Mark Wong, DDS

Dentist

2991 Treat Blvd.

Suite B

Concord, CA 94518

Open Today 7:00AM - 1:00PM

markwongdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr Wong and his staff are very professional and friendly. Always satisfied to everything they do. Thank you and happy to have you as my dentist as well to Lara 1, Lara 2 as my hygienist. Also to Margaret👍😊
K
7 days ago
First Visit with Dr. Wong
This was my first visit with Dr. Wong and his crew. I had a wonderful experience. I had not been to the dentist in a long, long time, but they never made me feel embarrassed or ashamed. Everyone was professional and very concerned for my comfort and experience. I can't believe I am going to say this ... I can't wait to go back.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff
From the beginning of my appointment to the end, the entire staff was very nice, helpful, and professional. They let me know ahead of time what my insurance would cover. Juanita, the assistant, and Dr. Wong were amazing. They were very gentle and understanding when I mentioned how nervous I was to be there.
S
1 month ago
Everyone was attentive, professional and friendly.
A complete exam which included plenty of time for questions. Dr. Wong is low-key but clearly very knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable and impressed with him.
B
1 month ago
Dr Wong you are the first dentist, who provided me with a 2 hour in depth services Excellent Thank you
V
3 months ago
Excellent service Professional and Friendly
Really appreciate the friendly atmosphere and personal care during my dental cleaning today. As usual Dr. Wong provides great service with a smile! Thank you all. Varghese
S
3 months ago
Excellent teeth cleaning
I had my teeth cleaned by Carla. She was thorough, patient with my sensitivity, and knowledgeable. Dr. Wong took a look at my x-rays and my overall teeth health. As always he did an outstanding job. I really wouldn't consider using another dentist.
R
4 months ago
Love all of the staff!
Everyone here provides utmost care and comfort to their patients. Using all of the most current technology including Netflix!
Y
5 months ago
Excellent service and gentle dental cleanings every time.
Dr. Wong is extremely professional and caring. His work is always excellent.
T
5 months ago
a friendly team of experienced staff
always treated respectfully. I have nothing but praise for Dr.Wong and his team. they actually make a dental appointment a good experience! thank you all