Mark Wong, DDS

Dentist

2991 Treat Blvd.

Suite B

Concord, CA 94518

Closed Today Closed

markwongdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
As anxious as I was, you made my experience a good one. Thank you. I really like Dr. Wongs bedside manner. Very calming. Great team.
M
1 month ago
Super friendly and high quality
I always look forward to going there! Vary clean, high quality, and super friendly.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Wong is friendly, professional and wonderfully competent. Laura the hygienist is super. The staff that greeted me at the door were very friendly and efficient.
A
3 months ago
First Visit
I recently went for my first visit after my family recommended Dr. Wong. Right off the bat every staff member was genuinely friendly and made me feel very comfortable. The assistant was very attentive, as was Dr. Wong. He took the time to answer any questions I had and was very nice. The hygienist, Carla, was very thorough and periodically asked how I felt throughout my cleaning. She also has a great personality to boot.
R
3 months ago
High quality service. Professional. Friendly.
Very welcoming and professional staff. Courteous and conscientious. Take time to explain about what is specifically going on with my teeth and gums. Recommend this dentist and his staff.
J
4 months ago
Professional service, as always
I was fitted for a night guard and the staff was very efficient and professional. I've been going to Dr Wong's for about 10 year's and would not want anyone else to be in charge of my dental needs. Everyone is friendly and welcoming. Thank you! Julie
E
4 months ago
First Visit
This was my families first visit to Dr Wong’s office, we were referred by my co worker. Everyone in that office was very kind, personable and explained everything that was being done along with a breakdown of my insurance and what was due. Awesome first experience!!
A
4 months ago
First time as a patient in this office and I had a great experience. Got checked in right away and was taking to the back after a few minutes of waiting for my teeth cleaning and my hygienist was really gentle and made me feel comfortable. After that I was transfer to the next room to have get x rays and an examination by Dr. Wong where once again everything went really smooth. I'm really happy that I was able to find such as good Dentist to keep my teeth clean and healthy. I have a real busy work schedule like a lot of people and they worked with me to schedule my appointment around my schedule. Thank You Dr. Wong and Staff !!
T
4 months ago
Professional and friendly office
My visits to Dr. Wong have always been good and I've had no problems. I call him "the painless dentist". The staff is very friendly also. However, I have to say this time the assistant was kind of rough. Maybe she was new to the trade. That wouldn't stop me from going back. Dr. Wong is very thorough and personable. I like the office.
V
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr Wong and his staff are very professional and friendly. Always satisfied to everything they do. Thank you and happy to have you as my dentist as well to Lara 1, Lara 2 as my hygienist. Also to Margaret👍😊