Mark Wong, DDS

Dentist

2991 Treat Blvd.

Suite B

Concord, CA 94518

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

markwongdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Great team ---- always there for me!
As usual, Dr. Mark Wong and his staff were there for me. Lost a tooth over the weekend and Dr. Wong called personally to help me out. So glad to be working with the team at Dr. Wong's office!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I have had the good fortune of having Dr. Wong as my dentist in Concord,CA. I like his advise and I trust his work completely, and all his work has been outstanding. I highly recommend. S.Z.A. patient
M
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience. They work with my schedule, are always friendly and professional
B
3 weeks ago
Great Team!
I was greeted with a smile, waited only until my appointed time. Lara was her usual efficient, friendly self. Dr Wong was pleasant and efficient as is his way. After the exam he explained my condition and informed me of options. He is a modern dentist and he uses the old and new very well. I am happy to be their patient.
M
3 weeks ago
highly recommended
I was very pleased with my visit today. I was very happy particularly with the temp hygienist, Vanessa. She was very thorough and friendly. I hope she stays and become a permanent employee. Dr. Wong and entire staff were helpful and attentive to my needs.
J
3 weeks ago
Emergancy gum and tooth pain
Dr. Wong was very accommodating and called me back within an hour and set up an appointment at 8:30am the next morning. My daughter only wants to see Dr Wong and truly trusts him with all of her dental work. He's very good at putting her at ease. We've been a patient of this office for over 8 years and would highly recommend them! Thank you for always taking time with Shelby even at 19 years old.
M
1 month ago
High-quality service
Dr Wong has one of the nicest front office and back office staff. The dental assistance and hygienist are also very nice and explain everything to you. Dr Wong is very gentle and also explains things as he goes along. They are very nice to my husband who is disabled and always treat him with dignity.
R
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Dr. Wong and his staff are the best in the business and the staff is friendly and polite. I trust Dr. Wong for my family and we have been seeing him for many years after taking over for Dr. Pyle when he retired. The office is well managed and I never have to wait to see the hygienist or Dr. Wong. They are always on time. We get checkups and dental work and I feel that we get great service and advice. I don't feel pressured to get dental work that I don't feel is necessary. Dr. Wong takes the time to explain your dental health and doesn't rush you. I feel very relaxed talking to him about my teeth and any recommended dental procedure. He must be doing something right because my 16 year daughter doesn't have a single cavity!
M
2 months ago
Great personalized service and super friendly staff
My first visit with Dr. Mark Wong was wonderful. I felt that he really listened to all my concerns and how I wanted to proceed. My past experiences with other dentists have not been great since my last dentist never asked me what my concerns were, instead he told me what to do. Dr. Wong and the whole staff made you feel welcomed and at ease. Every step was explained and therefore you felt part of the process. Thank you
D
2 months ago
I really got the impression that the office was really well-run, and the staff enjoyed their work. It made the atmosphere very cheerful and the experience was much more relaxing as a result.