Sound Dentistry Seattle

Dentist

720 Olive Way

Suite 822

Seattle, WA 98101

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 months ago
Excellent service, professional, very gentle
I went to Dr. Waind to have a cavity filled. He is extremely gentle and made it the best experience I have had at a dentist. I was hurt by a dentist when I was a child, and it is hard for me to relax. He was so gentle that I did not have a back spasm. This was a first for me!! Thank you Dr. Mark and your staff.
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thank you, Marilyn. Even though you have only been coming to our office this year, you already make everyone smile when you come into the office. We all look forward to it. You put us at ease, too! Happy Holidays!
H
11 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and professional staff
Had my first visit today, and was very satisfied with the experience overall. You can tell that the team truly care about your dental health. Highly recommended!
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
We all do absolutely care, Hung! Thanks for noticing! And, we truly, truly appreciate the recommendation. Have a great holiday season!
J
11 months ago
Incredible staff
Easily the best dental experience I’ve ever had. This was my first visit. I was impressed by the entire staff! Everyone I met with including, reception, the dental assistant, hygienist and of course, Dr. Waind was professional and genuine. They even went above and beyond in working around my schedule today. Special kudos to Shilo who was super patient during my dental cleaning. She took the extra time to answer all my questions so I felt informed every step of the way and checked in with me frequently to make sure I wasn’t experiencing any discomfort. You can tell she’s attentive to her patients and really cares about their overall experience!
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thanks so much for the feedback, Jess! We really did enjoy meeting you and look forward to future opportunities to get to know you better. We will be certain that Shilo is made aware of the wonderful accolades that you shared! In fact, she had great things to say about you, too! Happy Holidays and we will see you soon!
R
11 months ago
Great
Easy, punctual appointment, friendly service, great atmosphere, they really put you at ease. As important as the treatment itself is the fact that your appointment is always on time. This office will not recommend treatments/procedures you do not need. Mark, Shilo and everyone else make a great team.
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thanks so much, Rene! You are right....we make a point to try and get every one in and out on time for their appointments, as much as possible. Thanks, Rene! We really appreciate you and it is always great to see you!
A
12 months ago
high quality service
I loved this place! The staff was wonderful, they have up to date technology, and made me feel very comfortable. (An added bonus is the cafe the building has on the main level!)
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thanks so much, Ariel! We are so glad you chose us! And, we absolutely look forward to getting to know you better in the years to come as we support you in your dental health! Have a great holiday season!
M
1 year ago
Unscheduled Appointment
I had an issue and needed Dr. Waind to check it out. His office responded immediately, setting up an appointment the same day. Unable to make that appointment his office got me in the next AM. Dr. Waind and his staff are fantastic!
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thanks for the kind words, Mark. There is no doubt that you are like one of our family to us. To our recollection, you have to have been coming for over 15 years or more. It truly is appreciated!!! Thanks so much!!!
C
1 year ago
Fantastic service!
Dr. Waind and his fantastic team have been providing excellent service to me for a few years now. if you are looking for a very professional environment, thorough dental care without the unnecessary procedures, super professional and friendly staff then I will highly recommend Dr.Waind. Shilo is just amazing at her job! Note: be on time for your appointments as Dr. Waind and team are always on time to provide great service.
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
We're lucky to have you as our patient! Thank you so much for the continued support, Carlos! Looking forward to seeing you next time! Happy Holidays!
M
1 year ago
Awesome
Shilo is the best, and the help with my insurance question was incredibly helpful.
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
That's what we're here for! Glad we could put the insurance issues to rest and still see you for your appointment! Happy holidays, Mark!
S
1 year ago
Great Service Everytime!
Always a great visit to the dentist even when I get no so great news! I always refer those I know to my dentist office when they ask for a good dentist in the area not even for the referral credit (which is a great perk) but, because the service is great! I always get in and out with all my questions answered. They seem to value my time just as much as I do. Thank you Dr. Waind and the rest of the crew. I will see you again soon!
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
It is ALWAYS great to see you, Shakema! You put a smile on all of our faces! We truly do value your time and your oral health! And, of course, we really do appreciate your referrals! Thanks for the review!!!
A
1 year ago
Friendly, gentle, overall great!
If you are apprehensive about dental treatments, this is the place for you! The team is gentle and caring!
Response from Sound Dentistry Seattle
Thank you, Anna! We're glad you feel comfortable at our office! It was great to see you, and looking forward to your next visit with us!