Mark Wong, DDS

Dentist

2991 Treat Blvd.

Suite B

Concord, CA 94518

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

markwongdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Best Dental Experience
My 2nd time going to Dr. Wongs office and theexperience is great. The atmosphere is comforting, my hygienist Lara did a great job of keeping conversation interesting. I didnt realize iwas already done. They arent condescending aboutthings like flossing, but informative.
R
2 months ago
Awesome Patient Care and Excellent Customer Service
Dr. Wong and staff exhibits high level customer service. My whole family are patients of Dr. Wong. Aside from the excellent customer service, the patient care is unsurpassed. I think Dr. Wong and his fantastic staff put the tooth fairy out of business! Thank you.
W
3 months ago
Super high quality service
I have been their client for a couple of years and I am still pleased and amazed with their services, from the reception to treatment, everything is excellent! Carla did a great job on cleaning my teeth, she is friendly, sweet and very competent. Thank you all!
D
3 months ago
Friendly and comfortable
All three appointments I've had have been very pleasant. The staff is always friendly and welcoming. Dr. Wong and the hygienists make you feel very comfortable the entire time and all have been super nice. I feel very lucky to have found a dentist that I don't mind going to.
B
4 months ago
As anxious as I was, you made my experience a good one. Thank you. I really like Dr. Wongs bedside manner. Very calming. Great team.
M
4 months ago
Super friendly and high quality
I always look forward to going there! Vary clean, high quality, and super friendly.
J
5 months ago
Dr. Wong is friendly, professional and wonderfully competent. Laura the hygienist is super. The staff that greeted me at the door were very friendly and efficient.
A
6 months ago
First Visit
I recently went for my first visit after my family recommended Dr. Wong. Right off the bat every staff member was genuinely friendly and made me feel very comfortable. The assistant was very attentive, as was Dr. Wong. He took the time to answer any questions I had and was very nice. The hygienist, Carla, was very thorough and periodically asked how I felt throughout my cleaning. She also has a great personality to boot.
R
7 months ago
High quality service. Professional. Friendly.
Very welcoming and professional staff. Courteous and conscientious. Take time to explain about what is specifically going on with my teeth and gums. Recommend this dentist and his staff.
J
7 months ago
Professional service, as always
I was fitted for a night guard and the staff was very efficient and professional. I've been going to Dr Wong's for about 10 year's and would not want anyone else to be in charge of my dental needs. Everyone is friendly and welcoming. Thank you! Julie