Mark Wong, DDS

Dentist

3075 Citrus Circle

Ste 204

Walnut Creek, CA 94598

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

markwongdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Quality service
I had a dental cleaning and xrays with the hygienist. The front office staff and hygienist were friendly and inviting. The cleaning was thorough and efficient. Good experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent professional service. Fast & efficient. Arrived 15 minutes early and was in the dental chair almost immediately. Cavity was filled and I was out of the office 15 minutes after my scheduled arrival time.
B
2 weeks ago
The entire staff is outstanding
They are friendly and accommodating. I travel over forty miles just to visit them and it's worth it. I trust them because of their honesty and professionalism.
N
2 weeks ago
Emergency Appointment
I was called back in a timely manner, and given an appointment that fit my busy schedule.
P
2 weeks ago
Best decision I've ever made about my health!!
I'd been looking for a dentist and gone to a couple but I wasn't happy with any of those. Glad that I decided to visit Dr. Wong's office and that was the right decision that I've made about my health.Everthing here is straight forward,honest and that what I was looking for in a dentist. Also the staff is very friendly. Congratulations,Dr. Wong with the new office that is very beautiful ,clean and plenty of parking spaces. If you're picky like me,I recommend to come to visit Dr.Wong.
B
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist office!
Great dentist and staff! I have been a patient for 5 years and I always look forward to my appointment! Awesome new office location.
L
1 month ago
Excellent patient care
I had a cavity filled today and I wasn't feeling great due to allergies. Dr. Wong took care of me so quickly and efficiently. Best Dentist ever!
B
1 month ago
fixed several cavities during one visit. Started on time and very professional
As I live rather far from the office, I was able to have all of my cavities fixed at one time rather than making several trips. The doctor and his staff were very professional and although they worked on several different teeth, I didn't notice any of the different details as he went from tooth to tooth. Before I got tired of having things hanging in my mouth ,the whole process was completed. Much sooner than I anticipated and not nearly the pain I was expecting. I was in on time and finished sooner than I thought. I was also asked to call the office if any of the fillings bothered or irritated my mouth. I thought this was a very good follow up by Dr Wong.
N
1 month ago
fine work
Had my first filling in over 30 years, not what I wanted to do. Dr. Wong did an excellent job and managed all aspects of pain and fear completely and professionally. Virtually no discomfort during or after. In spite of how great a dentist he is, I am still hopeful for another 30 year run without cavities. I do not offer a good review often and I have had lesser experiences with dentists, but these people work for it.
B
2 months ago
Professional, always on time, honest and personable.
I have been a patient for many years and each and every visit has been perfect. Throughout my life, I have become accustomed to sitting in waiting rooms for medical, etc. appointments. With Dr. Wong’s office, I have have always been seen on time. Dr. Wong and all of his staff are very professional and friendly. You feel welcome the moment that you walk in the door and their new office is really beautiful. In my experiences with dentists that I had before Dr. Wong and according to conversations with other people about their dentists, one common complaint is that dentists try to sell you procedures that you do not need and it’s is difficult to trust what you are told. In all of the years that I have been seeing Dr. Wong, he has never taken that approach and I believe that is one of the many things that makes his practice a very special find when looking for a dentist that you can trust for you and your loved ones.