental hygienist. She always asks how you are doing and remembers the smallest details that make you feel very appreciative. She genuinely cares about her patients.
C
2 months ago
Very Friendly & Professional
Dr Waind has a deft touch, like a sculptor, protecting 2 teeth from receded gum line. A pleasant experience, with additional thanks to his assistant, Shawn.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Lee was great with my son
My 12 yr old son saw Dr. Lee for the first time today for a filling. Dr. Lee was great with him and even gave him a little break during the process. The office was very accommodating and gave us a 7 AM appointment so he didn't have to miss much school.
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience
The entire office staff is fantastic, from reception to the hygenists to the dentist. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
J
2 months ago
Smooth and Friendly Experience
After a long time without dental care I got the courage (motivated by pain) to call my friend Mark Waind for a visit. I was very scared of what kind of care I would need, but from the moment I called to make the appointment with Brielle, I felt more at ease. The care was so fast and they made me feel so comfortable. Devin and Mark's assistant were great, always checking in with me to see how I was doing, giving me pep talks along the way. Everyone involved was so patient and kind to me. I feel starting down this road to better dental health is going to be in great hands.
M
3 months ago
Very considerate
I am a "high anxiety" patient...gagging, nervous, afraid of pain, etc. Thanks to the professional and very nice staff here-- they've worked with me so that we can make my visits as anxiety free and pain free as possible. I really appreciate them taking my needs into account while doing the work that needs to be done and keeping my teeth in good shape!
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thanks, Marilyn! We're here to please and make the experience a positive one.
M
3 months ago
Great practice
I’ve been going here for quite a long while now, many years actually. Mark is a terrific dentist, has done excellent restorative work, and has sleuthed out problems missed or caused by other dental practitioners. I have fired three dental care professionals in the last 20 years, so I’m no pushover. I am confident with the team I have now to look after my oral health. All four (hygenists, dentist and dental assistant) are friendly, personable, and top notch at what they do.
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thanks so much for entrusting us with your dental care, Michael! We appreciate your kind words!
C
4 months ago
A+ Experience
Excellent! Dr. Waind and his staff - from the front desk to the hygienists - take care of their patients like no other dentist office I've ever been to. I have recommended them many times and my friends are always happy.
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thank you so much! We truly appreciate the recommendations!
A
4 months ago
Quick, Thorough, Efficient, Super friendly!
Hadn't gone to the dentist in a really long time, and finally mustered up the courage at the recommendation of a friend who had done the same. She wasn't wrong -- they are stellar here. They weren't at all condescending, were really patient and thoughtful, and they took the time to explain everything to me. I never felt rushed. The cleaning was also the fastest, most thorough, least painful cleaning I have ever had. SO great -- if I had more than two thumbs they would all be way up.
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thanks so much, Angelina! The feeling is mutual...two (plus) thumbs up! You were such a pleasure to meet and we look forward to the future visits!
G
5 months ago
Excellent on-time service.
Excellent on-time service.
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thanks so much, Glenn! We really appreciate the kind acknowledgement and, most importantly, having you as a patient!