Mark Wong, DDS

Dentist

2991 Treat Blvd.

Suite B

Concord, CA 94518

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

markwongdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and gentle dental cleanings every time.
Dr. Wong is extremely professional and caring. His work is always excellent.
T
3 weeks ago
a friendly team of experienced staff
always treated respectfully. I have nothing but praise for Dr.Wong and his team. they actually make a dental appointment a good experience! thank you all
S
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and excellent care
It is always a pleasure to talk with the doctor and staff and to know that I am getting excellent care.
H
2 months ago
My overall experience was excellent. My treatment consisted of a thorough cleaning, x-rays, and an examination by Dr. Wong. No further treatment was required at this time. My next appointment was scheduled in six months.
V
3 months ago
Very professional
I was a little early for my appointment but was surprised that they took me in at once. First time that I didn't have to wait...very impressed. And Dr. Wong and the whole staff provided an excellent service! Highly recommended!!!
T
3 months ago
Best dentist ever!!!!!
Not only is Dr Wong the best dentist ever, his staff are all professional, kind and easy to deal with.
V
3 months ago
Professional & friendly office!
Laura is a wonderful hygienist who is super friendly and outgoing. I always enjoy my visits with her. Dr. Wong is just as nice. They make a great team. Highly recommend.
L
4 months ago
He is amazing!!! My appt. went by sooooooo quickly!
G
4 months ago
Best dentist office in area
Entire staff is very professional, friendly, curtious and caring. I have been using this office for over 25 years and feel confident to recommend them to everyone I know.
S
4 months ago
Always a pleasure to come to your office
Laura did a great job cleaning my teeth. She's a great hygienist and I enjoy sharing what my family is up to and hearing about her life as well. Everyone is friendly and I am happy to refer Dr. Wong and his staff.