Sound Dentistry Seattle

Dentist

720 Olive Way

Suite 822

Seattle, WA 98101

Open Today By Appointment

markwainddds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 months ago
Great
Easy, punctual appointment, friendly service, great atmosphere, they really put you at ease. As important as the treatment itself is the fact that your appointment is always on time. This office will not recommend treatments/procedures you do not need. Mark, Shilo and everyone else make a great team.
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thanks so much, Rene! You are right....we make a point to try and get every one in and out on time for their appointments, as much as possible. Thanks, Rene! We really appreciate you and it is always great to see you!
A
10 months ago
high quality service
I loved this place! The staff was wonderful, they have up to date technology, and made me feel very comfortable. (An added bonus is the cafe the building has on the main level!)
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thanks so much, Ariel! We are so glad you chose us! And, we absolutely look forward to getting to know you better in the years to come as we support you in your dental health! Have a great holiday season!
M
11 months ago
Unscheduled Appointment
I had an issue and needed Dr. Waind to check it out. His office responded immediately, setting up an appointment the same day. Unable to make that appointment his office got me in the next AM. Dr. Waind and his staff are fantastic!
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thanks for the kind words, Mark. There is no doubt that you are like one of our family to us. To our recollection, you have to have been coming for over 15 years or more. It truly is appreciated!!! Thanks so much!!!
C
11 months ago
Fantastic service!
Dr. Waind and his fantastic team have been providing excellent service to me for a few years now. if you are looking for a very professional environment, thorough dental care without the unnecessary procedures, super professional and friendly staff then I will highly recommend Dr.Waind. Shilo is just amazing at her job! Note: be on time for your appointments as Dr. Waind and team are always on time to provide great service.
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
We're lucky to have you as our patient! Thank you so much for the continued support, Carlos! Looking forward to seeing you next time! Happy Holidays!
M
11 months ago
Awesome
Shilo is the best, and the help with my insurance question was incredibly helpful.
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
That's what we're here for! Glad we could put the insurance issues to rest and still see you for your appointment! Happy holidays, Mark!
S
11 months ago
Great Service Everytime!
Always a great visit to the dentist even when I get no so great news! I always refer those I know to my dentist office when they ask for a good dentist in the area not even for the referral credit (which is a great perk) but, because the service is great! I always get in and out with all my questions answered. They seem to value my time just as much as I do. Thank you Dr. Waind and the rest of the crew. I will see you again soon!
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
It is ALWAYS great to see you, Shakema! You put a smile on all of our faces! We truly do value your time and your oral health! And, of course, we really do appreciate your referrals! Thanks for the review!!!
A
12 months ago
Friendly, gentle, overall great!
If you are apprehensive about dental treatments, this is the place for you! The team is gentle and caring!
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thank you, Anna! We're glad you feel comfortable at our office! It was great to see you, and looking forward to your next visit with us!
W
12 months ago
The best!
Can't imagine a better experience. :-) Always friendly and comfy. It doesn't hurt that the doc and his staff are handsome / cute.
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
You gave us a giggle with your comments, Will! It was great seeing you, as always, and we appreciate your patronage. PS...you're handsome, too!
J
12 months ago
The best dentist and staff in Seattle
Dr. Waind and his staff are simply the best in Seattle. I just had to have a last-minute root canal and Mark and his staff worked me right in!! They know what it means to take care of their patients . Thanks again Mark and your entire crew !!😀
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Glad it worked out for you, Jay! It is always a pleasure to assist and see you, even though we're sure you weren't excited about the circumstances. We definitely can't have our patients in pain. Thanks for the high compliments~See you again soon!
M
12 months ago
Awesome staff
The staff is super friendly, and they genuinely care about their patients. They remember the little details and always make an extra effort to ask how you and the family are doing. They make it enjoyable to visit the dentist.
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thanks so much, Matt! It is ALWAYS ENJOYABLE seeing you! We appreciate the kind words! And, yes, we do genuinely care about our patients and their oral health; our patients feel like family to us!