Sound Dentistry Seattle

Dentist

720 Olive Way

Suite 822

Seattle, WA 98101

Open Today By Appointment

markwainddds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
The best dentist and staff in Seattle
Dr. Waind and his staff are simply the best in Seattle. I just had to have a last-minute root canal and Mark and his staff worked me right in!! They know what it means to take care of their patients . Thanks again Mark and your entire crew !!πŸ˜€
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Glad it worked out for you, Jay! It is always a pleasure to assist and see you, even though we're sure you weren't excited about the circumstances. We definitely can't have our patients in pain. Thanks for the high compliments~See you again soon!
M
8 months ago
Awesome staff
The staff is super friendly, and they genuinely care about their patients. They remember the little details and always make an extra effort to ask how you and the family are doing. They make it enjoyable to visit the dentist.
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thanks so much, Matt! It is ALWAYS ENJOYABLE seeing you! We appreciate the kind words! And, yes, we do genuinely care about our patients and their oral health; our patients feel like family to us!
P
8 months ago
Shilo has been my dental hygenist for close to 15 years now. Besides bring amazing at her job, she truly cares about the quality of care you receive. Dr. Waind is an excellent dentist. All of the work that he has performed has been exceptional and I appreciate that he does not push unnecessary procedures. They are conveniently located downtown near my employment, which is also a plus. I highly recommend them!
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thank you, Pam! Always a pleasure having you in our office and we are glad to make your experience a comfortable one!
D
8 months ago
Friendly, efficient and professional.
It’s always nice to visit this office, no stress at all just a relaxed professional experience. Thanks to everyone who works there πŸ˜€ I’m a very nervous patient usually but not here. Dr Waind came highly recommended to me and a now see why. I would recommend him and his staff completely.
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thank you for the kind words, David! It was great to meet you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
C
8 months ago
Exception quality of service, friendly and efficient staff
Just moved to Washington recently. Had my first visit with Dr. Waind and staff today. I was brought into the exam room on time and had all services done according to scheduled appointment. The staff was friendly, engaging and professional. The office and exam area were clean and tidy. My hygienist was very thorough in checking on my comfort and any issues I've encountered in the past with dental cleaning. She put me at ease immediately and my cleaning was stress free. Dr. Waind performed a thorough exam of my teeth and answered all my questions. I recommend Dr. Waind to anyone looking to change their dentist. Wonderful experience.
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thanks, Craig! We are very pleased to welcome you to the office and hope that we can help make your transition to Washington a joyous one! We very much look forward to your next visit! We appreciate the kind review!
J
8 months ago
Top notch service from cleaning to crowns
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thanks, Jana! We think you are top-notch, too!!!
R
9 months ago
Entire crew is great!!
Everyone in the office is terrific. Amazing team and service.
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thank you for the sweet compliment, Rich! We look forward to seeing you next year!
R
9 months ago
Great visit
Always a professional and pleasant appointment. They have gained my trust even though I am a nervous patient.
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
It was great meeting and chatting with you, Rick! Love hearing your funny stories! Looking forward to laughing with you at your next appointment!
J
10 months ago
The BEST!
The entire staff is knowledgeable, professional, friendly and efficient. Love going here knowing it will always be a positive experience.
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thank you so much, Jaysun! It was great to see you, as always!
N
10 months ago
The Best Dentist; No doubt
Dr Waind is the best Dentist, without a doubt. As simple as that!
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thanks for the high compliment, Noel! Much appreciated!