Mark Weitzman, D.D.S.

Dentist

5500 Telegraph Rd

Suite #251

Ventura, CA 93003

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 months ago
Always a Joy to Visit Dr Mark Weitzman's Office
I am always greeted with a genuinely warm salutation when I arrive. Today's visit went much quicker than I anticipated and I experienced no discomfort. I will be bringing brownies for my next visit. The staff here is family. I live in Thousand Oaks and I'd never consider going anywhere else. It is worth the 30 minute drive to Ventura to have the professional staff take care of my dental needs.
D
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first experience with Dr Weitzman and he and his staff were very efficient, friendly and professional. I sat down with him for a consultation about an infected tooth and his diagnosis was detailed and simple to understand. It was a very comfortable and thorough discussions about possible treatments - a very positive experience except for the fractured tooth.
E
11 months ago
Excellent initial consultation!
Moving to a new state and trying to find a dentist is often a challenge. I had done some research and Doctor Weitzman had great reviews so I elected to try him out. I have to say I have never met a more courteous staff and Dr. Weitzman himself was very professional and explained all of my options to me both short-term and long-term. I am very glad that I have found a new permanent dentist in Ventura. Could not be happier!
B
11 months ago
As always, very professional and very nice people.
T
1 year ago
Cleaning
I went to Dr. Weitzman's office for a cleaning. Everything went well. I got in on time and done quickly.
D
1 year ago
Ventura County's Best Smile Dentist
I'm thrilled to say that Dr Mark Weitzman is my personal dentist. I wish Dr Weitzman had been my dentist while growing up. He is an expert in diagnosing issues and offers choices and recommendations for corrections. Dr Weitzman has such an eye for perfection and I consider him to be an artist within his profession. You are warmly greeted by the receptionist and the entire staff in the office. Patient comfort is always the first consideration. Feel free to make an appointment and say that "Doug Ranger referred me."
S
1 year ago
Very Attentive and Patient
I had an appointment for 2 crown replacements. I was there a little over 2 hours. There was a slight delay in getting my left side numb that created for Dr. Weitzman to get behind with other patients. Regardless of this abrupt challenge, he continued to take his time to get my dental work "on point!" He was attentive and patient. His dental assistant, Molly did all she could to keep my comfortable. I even took a little nap! Loved it!! Great office!!
L
2 years ago
Will never go to another dentist.
Dr. Weitzman is a wonderful dentist. He is very professional and puts you at ease during your visit. Staff is also very friendly and welcoming.
C
2 years ago
The entire staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Weitzman explained everything thoroughly and was very gentle.
M
2 years ago
Best. Dentist. Ever.
Dr. Mark and his staff are amazing. From the moment you walk in you are greeted by a friendly face and a welcoming atmosphere. Most everyone dislikes the dental experience, as do I. However, Dr. Mark and his staff make you feel comfortable and relaxed the whole time. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.