Mark Wong, DDS

Dentist

2991 Treat Blvd.

Suite B

Concord, CA 94518

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

markwongdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Excellent service Professional and Friendly
Really appreciate the friendly atmosphere and personal care during my dental cleaning today. As usual Dr. Wong provides great service with a smile! Thank you all. Varghese
S
1 month ago
Excellent teeth cleaning
I had my teeth cleaned by Carla. She was thorough, patient with my sensitivity, and knowledgeable. Dr. Wong took a look at my x-rays and my overall teeth health. As always he did an outstanding job. I really wouldn't consider using another dentist.
R
2 months ago
Love all of the staff!
Everyone here provides utmost care and comfort to their patients. Using all of the most current technology including Netflix!
Y
2 months ago
Excellent service and gentle dental cleanings every time.
Dr. Wong is extremely professional and caring. His work is always excellent.
T
2 months ago
a friendly team of experienced staff
always treated respectfully. I have nothing but praise for Dr.Wong and his team. they actually make a dental appointment a good experience! thank you all
S
3 months ago
Very friendly and excellent care
It is always a pleasure to talk with the doctor and staff and to know that I am getting excellent care.
H
4 months ago
My overall experience was excellent. My treatment consisted of a thorough cleaning, x-rays, and an examination by Dr. Wong. No further treatment was required at this time. My next appointment was scheduled in six months.
V
4 months ago
Very professional
I was a little early for my appointment but was surprised that they took me in at once. First time that I didn't have to wait...very impressed. And Dr. Wong and the whole staff provided an excellent service! Highly recommended!!!
T
5 months ago
Best dentist ever!!!!!
Not only is Dr Wong the best dentist ever, his staff are all professional, kind and easy to deal with.
V
5 months ago
Professional & friendly office!
Laura is a wonderful hygienist who is super friendly and outgoing. I always enjoy my visits with her. Dr. Wong is just as nice. They make a great team. Highly recommend.