Sound Dentistry Seattle

Dentist

720 Olive Way

Suite 822

Seattle, WA 98101

Open Today By Appointment

markwainddds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 months ago
They did a good job and all went well.
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thanks, Greg! Much appreciated! We look forward to your next visit!
M
5 months ago
High quality service & very friendly / helpful staff
Great experience-- such friendly staff, and thorough care. They answer all my questions, always are helpful when scheduling, and take great care of me and my teeth. The office is also very nice and clean.
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
We appreciate the kind words, Marina! We've definitely appreciated getting to know you better! Never hesitate to let us know what we can do to help! See you very soon!
J
5 months ago
Very postive experience for the first visit since seeing Dr.Nicolini in October 2017. The entire staff is very friendly and very professional.
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thanks so much, Joseph! We very much enjoyed seeing you and look forward to your next visit in the near future! As always, call us if you need anything at anytime!
L
5 months ago
Great experience
They were so nice, professional, though, and gentle. I love how my teeth feel after hygiene appointments, and they were helpful and nonjudgmental about how I can improve my oral care routine. Good location and clean office too. Front desk was compassionate when I had to reschedule due to a death in the family, and they made the admin side of the visit super easy.
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thanks, Laura! We appreciated the opportunity to meet you and begin our partnership with you for continued optimal oral health! And, again, our condolences on your loss! Best wishes!
A
6 months ago
Great customer service!
They are friendly, facilities are clean, and they even validate parking which is hard to come by downtown Seattle! I just left an hour ago and have already referred them to two friends!
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
We so very much appreciate the referrals, Aisha! They are greatly appreciated!
A
6 months ago
Very thorough, clearly explained everything. Great experience.
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thanks, Aaron! We certainly appreciate welcoming new patients like yourself. We work very hard to make sure that you have a great experience and comments like yours are very rewarding and assuring. Again, thanks so much and we look forward to your next visit!
T
6 months ago
Quick and painless filling
Dr. Waind and staff are so pleasant and friendly! I had a temporary filling removed and replaced in 30 minutes!
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thanks, Trish! It is our distinct pleasure to be of service to you! Thanks for allowing us to do so!!!
J
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly dentist and staff.
Although no one truly loves going to the dentist, the staff here are true professionals and makes the experience very comfortable. I’ve never had a better hygienist and dentist!
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thanks for the kind words, Jordan! You make it easy on us. We truly enjoy seeing you on each visit and look forward to the next!!!
J
6 months ago
The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. They answered my questions well and even took time to explain the mechanisms/physiology behind various dental-related issues I was dealing with. Accessibility by the link station is a plus, and the 7:00 am appointment definitely helped with my over-busy grad school/ work schedule. Highly recommend.
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thanks for the recommendation, Jesse! We, too, enjoyed the experience and we definitely appreciate having you as a new patient. We're glad the schedule worked out for you!
E
6 months ago
Timely appointments, friendly and helpful staff, warm atmosphere, caring approach with clients and validated parking unheard of!
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thanks so much, Eileen! It was great seeing you yesterday! Patients, like yourself, really make us smile! It truly is a pleasure when you come through our doors!