Sound Dentistry Seattle

Dentist

720 Olive Way

Suite 822

Seattle, WA 98101

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 years ago
Everyone in the office is so friendly, kind and helpful.I always walk away knowing more about how to take better care of my smile.
D
9 years ago
Best in the Northwest! My sister also travels 125 miles to go to Dr. Loe for her check-ups and work. That inself is a statement.
A
9 years ago
I felt well cared for by a professional and knowledgeable staff.
J
9 years ago
Great Dentist Office with excellent knowledgeable Dentist Dr Pachecco & Loe. Fantastic Dental Hygienest that performs her job gingerly while performing a difficult task.
A
9 years ago
clean, convenient and nice staffs
A
9 years ago
Dr. Loe and her staff are extremely professional and friendly. Dr. Loe explains treatment options well and I have never had any problems with her work in 10+ years.
A
9 years ago
I had to have two fillings done and once they gave me some nitrous oxide I felt a lot better. Having music to listen to was nice too.
T
9 years ago
everything was explained to my satisfaction and it was a relatively pain free visit
A
9 years ago
Always a pleasant experience, exceptional staff and splendid results...
M
9 years ago
Per usual, I had a good visit with Dr. Loe. I have always deathly feared the dentist, but it gets easier and easier with you guys.