Sound Dentistry Seattle

Dentist

720 Olive Way

Suite 822

Seattle, WA 98101

Open Today By Appointment

markwainddds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 years ago
I value the service that your Dental Office has provided to me for 15 years +. I also feel comfortable reccommmending your Dental Office to frineds and colleages. 5 star
A
9 years ago
Dr. Loe's office really cares about my dental health and gives me a lot of good information at each visit.
J
9 years ago
I wish I had gone to Dr. Loe sooner. I would have had better results in much less time and with much less aggravation. She is as nice as she is competent and so is her staff.
A
9 years ago
Always a pleasant experience, exceptional staff and splendid results...
P
9 years ago
The entire staff is great. going to the dentist is a breeze.
M
9 years ago
Impeccable experience -- the perfect combination of friendliness and professionalism.
A
9 years ago
I had to have two fillings done and once they gave me some nitrous oxide I felt a lot better. Having music to listen to was nice too.
A
9 years ago
Dr. Loe and her staff are extremely professional and friendly. Dr. Loe explains treatment options well and I have never had any problems with her work in 10+ years.
A
9 years ago
Informative, professional, good humor and most importantly, exceptionally good quality dental care.
A
9 years ago
Everyone in the office is so friendly, kind and helpful.I always walk away knowing more about how to take better care of my smile.