Sound Dentistry Seattle

Dentist

720 Olive Way

Suite 822

Seattle, WA 98101

Open Today By Appointment

markwainddds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
A++
Very friendly, extremely knowledgeable and thorough, would highly recommend!
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thank you, Austin! We think you are A+++! It was great to meet you! We appreciate the endorsement and look forward to your next visit!
T
7 months ago
Well done!
Dr Waind and staff are very professional and did a great job.
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thanks, Twyla! We certainly appreciate the kind words! We're happy that you allow us to partner with you for your dental health and we look forward to your next visit!
C
7 months ago
Very Friendly & Professional
1st meeting with staff. All proved very accommodating. Helpful tips from hygienist, Shilo. Dr. Waind was thorough & encouraging. Glad to be counted among their patients.
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Always a pleasure seeing you, Connie! We're definitely glad to count you among our dental family! Thanks so much!
M
7 months ago
Great dentist and great assistant!
I had to go in for a crown today - never a fun thing to do. I've had several done before over the years but this was by far my best experience ever. Dr. Waind used just the right amount of novocaine (didn't leave me numb for hours and hours afterwards - but never felt any pain at all. His assistant Shawn was really good too - friendly and professional. I also liked being able to go in at 7:00 so I could beat the traffic. Great experience and highly recommended.
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thanks so much, Mark! We're glad it was a positive experience for you! We work hard to make sure all visits are exactly as such! You certainly make US smile on every visit! We look forward to the next one!
C
7 months ago
Very friendly staff who knows what they're doing
This was my first visit with Dr. Waind. All the people working for Dr. Waind are really professional and very friendly and accommodating. A very nice office as well in Downtown Seattle.
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thank you for the wonderful feedback, Charlie! It was great meeting you! Look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
T
8 months ago
Crown Fitting without a hitch
Professional and friendly staff made the process a breeze.
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thanks, Ted! Always a distinct pleasure when you visit! We appreciate your patronage!
E
8 months ago
Dr. Waind is very low key in his demeanor which makes for a relaxing visit! Shilo is very thorough and they both give off very good vibes!
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thanks, Erin! Good to see you back! 'Good vibes' are very groovy! We'll take it! Your kind words are appreciated! See you next time!
A
8 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
Wonderful experience in a welcoming atmosphere!
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thanks so much, Amalia! It was truly, truly a pleasure meeting and chatting with both you and Eric! Take care of yourselves and we look forward to seeing you both in 6 months.
S
8 months ago
This was my first visit with Dr. Waind. The entire staff was friendly, and helpful. The visit went very smoothly, and I have no complaints.
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thanks, Sean! So, great to meet you! We look forward to many years of partnering with you for top-notch oral health!
D
8 months ago
A true professional!
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thank you for the kind words, David! It's always a pleasure to see you!