Mark Weitzman, D.D.S.

Dentist

5500 Telegraph Rd

Suite #251

Ventura, CA 93003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
As always, very professional and very nice people.
T
3 months ago
Cleaning
I went to Dr. Weitzman's office for a cleaning. Everything went well. I got in on time and done quickly.
D
6 months ago
Ventura County's Best Smile Dentist
I'm thrilled to say that Dr Mark Weitzman is my personal dentist. I wish Dr Weitzman had been my dentist while growing up. He is an expert in diagnosing issues and offers choices and recommendations for corrections. Dr Weitzman has such an eye for perfection and I consider him to be an artist within his profession. You are warmly greeted by the receptionist and the entire staff in the office. Patient comfort is always the first consideration. Feel free to make an appointment and say that "Doug Ranger referred me."
S
6 months ago
Very Attentive and Patient
I had an appointment for 2 crown replacements. I was there a little over 2 hours. There was a slight delay in getting my left side numb that created for Dr. Weitzman to get behind with other patients. Regardless of this abrupt challenge, he continued to take his time to get my dental work "on point!" He was attentive and patient. His dental assistant, Molly did all she could to keep my comfortable. I even took a little nap! Loved it!! Great office!!
L
8 months ago
Will never go to another dentist.
Dr. Weitzman is a wonderful dentist. He is very professional and puts you at ease during your visit. Staff is also very friendly and welcoming.
C
8 months ago
The entire staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Weitzman explained everything thoroughly and was very gentle.
M
11 months ago
Best. Dentist. Ever.
Dr. Mark and his staff are amazing. From the moment you walk in you are greeted by a friendly face and a welcoming atmosphere. Most everyone dislikes the dental experience, as do I. However, Dr. Mark and his staff make you feel comfortable and relaxed the whole time. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
W
1 year ago
The tooth cleaning was professional conducted!!
K
1 year ago
Love my cleanings
awesome job
P
1 year ago
Found the perfect dentist
We love Dr. Weitzman. Highly recommend him!