Sound Dentistry Seattle

Dentist

720 Olive Way

Suite 822

Seattle, WA 98101

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
Wonderful experience in a welcoming atmosphere!
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thanks so much, Amalia! It was truly, truly a pleasure meeting and chatting with both you and Eric! Take care of yourselves and we look forward to seeing you both in 6 months.
S
10 months ago
This was my first visit with Dr. Waind. The entire staff was friendly, and helpful. The visit went very smoothly, and I have no complaints.
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thanks, Sean! So, great to meet you! We look forward to many years of partnering with you for top-notch oral health!
D
10 months ago
A true professional!
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thank you for the kind words, David! It's always a pleasure to see you!
D
10 months ago
A true professional!
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thanks, David! Always great to see you guys!
L
10 months ago
First Visit
Dr. Waind got me in within a few days to re-cement a crown that came loose. Quick visit. Pain-free. Crown good to go. Look forward to using as my new dentist.
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thank you, Laura! I'm glad we could get you in quickly! See you again soon!
D
10 months ago
My Visit
Fine visit. Friendly staff. Excellent hygiene work. Understandable detail on needed work.
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thank you, Dale! It was great chatting with you today! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
D
10 months ago
High quality service, professional, listens
Honest and professional, listens to the patient, provides good feedback
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thanks, Daniel. It was truly a pleasure meeting you! Thanks for the kind words!
S
10 months ago
Great staff!
They cleaned my teeth and did a check up! And I’m coming back! They are greatly knowledgeable and helpful
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thank you, Steven! It was great meeting you! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Happy New Year!
M
11 months ago
Professional and comfortable
Mark and his team do a great job. Professional service. No upselling nor maling one feel guilty for their teeth cleanimg habits. I highly recommend.
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thank you for the kind words, Matt. We really value you as a patient! Happy holidays!
J
11 months ago
A Great Smile
From the receptionist to the hygienist to Dr. Waind each person left me smiling. They were very courteous, friendly and upbeat. Experiences like this beg you to recommend a business. Especially when it comes on top of very thorough and professional execution of each part of the visit. So, give them a call. You’ll be happy you did!
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thanks so much! It is very easy to be upbeat with your effervescent personality! Truly a pleasure on each visit. Thanks for making the trek down from Orcas Island to see us! It is greatly appreciated!!!