Sound Dentistry Seattle

Dentist

720 Olive Way

Suite 822

Seattle, WA 98101

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

markwainddds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 years ago
I found both Dr. Loe and Shiloh fast and efficient.
S
9 years ago
I was relaxed and comfortable
A
9 years ago
It was a very nice visit. The teeth cleaning was easy. Next steps to my treatment were thuroughly explained.
B
9 years ago
I enjoyed meeting and talking with Carol and her assistant (I forgot her name, but I think it starts with M, could it be Melany?). I am fully satisfied with the quality of the work and I appreciate the explanations.
M
9 years ago
Dr. Loe and her colleagues are a terrific team. They do everything imaginable to to make my experience convenient and pleasant. They are also consummate professionals and inspire confidence in their skills and expertise. They handle insurance paperwork deftly, which saves me a lot of time and hassle.
T
9 years ago
I recocommend Dr. Loe to all my friends. they are just oo dumb or scared to go to the dentist and miss outon her care
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
We try very hard to accommodate our patients varied schedules. In this particular case several appointments were cancelled and then rescheduled by the patient and many offers of subsequent appointments were turned down.
D
9 years ago
I seldom have to wait more than a very few minutes--scheduling is right on time. Everybody works quickly and efficiently while be very friendly and considerate all the time. It makes going to the dentist an easy, enjoyable experience.
A
9 years ago
On the occasion of my first visit to Dr. Loe, I had the opportunity to meet all of her staff. Each member of the staff are top notch professionals and were very accommodating to my needs.
A
9 years ago
As usual, the hygenist is very informative and supportive. I am pregnant so she made sure I was extra comfortable, etc. Dr. Loe as always is friendly and very professional. I've been a patient for almost 10 years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
S
9 years ago
My experience with Carol & her staff was made as pleasant as possible. Carol welcomes questions & is always thorough & caring in her responses. The procedure was painfree; in the 20 years that Carol has been my dentist, I've never had any problems with her work.