Mark Waind, DDS

Dentist

720 Olive Way

Suite 822

Seattle, WA 98101

Open Today By Appointment

markwainddds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Bar far the best Dental office I've been to. Everyone is so friendly and they genuinely care about their patients. They also keep a close eye on your insurance coverage and are always willing to fill you in the details and come up with a plan that works with your budget. <3 this team!
Response from Mark Waind, DDS
Thanks so much, Sean! We truly to genuinely care about our patients, including YOU! We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you next time, Sean!
C
8 months ago
Always comfortable with all aspects of the experience
Response from Mark Waind, DDS
Thanks, Chris! We love having you as a patient!!!
S
8 months ago
High Quality Experience
Even when you have to get a cavity filled, Dr. Waind and his staff makes your visit enjoyable, comfortable and you know you're in good hands.
Response from Mark Waind, DDS
Thanks so much, Scottland! You make it enjoyable for us, too!!!
S
8 months ago
Friendly, Professional and Experienced!
I was quite hesitant to change dentists as it's always hard to find a medical (doctor or dentist) professional that you feel at ease and truly comfortable with; but after receiving several referrals from my medical colleagues, I took a chance and switched to Dr. Waind. He has been my dentist for over 12+ years now and I have never felt as comfortable and safe as I have with him and his staff. They are friendly, professional and have become part of my extended family. Having several dentists in the family, I also find his years of experience allows him to give sound advice. Although I have recently moved back to Vancouver BC, I still see Dr. Waind as a patient (and with the current exchange rate that says alot!)
Response from Mark Waind, DDS
Thanks for the review and the years of loyalty to Dr. Waind, Shenan. We absolutely appreciate you making the trek from Vancouver! Have a great Summer!
A
8 months ago
Quick and Responsive
I broke my temporary crown off on a plane ride to Seattle for vacation and I was able to schedule the appointment via email on the plane the very next day!
Response from Mark Waind, DDS
Thank you, Ali! It was so nice meeting and chatting with you! I'm glad we could take care of you quickly before your vacation!
M
8 months ago
I was a bit nervous about having a new dental hygienist because I am a nervous patient anyway and have some special needs. She turned out to be very nice and was very gentle as well and I had no pain or even any difficulty with swallowing, gagging etc. My only thought was that I had to bring her up to speed myself on my "special needs" and it would have been good if someone had alerted her as to what they were so she would have known in advance. That being said I was still in and out in a reasonable amount of time.
Response from Mark Waind, DDS
Thanks so much for the kind words, Marilyn! Even though your hygienist wasn't Shilo, who you have worked with for so long, we're glad that Sherry was able to put you at ease. Rest assured that we did fully inform her of your specific requirements during our morning huddle, so she was aware and prepared for you. Thanks so much for your continued patronage and we look forward to partnering with you in your dental health for years to come!
S
9 months ago
Great experience. Very nice and knowledgeable staff
Response from Mark Waind, DDS
Thanks so much, Spencer! We truly enjoyed having you as a new patient and look forward to many years to come!
J
9 months ago
New Patient
Dr. Waind is a new dentist to me. From the moment I received an email from Noel responding to my request if they were taking new patients I have been impressed with the consistent level of professionalism that is genuinely personal. I had some dental issues needing attention and between the work that the hygienist (Shilo) and Dr. Waind performed I'm on my way to a healthier smile. So grateful to have found this practice! Don't hesitate to try them out.
Response from Mark Waind, DDS
Thanks, Jeff! You rock...we've enjoyed every interaction with you, as well. We are grateful to have you as a patient!
M
10 months ago
Always fantastic with Shilo and Dr Waind
M
10 months ago
Professional,thorough,and on time !!!!!